or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Parramatta

106 Hassall Street, Rosehill, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Suite Room Lounge Area Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Exterior Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parrarmatta Stadium Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Olympic Park Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta River Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ANZ Stadium Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta River Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Swimming Pool Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Lobby Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Exterior
Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings Mercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Chuan W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Good & Valuable

breakfast, comfortable room, reasonable price
8.7
We checked in at about midnight but the reception still nice and patience, effective sound insulation help us had a very restful night.
Catherine O. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Awesome stay

Accor, 24 hr movie deal, comfy seats by pool
10
Excellent
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Good for what I needed

Location, Price, ?
7.3
It was all we needed although I don't think it should be classified as 4 star but if you are looking for a bed to sleep in within a clean environment for a good price than this is perfect.
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Good for a short stay

Price, Location, ?
7
It was all we needed although I don't think it should be classified as 4 star but if you are looking for a bed to sleep in within a clean environment for a good price than this is perfect.
Katherine A. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2014
We loved it, clean, staff were wonderful

location, staff, price
10
Paul N. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2014
Below average 2-3star

Old building
4.7
Below par. We just slept and got out
Rob W. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
A very pleasant weekend.

Very helpful Staff. Great view from room. Enjoyable breakfast.
8
Very enjoyable. Staff were very helpful in sorting out our problem with booking dates.
Xiyin G. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2014
not bad

service
9
Good
Mitch C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
clean, good location, friendly staff

location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Grace S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Always an enjoyable stay with mecure

Great value for money, they had a bus available to take us to our concert and always a high standard
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Parramatta SydneyMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Mercure Queen RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - M Privilege RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Suite Room Lounge AreaMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ExteriorMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parrarmatta StadiumMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Olympic ParkMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta RiverMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ANZ StadiumMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta RiverMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Swimming PoolMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - LobbyMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - ExteriorMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - SurroundingsMercure Hotel Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01