My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport

Am Weiher 20,FRANKFURT-KELSTERBACH, Kelsterbach, Kelsterbach, Germany 65451 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ex-Novotel

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - The Facade Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Reception Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Lobby Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Conference room Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Banquet Meeting Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Bar Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Buffet Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Fitness Center Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest room
Hotel Area: Kelsterbach Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Saeunn J. Solo travelers Iceland, November 17, 2013
Luxery in every step

Sauna. Big room and nice staff.
10
Siu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
convenient for connecting travel

The CS is good, hotel room small but clean and convenience for travel.
7.7
This is the second time I stayed at the same hotel during my first stop in Germany and connecting travel to other cities. The hotel keep the same tidy and clean as first time.
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
convenient and comfortable for overnight stopover

extremely comfortable bed with nice bed linen, bright room, comfortable armchair
7
Overall the hotel met my expectations in terms of comfort, cleanliness and location. The transfer distance and frequency of shuttle bus to the airport was a key decision point also as I had an early check in the next day. Staff at reception were helpful and able to give the information I required quickly without having to refer to others. Poor selection of English language channels - only news, no entertainment. In room wifi was efficient and fast. Two irritations - on transfer to the hotel from airport the shuttle bus driver didn't go up to the hotel entrance but dropped passengers off up the road outside a Lufthansa facility. This meant I had to carry a very heavy bag without wheels about 100 meters to the hotel entrance. I was not at all happy about this. Having arrived from Asia on an overnight flight I arrived at the hotel at around 10.00am. I knew that the normal check in time was 15.00 and asked if I could check in early. The receptionist was very helpful and checked me in but explained that there would be an additional charge of Euros 25 for an early check in. This meant an increase in my bill of 25% for a stay of less than 24 hours - not exactly the best practice to encourage a return visit!
Bernd M. Couples Germany, August 15, 2013
Comfortable

Room, Suttle Service to A/P
7.7
Friendly staff and easy access to a/p. Breakfast was good, they also offer small version
Tian T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
8.3
It was good and the staffs are friendly. We can easily access to the airport shuttle to many locations via airport shuttle.
Felicity W. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Good couple of hours

Location Free Shuttle Fast Service
7.7
We only stayed a couple of hours to freshen up before the next leg of our journey. The staff were very helpful and the free shuttle was very handy.
Mariani E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2013
receptionis very helpfull

airport shuttle bus every hours, clean, near the airport
8
The hotel only 15" to the airport, so i am not worry to be late arrive at the airport
Julie B. Families with older children Canada, July 11, 2013
Fine. Breakfast too expensive. Needs free wifi

Friendly staff at reception
8.3
Pool is nice but basic. Exercise equipment is minimal--bikes and rowers. Breakfast expensive with no nearby alternatives.
Pauline P. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

quick service, comfortable rooms, clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Check-in was prompt and staff was friendly. The wait for the airport shuttle was a little long as the shuttle was about 20 min late according to their schedule. Also, we were given the room at the 1st level which requires to climb 10-12 steps with our full luggage is something to take note of.
Mingling H. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
near the airport, that more easy for me

near airport, easy to find,
8.7
near airport, easy to find. room is quite, clear,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Hotel ExteriorMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - The FacadeMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - ReceptionMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - LobbyMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Conference roomMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - RestaurantMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - RestaurantMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Banquet MeetingMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - BarMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - BuffetMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - RestaurantMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - RestaurantMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Fitness CenterMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Frankfurt Airport Kelsterbach - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C03