Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Business Center Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Business Center Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Entrance
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Donna S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Close to airport

It was close to the airport. Had 24hrs food available across the road at 711. Neat and Tidy
7.7
As we flew in at 7.00 at night and left at 4.30am we did not have much time. What little time we had we found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. They arranged a taxi to pick us up for the airport in the morning at 4.30am (and as usual with Japan the taxi was there at 4.25 to ensure the 4.30 departure). The room was small but very neat and tidy. As it was overnight stay only it was sufficient for us
Report this review
Wong L. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Overall mediocre services

Airport shuttle
6
I was not impressed.
Report this review
Greydon M. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Very good

clean, shuttle service, friendly
9.3
very good
Report this review
Yip J. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Superbly awesome!

Clean, free n fass wifi n located near station
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Chung M. Families with young children Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Convenient and Cheap Hotel

near narita airport, bus shuttle on time, comfortable room
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Ashley A. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
Big rooms, friendly staff and central location.

The rooms were much bigger than expected, for a really good price. The staff were friendly and spoke English very well. It's extremely close to the airport, but there's no plane noise.
9
The stay was fantastic. The rooms were much bigger than expected and very comfortable. I was given my room very quickly by some very friendly staff members. The hotel is a 1-2 minute walk from both major train lines that run between Narita Airport and Tokyo, and very close to some great restaurants, and the beautiful Naritasan Shrine. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Victoria B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Fabulous, more than I could have asked for!

The staff were excellent, the onsen was perfect, so is the location.
10
We were spoiled by everything, very relaxing onsen, walking distance to everything we could wish for.
Report this review
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
quiet, clean , comfortable

room size is very nice for "single" size unlike most other hotels in japan
8
Pleasant and comfortable, conveniently located to shopping, food, public transport
Report this review
Varinthorn B. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Good location to go to airport

1) location 2) friendly staff 3) room space and facility
9.3
Hotel location is good. It's near JR and Keisei station and Narita Airport. It takes only 10 minutes to go to airport from hotel. Also, we can walk to sightseeing place in Narita city eg. Naritasan temple and park. Many restaurants is around the hotel. Hotel room is quite bigger if comparing to the hotel in Tokyo but price is cheaper. Value for money. Hotel staffs are friendly, warm welcome and fluent to communicate in English.
Report this review
Hemanthi S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 17, 2014
Airport shuttle. Friendly staff who replied e-mail

They kept one bag until I returned after 6 days,Airport shuttle, E-mail response
7
My stay at Mercure was comfortable. They replied my e-mails without delay and sent me information re. Airport shuttle etc. Since I was returning to the hotel after 6 days, they agreed to my request and kept one of my bags in their luggage room, which was very convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Business CenterMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Business CenterMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - EntranceMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02