Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Siddharth P. Families with young children India, August 16, 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Report this review
Jennifer L. Groups Canada, August 3, 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9.3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Report this review
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7.7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Report this review
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, March 1, 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Report this review
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, December 7, 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Report this review
Shirley K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Report this review
Jacqueline T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Report this review
Wen-Hsuan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Report this review
Regina T. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GardenMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GardenMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GardenMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03