or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Jacqueline T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Fernando J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9.7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Melanie P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9.3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Fay D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Near hauptbanhof

Good location
7.3
modern clean rooms. friendly staff. rooms had no safe however. good location to walk to or from hauptbanhof main station. also very close to oranierburg area with it's funky shops and restaurants. the breakfast was fine if included in the room deal but not worth paying for. there are plenty of cafes on oranierburg strasse which serve breakfast with the bonus you can sit outside
Shopping Tip: Amplemann store in Hackenscher hof sells east German traffic light bags and t shirts. Very funky and a little different from the usual tourist tat.
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
friendly place, clean and modern

lcd and home like feel to the rooms
9
the rooms here were larger than i expected, modern and had the comforts of home. the staff were bubbly and friendly and were able to cater to my every need, including finding my local newspaper from home. situated in an area full of vibrant cafes and restraunts an excellent stay overall.
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2011
Simple and nice with 5 star hotels features.

The room is great in terms of amenities and facilities.
8
It is quite surprise for me when I stepped into the room. The room is quite spacious and there is a long table which not bringing feeling of working and a LCD TV which is better than most of the 5 star hotels. There is hairdryer in the room too. For me, it is a room like home.
Driss O. Solo travelers Morocco, June 5, 2011
Good hotel

Location, price
7.7
Good value for price. iT's a mercure so you know what to expect. The subway is 2mns walk
Sascha O. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2011
Gute Lage, schöne Zimmer und freundliches Personal

Hbf in 10 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar, zusätzlich U-Bahn vor der Tür
9
Das Mercure Hotel an der Charite ist ein zweckmäßiger Neubau, der mit modernen, funktionalen Zimmern aufwartet. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, haben teilweise Teppichboden oder Holzfussboden und sind sehr gepflegt. Badezimmer vollkommen in Ordnung. Service durch das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist ordentlich, allerdings haben wir dieses mit 18 Euro pro Person als deutlich zu teuer empfunden. In der Lobby steht ein Internetterminal bereit, auf den Zimmern wird Internet per WLAN angeboten.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03