Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Ballroom Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Buffet Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Huang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2013
離機場很近很方便

乾淨,吃的東西滿多。很方便
5
空調不夠,有點悶,應該要有選項可以選,但因不知check out時間是11點,有超過時間,但沒有多收錢,很感謝。
Edwin S. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
basic airport hotel, reasonable price

cheap, available at last minute, clean
7.3
Our flight was cancelled and we were stuck at Narita overnight. We booked this hotel as it was the lowest-priced on available at the last minute. Large-ish, comfortable bed and fast internet were plusses. However, the bathroom is tiny (one of those "Bridgestone" brand pre-fabbed bathrooms). Shuttle to and from Narita runs quite infrequently (only one or 2 per hour) - we had missed the last one and had to take the JR train one stop there. On the whole, good value for money
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Convenient for 1 night

free shuttle, location
6.7
I got in to Narita airport pretty late, so this was perfect for 1 night's stay before heading into Tokyo proper...hotel offers free shuttle but it's not frequent and the train ride is so much quicker and not that expensive. It's right outside of the Keisei Narita station, which is really convenient if you're headed to Ueno area. Room is pretty basic but spacious. Recommended for a stay during layover or if flying out early or flying in late.
Bai R. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2013
good for transfering airplane or catching early ai

free ice, free shuttle bus, good location
7.3
Naohisa T. Business travelers Japan, March 7, 2013
Good value for transit traverlers

Comfortable room, Nice swimming pool and Free Airport Shuttle
6.7
Cheryl V. Families with older children Canada, March 6, 2013
It was a great price & easy access to airport

Price, breakfast, airport shuttle
7.3
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2013
very good hotel ,and best service , in the city ce
6
very good hotel ,and best service , in the city center
Ben G. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
convenient for airport

close to airport, close to train, close to basic restaurants
6.7
Originally we were given a no smoking room but when we went up to the room it smelled strongly of smoke and the floor said smoking. It took us some time to change to a different room. The airport shuttle doesn't run in time for the first flights so you will need to take a train to the airport.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
GOOD PLACE

GOOD PLACE
8.7
VERY GOOD HOTEL ,AND BEST SERVICE , IN THE CITY CENTER
Chien-Hui H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2013
Nice clean hotel at great location

Very close to the subway station.
10
The hotel is in downtown Narita city, which is a bit farther from the Narita airport, but it is very close (1 minutes walk) to the subway station, which conveniently travels to Tokyo and other locations. The hotel provides a shuttle bus that goes back and forth from the Narita airport. But maybe it is due to the distance from the airport, the bus schedule seems to be a bit far apart. The hotel room is very clean, the price is reasonable. I stayed in a single room last time, and a double this time. The double room cost slightly more, but is more spacious than the single room. It is also very close to restaurants and convenience stores, which makes even late night around the hotel convenient too. (they have good Izakayas close to the hotel as well) In all, I would recommend staying in this hotel if you're looking for a nice clean room that is close and easy to travel to locations in Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita TokyoMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BallroomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07