Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo

2-9-4 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - View Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet
Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Decent hotel in Ginza

Mainly location is only good thing
6
Overall stay was ok, location in Ginza is good, but other things are just average
John B. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Location

location, room comfort and cleanliness
6.3
Ariel R. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2015
Value for money

Location, location, location
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable enough and has the best location
Irene W. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Not as good as they think

Locality, cleanliness, had a wardrobe!
7.3
Uneventful stay but not impressed that at 4am on the morning we were leaving they were hassling us for 200 yen tax that they had neglected to request at the start when we had paid a supplement for 2 people staying in a double room. The room was comfortable but the price, compared to the other rooms we had stayed in, was high for the resources. I have had to put a 1 in for food/dining as there is no box for not applicable but we did not have any food or dine in the hotel as breakfast was not included in the price of the room.
Dominic L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Well situated hotel

Location, cleanliness, close to subways
7
Chen-Ming L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2015
Good Place

Many good restaurant around. Convenient to access the MRT. The room is big and clean.
8
Michael A. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Great hotel in great location.

Location, value, cleanliness
9.3
This was a good place to stay and good value. Close to a lot of key sights. Also, it has a metro station below it (when you arrive take Exit 11) then boom at the elevator to the lobby. Staff is very helpful will hold your luggage before or after check in. Quiet rooms; a little small but hey it is Tokyo and I paid for a small room. Would choose it again.
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
Good

1) conform 2) tidy 3) place
7.7
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Great hotel experience in Tokyo

Comfort, Location, and Hospitality
10
The stay is beyond my expectation in a good way. First time going to Tokyo, this hotel is truly showing the eastern warmness and hospitality. From the welcoming English speaking reception, complimentary breakfast, and the overall experience staying there. The location of the hotel is very good, metro train is accessible from the basement of the hotel (it's not JR though so you'll need to pay additionally to get you to JR lines, i.e Tokyo Station. For family with children or elderly I would suggest to take Taxi from Hotel to Tokyo Station, it will cost around 1000 Yen but worth the time and effort - stair access unfortunately not stroller friendly) - access to Disneyland from this station is very easy, around the hotel you can go in walking distance area of Ginza for shopping or meals. I firstly thought the whole service and hospitality are the standard of Hotel in Japan until I went to other two hotels with the same rating and star on two other cities which totally different. This will definitely my Go To Hotel again if my family and I are back to Tokyo.
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Great Hotel Experience in Tokyo

Location, Comfort, and Hospitality
10
The stay is beyond my expectation in a good way. First time going to Tokyo, this hotel is truly showing the eastern warmness and hospitality. From the welcoming English speaking reception, complimentary breakfast, and the overall experience staying there. The location of the hotel is very good, metro train is accessible from the basement of the hotel (it's not JR though so you'll need to pay additionally to get you to JR lines, i.e Tokyo Station. For family with children or elderly I would suggest to take Taxi from Hotel to Tokyo Station, it will cost around 1000 Yen but worth the time and effort - stair access unfortunately not stroller friendly) - access to Disneyland from this station is very easy, around the hotel you can go in walking distance area of Ginza for shopping or meals. I firstly thought the whole service and hospitality are the standard of Hotel in Japan until I went to other two hotels with the same rating and star on two other cities which totally different. This will definitely my Go To Hotel again if my family and I are back to Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo TokyoMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ViewMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Ginza Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02