or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Narita

818-1 Hanazaki-Cho, Narita City, Chiba, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 280-0033 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Hotel
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Interior Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Lobby Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Ballroom Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Buffet Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Reasonably quiet, well located to airport

location, location, location
6.7
I have stayed here before, and although the room I had this time was not similar to last, i found everything to be the usual standard for this property.
Chun W. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
quiet

easy access, provide free airport shuttle bus, big room
7
Lai L. Couples Taiwan, September 6, 2013
Location is perfect for me.

Great location, convenient, comfortable room.
7.3
Great location near JR Narita station, Narita Yama attraction, Aeon shopping center. Not negotiable with late check out. Not even 30 minutes.
Nicole Y. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay. Total relax fotransit

Clean room,comfortable bed and good breakfast
8
Great hotel experience. However the schedule of free shuttle bus was not ideal. It actually runs every 90 mins if not longer at non peak hours. The schedule posted on agora.com is not correct at all.
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
best stop off before using Narita

affordable, easy access to Narita, and train stations, with free shuttle service.
8.3
we booked at the last moment (after a flight booking mess up,) so we had no idea what to expect, but Mercure proved to be great value. You can eat out cheaply in the evening by going outside the hotel, then enjoy their breakfast in the morning. Get their early to enjoy the swimming pool and sports centre including sauna etc. (Costs extra, but very reasonable)
Gordon K. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
It was very enjoyable for the price that we paid

location to airport, location to train stations, location to city bus terminal
8.7
Good, but if you could find a way to provide free internet in the rooms, instead of having to go down into the lobby, it would be better
Wareethip S. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2013
Less than expected

Large Room, Need Refurbishment
6.3
Room was large but decor was obviously out-of-date, refurbishment needed. Service was ok. So, overall was just an okey hotel and seemed to be less-than-expected standard comparing to other Mercure Hotels.
Fabricio M. Couples Brazil, July 28, 2013
Interesting for long layover

Inside Narita, airport shuttle, big room
6.3
The stay was quick but recommend if you don't want to stay stuck in the hotel. The hotel is in the center of Narita, with restaurant and bar options, a little far away from airport so if you have a late arrival/early departure, the shuttle will not pick you up, and taxis in Japan are very expensive.
Manetta W. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Ok, the room was hot.

Shuttle services, location, price
9
It was ok for the price, but the room was hot. If passing through during transit, it can be tolerable. Wouldn't recommend for long stays.
Gayna W. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Clean basic room and friendly staff

Lots of good food, friendly staff, close to airport
7
Stayed there for a night. Lots of good food in the surrounding area. Staff was friendly and helpful - let me check in early and gave me late check out. Also gave me a room that fulfilled my requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Narita TokyoMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - RestaurantMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - InteriorMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - LobbyMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BallroomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - BuffetMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Narita Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Hotel Narita, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08