Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Brisbane

85-87 North Quay, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River Views Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Facilities Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive Lounge Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business Center Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Mercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2015
Brissy

nil
7
nil
Report this review
Livia B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Good hotel, nice location

clean, nice
8
Wonderful
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Close to everything.

Close to the city and Southbank. Car park underneath hotel.
8.3
The room was nice has everything you would need, we had 2 double beds in our room as there were 2 of us and one of the beds was so creaky every time i turned over it woke my sister up. Apart from that the hotel itself is great good spot to stay. As for the buffet breakfast it was terrible. The worst I've ever had. Wouldn't ever bother with breakfast again it was our third time we have had breakfast there and the last. Thought it might have improved each time but no. There's plenty of parking which is great.
Report this review
Jacqueline V. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Wonderful

Staff, Restaurant, Location
10
Report this review
Heather R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Lovely staff, great location

Friendly staff, location, decor
9.7
Super
Report this review
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Located near federal buildings

Large modern room
7.7
Nice hotel near river and court buildings
Report this review
Hayley G. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Better than what was expected

Friendliness and professionalism of the staff, clean and modern rooms
9.3
The stay was great. Very happy to have a clean room that was ready when we got in despite not requesting an earlier check in. The room itself was modern and very pleased to have blockout curtains for a sleep in the next day! Very professional and friendly staff that were more than happy to go the extra mile with helping us with things such as printing tickets to a live concert for us. Will stay again
Report this review
Angus P. Groups Australia, March 21, 2015
Air con

Location, pool, beds
5.7
Air conditioner didn't work. Was very hot in room.
Report this review
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2015
Ummmm thinking of a title

Location river view happy hour
8
Good
Report this review
Tru S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Pleasant short stay

The efficiency of staff, professionalism and comfort of stay
9
I was able to check in and out very quickly. I loved the professionalism demonstrated in the different kinds of communication I had with staff. I enjoyed my stay brilliantly as it was very simple and easy, at a classy location. Thank you for the brilliant experience. ☺
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Brisbane BrisbaneMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Studio Suite with River ViewsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - FacilitiesMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Executive LoungeMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Business CenterMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - Grand Chelsea BallroomMercure Hotel Brisbane Brisbane - The Link


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05