or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Ballroom Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Buffet Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Nicole Y. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

provide clean and comfy sleepwear. great selection of breakfast n super friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
Stay here for one night for a stop over at Narota airport. There are many hotels nearby but this one is really good for its value. Even thought it doesn't have modren design but it's clean. Free shuttle bus to and from airport too! Hotel is right in front of Narita train station but it is not noisy at all. If ypu want to hop on the train and go to Tokyo is very easy. Lots of restaurants closed by all within walking distance. Good value for a short stay.
Tammy G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel with airport transport

They gave you pajamas.
7
Nice stay. The shuttle bus from the airport is a bit sporatic. I had to wait over an hour. The hotel is clean, walking distance tot he trains and restaurants.
Dennis G. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Ok

Not much to say on this subject.
7
One of the good things about this hotel is that it's close to the airport. So if your are stopping for a long layover it will do. The area is nice and traditional Japan. Streets and houses are small and good for sightseeing..
Emma P. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
decent hotel, good shuttle bus

fast internet, bar
7
Decent enough overnight stay in Hotel Narita, free shuttle bus to/from airport. Clean spacious rooms good amenities etc
Vladimir P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Not bad

Location and reasonable price
8.7
Good a lot restaurants nice location reasonable price convinent if you need stay a night for flight next day
Tomi R. Couples Finland, July 5, 2013
Good location and Narita is a nice small town

Large room in Japanese budget hotel standardts.
8.7
Very comfort. And the nice onsen spa is just 7 minutes by train and 11 km walk away. And when the flight departs AM the accessibility to airport is so much faster than from central Tokyo. And there is a good variety of restaurants in small area. I surely will book a Narita hotel also in the future rather than central Tokyo are hotel ebven if the sty is longer than 2 nights.
Ying H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Great location, easy to find

price, location, and surrounding
7
I had a great stay here. The location is close to the train station so finding it is so easy.
Woody W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
good transit location to my ideal destination

Grest location , nice facility , and good rate!!
8.3
Very comfertable and convience
Tuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2013
convient stopover

efficient convenient clean
8.3
convenient stopover place, friendly service, easy to communicate
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Nice transit hotel

location, nice staff and view
6.3
My stay was overnight transit. I wanted to explore Narita a little and checking in the afternoon, I had early evening to walk around and explore. Next morning, I take train to airport very easy. Exactly what I needed. Nothing fancy, but all my needs met.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita TokyoMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BallroomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01