or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Parramatta

106 Hassall Street, Rosehill, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Exterior Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Twin Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Junior Suite Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Suite Room Lounge Area Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Restaurant Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Restaurant Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Restaurant Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Bar and Terrace Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Wedding Function
Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Pool and Spa Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Pool Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Gym Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby Lounge Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby Entrance Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Reception Desk Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Grace S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Always an enjoyable stay with mecure

Great value for money, they had a bus available to take us to our concert and always a high standard
10
Nick S. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
value for money

desk staff were very helpfull, very close to ANZ stadium,
8.3
The Staff and the front dest were very helpfull allowed us a very early check in the room was very good and clean only negative pillow were like pancakes but overall would have no hesitation staying here again
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
All time favourite

Price, location, rooms
8.7
This is an all time favourite for our staff travelling for business.
Canestus J. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Location, Car park, & Room clean and convenient
8.7
N/A
Jon S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great stay

Rooms, Location, Customer Service
9.7
Great free parking plus Good service. The Breakfast spread is a little lacking though
Tommique B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Nice

Off street parking, fast check out, nice size rooms
7
It was lovely
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Thank you
8
Echo T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good, easy for my business partner to meet me

Clean, opposite has McD, KFC & Woolworths shopping
6.3
I choose this hotel because its easy for me to go meet my customers, also this hotel is near to amenities like fast food restaurant is just opposite, easy for me to grab something simple o eat in the morning...
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Reasonably good value for money.

Friendly staff
6.3
The Mercure is reasonably good value for money, with friendly, helpful staff. Some aspects are getting a little tired - I was particularly disappointed with the age and condition of the pillows and bedding. Dinner in the restaurant was very average and considerably expensive. But they do offer guests a free bottle of house wine when two or more dine. Location: there is a supermarket, two major chain fast food restaurants and a sports bar just across the road, for alternative catering.
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Great location clean rooms

Room cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
Stay was very good, we return here regularly when in town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Parramatta SydneyMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ExteriorMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Twin RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Junior SuiteMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Suite Room Lounge AreaMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M RestaurantMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M RestaurantMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M RestaurantMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Bar and TerraceMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Wedding FunctionMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Pool and SpaMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - PoolMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - GymMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby LoungeMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby EntranceMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Reception DeskMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07