or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel

Jl. Hayam Wuruk 123, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia 11160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Rekso Hayam Wuruk Hotel
Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Mercure Jakarta

location - 2 busway stops from kota
8.7
Relaxing in luxurious surroundings
Teck H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Not a bad hotel for short business stay.

Attentive and courteous staff, clean and having convenient location.
8.3
Everything was OK, except that the water supply system created lots of noise (coming from next door)when the guest was using water either for shower or something else. The noise was loud and sharp and was really annoying and continuous.
Roslee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
comfortable stay

spacious room, good location and easy access.
8
This is my third stay for the last three business trips to Jakarta. Excellent svc and attentive staff. It'll be great if breakfast is included with booking thru agoda.
Frans B. Business travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2015
overall service needs serious attention

location , location , location
6.7
overall service level needs serious attention
Hussain M. Business travelers Maldives, December 15, 2014
rating

Location , Food , Friendly Staff
7.3
Over All good
Subhakti S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Strategic hotel location

Good location, foods, entertainment
7
The hotel room is big, nice loaction and easy access to several area
Roslee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Favourite hotel

spacious, convenient and clean
8
Just as my previous comments,excellent stay. I used to stay at novotel mangga dua for every visit to jakarta but i'm shifting to mercure as it is good value for money.
Suhartini T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Good place to go

shopping relax smile
8
Rooms are old and some basis amenities are not there. Washroom is very small and fittings are old. One of the pin of the door hinges in my washroom dropped off and I have to fix it back before the door collapse. Toilet roll was almost empty but not replaced when the room was made up and the you have to call and wait for housekeeping to send a new roll. It was a waste of everyone's time.
Suhartini T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Great Smile Services

Relax shopping walking
8
front desk staff need more training and knowing thier product.They should aware meaning of hospitality.
Marcus C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Stay away from this hotel
3
The room is dirty with stains on carpet and sofa. Staff attitude is very poor. I checked into this so called 4 star hotel to find a 2 star experience. The room is old and filthy with an uncomfortable stench. I ordered room service every day and they never fail to be late. On the last day of my stay, I ordered my lunch at 11.30am and the food never arrived until 1.15pm. I declined my food and request for a cancellation at the checkout counter. Staff tried to force me to pay for it but I insist that I couldn't eat it as I need to catch a taxi for my meeting. I wasn't my fault too that it came late. The minibar had an opened drink which was not by me. Again the staff tried to force me to pay and I insisted I didn't drink it. Staff final reply was "OK I will pay for you". I will never return and suggest that no one else goes there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel JakartaMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03