My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Reception Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Buffet Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Colette H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
It was a short but enjoyabe stay.

Close to Temple and tourist area. Near train station to airport or Tokyo.
7.3
Comfortable, but the room was small and was a little damp. I was able to open the windows after a shower. The staff was very nice. I had to pay ten dollars to use the gym, but it was well equipped. Walking distance to tourism area. Loved having a washing machine.
Sze L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Very close to Keisei Narita Station!!!!!!

location location location
9.3
I took Keisei Main line from Narita Airport to Keisei Narita Station (one stop). The hotel is only 2 minutes away from the station (maybe even less). Super close. I stayed for one night. I checked in late at 6pm with no problem. Check out was a breeze too. Room was very clean, so as the bathroom. No complaints at all. There's shuttle in front of the station to Aeon Mall Narita, where you can catch a movie, have a dinner and do some shopping. All in all, to me, location beats everything.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
good value for money

location,shuttle to airport,nearby restaurants
7.3
David J. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Convenient staging point Narita airport to Tokyo

Close to transport, close to major temple, good shopping
7
Policing of non smoking rooms not good. First room smokey. Moved to another marginally better. Overall, reasonable value for short stay providing easy access to airport.
Hendrik G. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2013
Easy to walk to from Keisei Line, and comfy room.

Location with easy access to airport and public transport, very clean and good value.
10
All good. No complaints. Would stay here again if near airport.
Alisa R. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2013
Great Location near JR and Subway Station

Location, Big Room, good service
7.3
The location of the hotel's really great, opposite JR Station and 5 minutes away from subway station. The room is quite big but if you get the room at the old building, it's too old and the carpet is quite dirty. But the room at the new building is quite nice but smaller.
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Near to the airport, big rooms and very comfortabe.
10
Isako I. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2013
It was confortable and everything went well.

convenient location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Sanpichit S. Families with young children April 21, 2013
value for money

location, airport shuttle bus, train stations
9.3
Mercure Hotel Narita was a perfect place for our last night in Tokyo. We have spent nights in Shinjuku and sent our luggage to Mercure Hotel Narita, which we found it very convenient as we traveled with small kids. The hotel is located very close to both JR Narita station and Keisei station. Just 2 minutes walk. many restaurants around the hotel!
Ronald L. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great stay!

Close to train, transportation and shopping.
10
Great stay and good location to railway for easy traveling to funabashi, tokyo and ueno.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ReceptionMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BallroomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04