or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recreational Facilities Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Kreuzberg

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Renate R. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Families with older children Australia, October 17, 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Ilona U. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Comfortable, stress free, relaxing, convenient

Location, cleanliness, peace and quiet at night
9
We loved it. Our room was great, the bathroom and toilet were in seperate rooms and we slept very soundly. There were several lovely restaurants very close to the hotel and the staff all spoke very good English.
Graham B. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2012
Value for money close to tourist attractions

Location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
friedrichstrasse is 1 minute away, and checkpoint charlie is just around the corner. brandenburg gate is 10-15 minutes away, and most of the other major sights are in the same area. hotel room is big and clean with coffee making facilities, but otherwise the hotel facilities are fairly expensive. we found a number of cafes serving breakfast on friedrichstrasse nearby, and it is only 10 minutes walk to maximillians where we had a very enjoyable dinner. like a lot of the large german cities, there are very few historic buildings that survived the war. those ones that have been restored are not quite the same. the new central railway station though is stunning.
Manami H. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2009
I recommend to stay

Very nice, tidy and clean. It is convenient and we enjoyed staying :)
9.7
It is very new place and our room is very big and clean. People were very nice and kind. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and we would like to stay agian if we have a chance to go to Berlin.
Manuel G. Families with older children Spain, January 3, 2013
Excelente ubicación y habitacion muy grande (piso

Centrico, cerca estacion Kochstrasse (U6), con cafeterias y restaurantes.
9.7
Hotel, tranquilo, moderno, situado en una zona sin ruidos, e ideal para tenerlo como punto de partida para visitar Berlin.
Javier C. Families with older children Spain, March 20, 2012
Escelente ubicación y con habitaciones amplias

Todos, la ubicación, el tamaño de las habitaciones, los servicios...
10
La estancia fue muy agradable, estuvimos muy bien y disfrutamos el hotel así como la pequeña sauna del último piso.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check Point charlie justo al lado del hotel
Kristijan S. Families with older children Croatia, December 9, 2012
Schöne Lage Nahe der Friedrichstraße

Nähe zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und zum Weinachstmarkt am Gendarmenmarkt
8
Wir wollten ein Hotel mit guter Lage. Zum Weinachstmarkt am Gendarmenmarkt war es sehr Nah.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/TerraceMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01