or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recreational Facilities Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Kreuzberg

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Lorcan C. Groups Ireland, June 20, 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9.3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Groups Colombia, May 24, 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9.3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Families with older children Australia, October 17, 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7.3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7.7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9.7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ExteriorMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/TerraceMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06