or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum

Fuggerstreet 8, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel Berlin Urania
Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Entrance Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard Double Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard Double Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard Double
Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
out of this world, spent many years staying at TAJ

location, location
9.3
so well positioned for all the GAY bars clubs, all you want was near the hotel
Poh Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
NICE and Friendly Customer Service

Clean, Near to City, Friendly staff
9.3
I Stay there a few nights and I like how friendly their staff is, Room is clean, no weird noises at night. Near to city, ease of travelling around.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean and very well run.

Cleanliness. Standard of rooms. Friendliness of staff.
9.3
Shachar A. Solo travelers Israel, October 21, 2013
Very Good

Location, Price and nice staff
9.7
The Mercure Hotel Urania in Berlin is centrally located. You will find many restaurants, bars and Shops around it. A very big shopping centre is 10 minutes walking for the hotel. Two big and central subway station are very close to the hotel as well. The staff is very nice and friendly and happy to help and answer every question or request you have. The rooms are nice and clean but a little bit too small.
Roar J. Solo travelers Norway, May 15, 2013
Normal city hotel. Little traffic. Good breakfast.

Breakfast. Close to shopping area.
6.7
Too low elevator capasity. Lousy internet. Breakfast was good and very friedly staff at reseption
Yin Y. Groups China, December 29, 2012
Nice room with friendly staff

Friendly staff
8
nice room. staff are very nice. they are willing to help. they also helped us to call the next hotel for eqnuiry. 10 mins to the nearby train station. enjoyed early check-in as the room was not used the night before.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a shopping area nearby!
Ruth R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Chic hotel

Location, reasonably-priced
8
Very accomodating with crucial last minute requests
Theresa G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great service and location!

Friendly, welcoming staff
8.3
They were very nice and let me check in early. I enjoyed the breakfast, room and location.
Hotel Feature Tip: If breakfast is not included in your room, it is cheaper to tell them you want it at check-in than later. I wanted it, so it was euro per day and if I didn't tell them at check-in it would be euro any day I had it.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

location and staff
8.7
Great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was good but on second floor and no air con. It was summer so I had to have the window open and lots of noise came up from the street. I didn't try the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. However, the hotel and the room itself were very tastefully decorated and comfortable. The location was also safe and excellent
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 21, 2012
Perfect location

Location Location Location
9.7
Pleasant stay. Staff very friendly . Accor never disappoint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - EntranceMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard DoubleMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard DoubleMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Standard DoubleMercure Hotel Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05