or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids Club Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Overview Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Relax Clean New Hotel

1 Clean 2 Dinner price is attractive 3 Parking is convenience
7.7
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Nice

1. Poolside accommodation is a plus; 2. Quiet, most times; 3. Pleasant people work there.
7
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very nice hotel with great staff. Room is standard

Staff Restaurant Pool
7.7
Very nice but nt exceptional for the price. Recommend it for families.
Adrian O. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Cleanliness of room, staff service, very long but narrow pool.
9.7
Jaime L. Couples Spain, July 16, 2014
The Mercure Krabi is awesome!

Great room, great resort, good location
9.3
Fantastic stay. Very nice and well-maintained resort. Friendly and approachable staff. Good location off the main road. Not far from the main strips but quiet at night. If I ever return to Krabi I will definitely spend a couple of nights here.
Chia K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Stay

Clean and Nice Pool
8
Clean and Decent Room. Worth the price. But a bit far from the town area. Not walking distant
Yun Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Superb!

Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.
9
The staff were very attentive and made us feel very welcome the moment we stepped in. They are able to assist and advise on day tours activities. Room was very comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed my stay here. :)
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great hotel with the best customer servicesa

Attentive and friendly customer services Quiet surrounding Clean, spacious and modern designed room
8.7
Me and my partner was extremely pleased with our 3 days stay in this hotel, especially with the customer services we have received. Our room has been upgraded from superior to deluxe without extra charges (but most probably because of low season). All staffs are really attentive to our needs and being really friendly and polite all the time. The location of the hotel might not be that strategic compared with others but this has been compensated with a quieter and peaceful environment. We will definitely come back again.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2014
nice relaxing hotel 10 minutes from the beach.

Nice Pools. Not far from beach. Near many restaurants.
8.3
The hotel was nice. The ways it's built, every building has direct access to a pool. There were deeper pools, and shallow pools for the kids. The restaurants was ok, but not amazing. The buffet was just ok. We have no real complaints. We stayed here 5 days, then moved to the Holiday Inn for another 5 days.
Mimi M. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Awesome

Clean, clean and clean
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08