Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel

Jl. Hayam Wuruk 123, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia 11160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Rekso Hayam Wuruk Hotel
Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Quite an old hotel

Good location, good massage and centrally located
6.3
it's quite an old hotel. Not recommended as the price is slightly high. Instead of getting mercure standard, i think ibis offer much cleaner room compare to this hotel. Should visit grand mercure instead of this hotel.
John F. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great Hotel in Good Location

LOCATION, PRICE, ROOM FEATURES AND SIZE
7.3
Very pleasant. Staff where helpful and courteous
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
poor
3
Very poor service and condition.
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
good

nice, clean, pleasant
6
near to the airport
Rolf P. Business travelers Germany, August 23, 2014
So-so A bit worn and Internet slow

I did not really like anything but was ok.
5.7
Typical boring standard hotel. Room ok-ish (stains on carpet). Bathroom needs fixing and replacement. Bathtub was not ok (very old), tap had problems, toilet too (my GF could not stop the water flow). Internet was very slow at times and 1 double room can only use 3 devices - honestly !!! 2 people have 2 iPhone, 2 computers and some even have an iPad, right? So from that point of view, NOT OK !!! Would I come again? NO, I hope I can avoid it ... But the price was probably ok with around $50...
Andrew F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good location and nice

price, location and upgrade
7.7
Check in slow but other than that is ok!
Andrew F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Hotel OK except checking slow

location, price and upgrade
7.7
Slow checkin other than that is ok.
Shahidan A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Pleasant

1. In the city centre
7.7
Benjamin Y. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
hotel in Mercure Kota hard to book

Service, Food and clean
7.7
Budi W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
If not for a business meeting, won't stay in this

Close to old city of Jakarta
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel JakartaMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMercure Jakarta Kota Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Mercure Jakarta Kota Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03