or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel

Jl. Hayam Wuruk 123, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia 11160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Rekso Hayam Wuruk Hotel
Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Kusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
not bad

location, room, food
6.7
Agung S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
very strategic position,

clean room, nice restoran and nice service
7.3
Such parking area
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
My worst experience in a hotel

close to city center
4.7
The hotel is quite old and when i arrive there it was during the rainy season. Opting for the corner room with a nice view of the city, I ended up changing 3 different room with leak problem and damp carpet smell. Finally after changing 3 room and instead of upgrading my room to better one they are downgrading my room. I am really piss during my stay due to very poor things that happen including the hotel phone is not working after 3 time the handymen try to fix it. TBH i dont recommend this hotel for people coming to jakarta
Roslee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
business traveler

location, food & friendly
7
Excellent as usual.
Soerya K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2015
4 star international with cheap price

location and entry access
7.7
as usual, i'm a comeback traveller
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Mercure Jakarta

location - 2 busway stops from kota
8.7
Relaxing in luxurious surroundings
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Not a bad hotel for short business stay.

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and having convenient location.
8.3
Everything was OK, except that the water supply system created lots of noise (coming from next door)when the guest was using water either for shower or something else. The noise was loud and sharp and was really annoying and continuous.
Roslee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
comfortable stay

spacious room, good location and easy access.
8
This is my third stay for the last three business trips to Jakarta. Excellent svc and attentive staff. It'll be great if breakfast is included with booking thru agoda.
Frans B. Business travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2015
overall service needs serious attention

location , location , location
6.7
overall service level needs serious attention
Hussain M. Business travelers Maldives, December 15, 2014
rating

Location , Food , Friendly Staff
7.3
Over All good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel JakartaMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04