or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Hotel Stockholm South

Västertorpsvägen 131, Hägersten - Liljeholmen, Stockholm, Sweden 129 44 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Interior Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Interior Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Recreational Facilities Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Lobby Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Fitness Room Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Pub/Lounge
Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Interior Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Reception Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Garden Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Lobby Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Bathroom Mercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Business Center
Area: Hägersten - Liljeholmen Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Sean S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice room but a bit far from main area

Nice and clean room.
6
Suzanne M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
9 Train stops from Central

Food, Service, clean
7.7
The hotel in itself was ok. The food (breakfast and dinners) were very good. Unfortunately the train station is about 500m from the hotel and 9 train stops into town. There are no other restaurants near the hotel or shops. It rained a lot while we were in Stockholm so the distance from the station was highlighted! The service however from the front desk was wonderful and they tried to help with any request.
Cody G. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2014
mercure hotel

excellent buffet breakfast
7
Enjoyed it clean comfy excellent breakfast and 10 minute walk to the train
Guillaume R. Business travelers France, May 9, 2014
business hotel only, far from center

clean room, quiet, nice staff
6.7
Business hotel only, 10 min by taxi from Stockholmmassan, the large convention center in the south. Nice room, price ok, breakfast ok.
Nimit H. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Clean room and freindly staff.

Comfortable, Freindly Staff, and Good value for money
9.7
Jul N. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Cleans and Newly renovated rooms

Clean and new rooms. Great breakfast selection.
9.3
Newly renovated room. Great buffet breakfast selection of both warm and cold food. It is located about 700 meters away from the Vastertorp T-Bana station.
Philip D. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Clean, good breakfast, quiet

Clean, good breakfast, quiet
8.7
We were a school group of 22 people and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, although our room door lock kept clicking, which was a little annoying, and also it was a tiny bit cold as the radiators didn't seem to work very well. The location is about 35 mins from Gamla Stan, but it was nice and quiet. As they were quiet they let us have meetings in reception, which was very kind of them. The breakfast was really amazing and this time, the packed lunch was also excellent. However, our xmas dinner of roast beef ended up being some cold cuts of meat and potato salad. Really not what we expected and a real disappointment. However, it was xmas, and they opened the restaurant for us, so we really should not complain :) Would recommend this hotel, as long as you don't mind travelling in and out of the city each day.
Philip D. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Comfortable and good value

price, breakfast, clean
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast, good staff, and good value for money. 35mins from the centre, but we didn't mind this. Rooms a little cold, but big duvets. We would recommend this hotel
Philip D. Groups United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel for the money

breakfast buffet was excellent, price was good and it was quiet
9
We stayed as a group of 22 people, and it was very good value for money. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the evening meal that we had was fantastic (salmon, steak, lasagna). It was also nice and quiet and the staff let us use the dining room to hold meetings (there were no other guests at that time as the dining room was meant to be shut for xmas) The only minor downsides were that it was a little far from the centre, it usually took 35minutes to reach Gamla Stan. Also, the rooms were a little cold, as the radiators didn't seem to work. Also, we ordered sandwiches to take with us and they were made the night before, which meant the bread was hard and dry.
Philip D. Groups United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Clean, good breakfast and good value

price, breakfast, quiet
9
Nice stay with a great breakfast. Evening meals were also fantastic. The packed lunch wasn't so good. Far from the centre, but a quiet location near to the motorway. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Rooms a little cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Hotel Stockholm South StockholmMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - BathroomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Guest RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - InteriorMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - InteriorMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - RestaurantMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - BathroomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - LobbyMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Meeting RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - RestaurantMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Fitness RoomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - InteriorMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Balcony/TerraceMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - ReceptionMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - GardenMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - RestaurantMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - LobbyMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - BathroomMercure Hotel Stockholm South Stockholm - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07