or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel

Jl. Hayam Wuruk 123, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia 11160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Rekso Hayam Wuruk Hotel
Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Wahyu H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Great hotel

Exclusive, comfort, bussines hotel
8.3
David L. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
My favorite hotel in Jakarta

Reasonable price, decent location, and good amenities
9.3
The pool and gym are a bit small, but functional. The internet is as reliable and fast as one can find in Jakarta. The rooms are spacious and quiet, and the hotel is near shopping and restaurants. Trustworthy cabs are waiting in front of the door 24/7. This is the best hotel I've found at this price in three years of travel to Jakarta.
Stephen G. Business travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2013
I always come back, because it's cosy

beds, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
As usual, very good. The staff although language limited are always helpful. Bit like a homestay
Edwin D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
medium satisfactory

can really identify
5
Darren A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
not bad

nice location, many surrounding nightlige activities
8
not bad.. value for money, a good central disctric location to stay at
Nina C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
good value for money

location, close to shopping centre, easy transportation
7.3
Kevin T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
No

Near city, entertaiment, swimming pool
7
None
Dhiraj T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel in a very nice location

Location, Rooms very spaces, everything you need around the hotel
9.3
Liked it alot, Nice and quite, great location with everything around the hotel. Made it a very pleasent experience, will definately be stay there again
Siti A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 12, 2013
Awesome and i feel so relaxed with the environment

Delicious food,Friendly staff,fast room serviced
9.7
Its fun and safe... Im travelling with my Gf and our 3yrs old little boy... We walk around to market amd it safe... I wish i can stay longer in mecure but unfortunately i hv bussiness meeting somewhere grand indonesia so have to move to nearest place since i dont have friends in indonesia to drive me around and some taxi drivers charhe me triple so i better move... I hv one word for mecure jakarta hotel "Awesome"
Lukman L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Hotel location is City

Clean, comfort, friendly staf
7
This Hotel location near Mangga besar raya street, many restaurant chinese food, tradisional food, and entertaiment street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel JakartaMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01