or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Playground Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Area: Kreuzberg

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Simon V. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9.7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6.3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9.3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9.3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.
Julie A. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
excellent centrally located hotel

the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
8.7
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Alicia J. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Very comfortable, very friendly

Comfort, large room, cleanliness
8
Very good location for main attractions. Close to the metro, and staff more than happy to talk you through where and how to get to places.
Ilona U. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Comfortable, stress free, relaxing, convenient

Location, cleanliness, peace and quiet at night
9
We loved it. Our room was great, the bathroom and toilet were in seperate rooms and we slept very soundly. There were several lovely restaurants very close to the hotel and the staff all spoke very good English.
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, March 18, 2013
excellent value for money in good location

competitive price, comfortable rooms, professional staff
7.3
We were very pleased with our choice. If you arrive by car, be sure to take advantage of free week-end parking right in front of the main entrance.
Edwin K. Groups Netherlands, September 9, 2012
good location and good hotel

clean and big rooms
8
Hotel has a central location in Mitte. close to shopiing area and tourist attractions. Room was big and clean, check in time is quite late with 3 pm. breakfast very expensive, better take breakfast in at a place nearby. Plenty of places where you can get a good and cheaper breakfast nearby
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Nice location

Location, clean, large rooms
7.7
Nice business class hotel, great location for site seeing. Wifi foe a charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PlaygroundMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06