or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel

Josefsgasse 4 - 6, 08. Josefstadt, Vienna, Austria 1080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Entrance Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Exterior Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Lobby Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Reception Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Breakfast Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Courtyard Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Bar Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior
Area: 08. Josefstadt Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Franz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
new renovated Hotel

design of the room location and staff
7.3
the hotel is new renovated the rooms are nice designed very clean but a bit small,the location behind the Rathaus is perfect.
Mart S. Business travelers Estonia, March 6, 2014
In the heart of City

Location, quiet surroundings, staff
7.3
Lovely hotel just in the heart of Vienna. U-Bahn just around the corner, also official taxi-stop. Major attractions (Mariahilfer street, Palace, Museum Quarter) in walking distance.
Yu P. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Good Location

Good Restaurant and staff polite
8
Clean and good location.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
great location, good walking distance to everythin

location, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Comfortable, good size room. Close to everything, did have to pay for parking which was not cheap.
Saranarat K. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
pleasant and convenient

Location; air condition in bedroom during a hot day; nice building
8.3
Aine O. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2013
Modern clean hotel in great city location

Location, easy access to public transport, clean and modern
7.7
The one reccomendation for this hotel would be that tea/coffee making facilities should be made available in the bedrooms.
Noam D. Couples Israel, November 4, 2012
Enjoyed our stay

Wonderful buffet breakfast, helpful staff, excellent location, free WIFI
9.3
Our room on 6th floor had slanted roof, very inconvenient. Ask for room on 5th floor or lower. Free WIFI nice, too.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast buffet is amazing - fresh fruits, several types of cheeses and meats, eggs, large selection of breads and croissants, cereals, cakes and wonderful hot drink machines. Totally filling and we skipped lunch most days. Our room was clean but a paperclip on the floor between the desk and a small bench for putting the suitcase on, was still there five days later when we checked out, so obviously the cleaner didn't move the small table at all when (and if) vacuuming.
Shazrulnizam H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Lovely hotel

Elegent and comfortable room
7.7
the room is elegent and refeshing. however the location is a bit further away from downtown streets. the real minus point was the free wifi performance was not as advertised. only enjoyed the first night of wifi service but totally unaccessible the next day and the guys at the counter were of no help. other than thatit was a satisfactory stay.
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Tiny room but good location

good location
6.7
when we were checking in, we were informed that we got an upgrade from standard double that we booked to superior. the more were we surprised how tiny the room was. it was one of the smallest rooms we have seen in a while. there was a nice terrace attached to the room, which was of no use to us in winter. there was no water kettle which, again, i haven't seen in a very long time. the bathroom looked spanking new and specious. however, what i found very unusual was the fact that the shower corner (no bathtub) had no glass, so all the water was splashing around the whole bathroom. not sure if this is intention to keep it open like this or the glass just wasn't delivered yet. the bed was very comfortable and we had very good sleep apart from the fact that we got woken up at 9.30 am by housekeeping. housekeeping that early?? why? the location of the hotel is very good though and if you don't intent to spend too much time in the claustrophobic room, it is not a bad choice.
Axel H. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
ruhige Unterkunft, guter Komfort, interessantes Um

Ruhe, Preis, Lage
6.3
Nicht spektakulär, aber ein Hotel, das bei gutem Komfort Erholung bietet und trotzdem nicht im Abseits liegt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel ViennaMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - EntranceMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - LobbyMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - RestaurantMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - BathroomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - GuestroomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - BreakfastMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - CourtyardMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - BarMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMercure Josefshof Wien Hotel Vienna - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Josefshof Wien Hotel, Vienna

AS-AGWEB-3A02