or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Brisbane

85-87 North Quay, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive Suite Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Amenities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Bar Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Bar Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Bar Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Bar Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Bar Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays Restaurant Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Buffet
Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Conference Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse Gym Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse Gym Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse Gym Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - City View Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - View Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Night View Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Mark J. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Good Value

Clean, comfortable and affordable
7.7
Only stayed the one night, but happy with the standard of the room.
Georgina L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great spot

Location staff value
9.7
Fantastic
Carissa D. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Gorgeous hotel, friendly staff and amazing food!!

Decor, food, staff
10
Gorgeous hotel, friendly staff and amazing food!! Everyone should stay here at least once, wonderful experience!
Chul H. Business travelers South Korea, August 9, 2014
A good hotel

Food, In-room equipment, Near to shopping malls
7.7
John M. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Mecure North Quay

Location, location, loction
8
Overall, quite good and its located close to the corporate offices, river, casino and the Mall
John M. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at

proximity to ferry - river view
2.7
I have a long list of troubles: 1. Only one person on the desk at any time 2. No drawers in the room - offered more hangers for my socks and underwear 3. Glasses in room cleaned using a blue fluid rather than taken away and sterilized 4. Shampoo with conditioner only. Used soap instead. 5. Terribly expensive internet connection and no help when requested. 6. Very poor service in restaurant. Treated like I was a problem rather than a customer (guest) 8. The staff on the desk try their best but they are overwhelmed. Every time I was in lobby it took 15 minutes to be served. It is clear to me that this hotel has extremely bad management policies
Rejieli T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
awesome overnight stay, centrally located

location,clean,view of the city
9.3
Awesome
David S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
clean,comfortable,friendly staff

the staff,location, cleanliness
8.7
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Relaxing nice view

Convenient to city
8
Relaxing and lovely view of brisbane river from my room
Jason K. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Suspicious staff behaviour won't be back

location
5.7
Aside from the broken extractor fan in the bathroom, and the long queues at reception, and the costliness of parking, the hotel was fine. That is until I get a message from reception telling me they need my credit card details. I watched the staff member punch in my card details when I arrived. How did that information get lost? Should I be cancelling my card?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive SuiteMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - AmenitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays BarMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays BarMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays BarMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays BarMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays BarMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Quays RestaurantMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BuffetMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Conference RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse GymMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse GymMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Mpulse GymMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - City ViewMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ViewMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Night ViewMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Located in the heart of Brisbane CBDMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08