or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Parramatta

106 Hassall Street, Rosehill, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Suite Room Lounge Area Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Exterior Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parrarmatta Stadium Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Olympic Park Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta River Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ANZ Stadium Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta River Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Exterior
Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Good for what I needed

Location, Price, ?
7.3
It was all we needed although I don't think it should be classified as 4 star but if you are looking for a bed to sleep in within a clean environment for a good price than this is perfect.
Xiyin G. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2014
not bad

service
9
Good
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
comfortable

clean, good location, quick check in
7.3
Would stay again, only issue was when on check out they tried to charge me for mini bar items not consumed, but they agreed not to charge so this was fine
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Convenience, onsite parking & food shops opposite

Convenient base for activities on outskirts of Parramatta, with free parking onsite and food shopping options directly opposite hotel
7.7
My stay was convenient and comfortable. The free car parking and supermarket / fast food opposite saved money. Whilst a few km away from Parramatta CBD (by car), the hotel was a convenient base for activities in the district. I did not need to use hotel facilities; but room was good.
Negin K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
It was great.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and great location are the best three things about this hotel.
9.7
It was very nice and enjoyable. Its location is close to the shops which was very convenient.
Jia L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Nice place to relax

quiet
7.3
I like the hotel, though its a bit of a distance from the train station. However there is a bus that run from the hotel to the train station. And its actually just a 5 min drive from the train station or if not, it is a 15 to 20 min walk from the train station. Its a very nice town, and quiet place to stay.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2012
Easy access to parking and practical shopping

Supermarket and McD over the road. Comfortable and clean hotel feel.
7.7
i used the hotel as a base to visit a nearby golf tournament; and appreciated the easy to access car parking, nearby shopping and clean, professional and comfortable hotel feel. i'd stay again.
Shopping Tip: Supermarket and take away chain directly opposite.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2012
Good hotel in outer suburbs

Clean, roomy and centrally located
7
the mecure is a good standard hotel located centrally in western suburbs. the hotel is very clean and the rooms and bathrooms are very good size. the hotel is close to 2 railway stations and offers small shopping centre across the road for food and shopping options. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2011
pleasant stay

good breakfast comfy bed
9
i stayed at the mecure hotel parramatta on 17th september saturday night after a get together with some work matesand was pleasantly suprised how quiet the room was and how comfy the beds are,then to wake in the morning and have a great b/fast at the restaurant was a good start to the day i would recommend hotel to others
Restaurant Tip: breakfast is great
Buryy A. Solo travelers Russia, January 5, 2013
Приветливый персонал

Чистота в номерах, отзывчивый персонал, готовы всегда помочь, ответить на любой вопрос
9
Удобно расположен, рядом терминал для совершения поедок по реке в Сидней, автобусная (5-7 мин) доступность до станции Парраматта, с которой 25 мин до центра сиднея, 1 час - до "Голубых гор". Несколько удален от аэропорта.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07