Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Brisbane

85-87 North Quay, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive Lounge Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Heather R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Lovely staff, great location

Friendly staff, location, decor
9.7
Super
Hayley G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Better than what was expected

Friendliness and professionalism of the staff, clean and modern rooms
9.3
The stay was great. Very happy to have a clean room that was ready when we got in despite not requesting an earlier check in. The room itself was modern and very pleased to have blockout curtains for a sleep in the next day! Very professional and friendly staff that were more than happy to go the extra mile with helping us with things such as printing tickets to a live concert for us. Will stay again
Angus P. Groups Australia, March 21, 2015
Air con

Location, pool, beds
5.7
Air conditioner didn't work. Was very hot in room.
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2015
Ummmm thinking of a title

Location river view happy hour
8
Good
Tru S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Pleasant short stay

The efficiency of staff, professionalism and comfort of stay
9
I was able to check in and out very quickly. I loved the professionalism demonstrated in the different kinds of communication I had with staff. I enjoyed my stay brilliantly as it was very simple and easy, at a classy location. Thank you for the brilliant experience. ☺
Janice T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Comfortable with a touch of class

Location, comfort, spacious
8.7
Great hotel with friendly staff and spacious rooms
Moira W. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Conference stay

Damian
8
wonderful
Leigh G. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Mercure Brisbane. Not a good experience

Location, location, location
5
The reception fellow was unhelpful and derogatory. I booked the hotel as on the website it offered hotel transfers to the airport. When I checked in, this is not available. He told me never offered this service, and I should have rung the hotel to check. He went on to say: that's what you get when you book a cheap room He offered no reasonable alternative I was in room 903 on 18th October, and the previous guests rubbish was still in the bathroom. Will not use a Mercure hotel again
Mark J. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Good Value

Clean, comfortable and affordable
7.7
Only stayed the one night, but happy with the standard of the room.
Georgina L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great spot

Location staff value
9.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive LoungeMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Chelsea BallroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - The Link


AS-AGWEB-3B02