Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
893 reviews

558 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Chris W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Convenient

Close to Airport, Price, Convenience
7.7
Great
Report this review
Margaret J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
good lall round

location -nice room-aiirport shuttle
8.7
comfortable & pleasant
Report this review
Gregor F. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2014
perfect stop over hotel in great location.

neighbourhood,price.
7.7
perfect stopover ..with lots of great authentic dining options outside the doors ..amazing value .
Report this review
Jirawan B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2014
Nice location

Good staff service,Comfortable, Free shuttle
10
Report this review
Kieu M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Perfect last day stay before heading back home.

Staff had very good English and were extremely helpful with questions and inquiries. Food and dining options closed late (sushi on level b1 was the best!). Rooms and bed were very comfy.
9
Perfect stay at mercure hotel! Though it is pretty old and dated, it was comfortable and clean enough for me. Stayed back an extra 4 hrs (which cost me extra aud.$30) to sight see and grab little things I forgot to get along the way, found an autobacs 12mins away from hotel!!
Report this review
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, big room and friendly staff
9
I thought I had enough sightseeing and shopping in tokyo, but Narita is worth another trip around. So many interesting quaint restaurants/stores, temple and garden? I will definitely stay at Mercure Hotel again!!!
Report this review
Michelle D. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Handy to Narita airport with shuttle

Shuttle airport transfer and close to good inexpensive resturants
4.7
Ok.
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
nice place, service good

nice place, service good, big room
9.7
staff so nice, room very big, near station, also some nice food on there
Report this review
Walter H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nothing wrong with this hotel. It served our needs

Location, location, cheap.
7.3
Uneventful which was desired. Room was clean blah, blah. Staff was friendly blah, blah, like they all are in Tokyo. The reason why I booked the Mercure was that I figured, after 20+ hours of travel time just to get to Japan from Boston USA, the Mercure Hotel has a bus at Gate 16 of the Narita Airport that will happily whisk you to the hotel where you can crash your jet-lagged behind and not have to worry about navigating Tokyo's bewildering array of train lines until the next day. This worked out very well for us. And dig the bus driver's crazy Keds!
Report this review
Yogi H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

, easy access, affordable rate, clean and tidy
7.7
Memorable, tight sleep, and easy access to resto or convenience store, near train station.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 558 reviews Next page
Mercure Hotel Narita TokyoMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05