Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Brisbane

85-87 North Quay, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Sports and Activities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior
Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
106 reviews

97 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2016
.

.
6.7
Report this review
Barry J. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Comfortable and centrally located

Helpful staff, riverside location, close to city shopping
9.3
Staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Room was upgraded to a riverside suite to avoid the noise of nearby construction site. A very pleasant stay. Will return.
Report this review
Lauren H. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Disappointed in my stay
4
I had to have a cold shower twice, my key was deactivated half way through my sTay- the room service took about an hour to order & it was always so understaffed. Very disappointing & I would like a refund.
Report this review
Dong W. Business travelers China, August 30, 2015
nice choice

good location, nice reception, big room,
7.3
Report this review
Michelle D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2015
Fantastic dinner. Comfie beds

Dinner. Bed and room size
9.3
Report this review
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2015
Brissy

nil
7
nil
Report this review
Livia B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Good hotel, nice location

clean, nice
8
Wonderful
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Close to everything.

Close to the city and Southbank. Car park underneath hotel.
8.3
The room was nice has everything you would need, we had 2 double beds in our room as there were 2 of us and one of the beds was so creaky every time i turned over it woke my sister up. Apart from that the hotel itself is great good spot to stay. As for the buffet breakfast it was terrible. The worst I've ever had. Wouldn't ever bother with breakfast again it was our third time we have had breakfast there and the last. Thought it might have improved each time but no. There's plenty of parking which is great.
Report this review
Jacqueline V. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Wonderful

Staff, Restaurant, Location
10
Report this review
Heather R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Lovely staff, great location

Friendly staff, location, decor
9.7
Super
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mercure Restaurant and Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08