Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 844 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Handy to Narita airport with shuttle

Shuttle airport transfer and close to good inexpensive resturants
4.7
Ok.
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
nice place, service good

nice place, service good, big room
9.7
staff so nice, room very big, near station, also some nice food on there
Report this review
Walter H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nothing wrong with this hotel. It served our needs

Location, location, cheap.
7.3
Uneventful which was desired. Room was clean blah, blah. Staff was friendly blah, blah, like they all are in Tokyo. The reason why I booked the Mercure was that I figured, after 20+ hours of travel time just to get to Japan from Boston USA, the Mercure Hotel has a bus at Gate 16 of the Narita Airport that will happily whisk you to the hotel where you can crash your jet-lagged behind and not have to worry about navigating Tokyo's bewildering array of train lines until the next day. This worked out very well for us. And dig the bus driver's crazy Keds!
Report this review
Yogi H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

, easy access, affordable rate, clean and tidy
7.7
Memorable, tight sleep, and easy access to resto or convenience store, near train station.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2014
Budget quick stay

Location, Price, value
7
Great if you're staying for the night before heading to airport, it has a shuttle bus (huge) to airport at 8.30am, 10am etc A little old and we did notice cock croaches in our room, bathroom wasn't the best compared to Jap standards but hey great for the money
Report this review
Sharon Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Friendly airport hotel but not that near

Friendly staff, nearby JR station, decent sized room
7.7
Didn't realise Narita is 30 mins bus ride away from Narita airport. Decent layover hotel but they have a limited shuttle bus timing.
Report this review
Hadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Near to Airport and easy to find foods

Near Airport, Easy for bus, Acceptable price
6.3
The hotel really near to airport. Got shuttle bus from/to airport. Near to bus stop for AEON Shopping Mall Narita.
Report this review
Donna S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Close to airport

It was close to the airport. Had 24hrs food available across the road at 711. Neat and Tidy
7.7
As we flew in at 7.00 at night and left at 4.30am we did not have much time. What little time we had we found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. They arranged a taxi to pick us up for the airport in the morning at 4.30am (and as usual with Japan the taxi was there at 4.25 to ensure the 4.30 departure). The room was small but very neat and tidy. As it was overnight stay only it was sufficient for us
Report this review
Wong L. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Overall mediocre services

Airport shuttle
6
I was not impressed.
Report this review
Greydon M. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2014
Very good

clean, shuttle service, friendly
9.3
very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - ExteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01