or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room type Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
926 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Raj K. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent place, value for money

Lovely staff and beautiful rooms
9.3
Loved every minute of my stay. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were nice and clean.
Woo Y. Couples South Korea, June 17, 2014
Cozy and nice for family

friendly staffs, nice pool, clean room
9.3
It is pleasant time to stay with my family.. My boy likes to play pools and it's clean...
Ceejay L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Awesome stay

Quiet, Friendly Staffs & Nice Facilities
7.7
It was awesome as their staffs are friendly, attentive & efficient. I had met an accident here, but the staffs are helpful and caring especially Karolina. Thanks a lot. Food is good but a bit pricey. would definitely come back for next stay. Location wise is not located at the happening area but its quiet which is good for families with young kids.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Friendly staff and good environment for family.
9.7
The hotel have good environment with friendly staff. Suitable for traveller that come with family.
Michelle F. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Best value hotel in thailand so far

Proximity to delicious local food, super chilled pool to relax by or in and amazing shower and general room facilities.
9
The shower was broken and the balcony door wouldn't lock. We told the reception and they dealt with it immediately. Would definitely stay there again as it was very relaxing and so close to all we needed!
Ah L. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Top notch hotel top value

1) very friendly and helpful staff 2) very clean and well maintained hotel and room 3) peaceful location yet near beaches
9
1) welcome juice was delicious 2) staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful 3) I bought food from restaurant aw my wife was unwell and the staff helped me to bring food to my room 4) English language communication was good many staff 5) housekeeping staff very friendly and helpful 6) front office staff very helpful with travel information, map and locations 7) well appointed room except the bed (2409) was partially damaged with lumpy spring. 8) will consider to stay there again
Kyle L. Groups Canada, June 6, 2014
Quite nice

Pool Dinner Room
6
Hotel is very pleasant, great bang for your buck. Meals were great staff was excellent, except for breakfast. We were very in unhappy the cooks. They refused to put bacon back on the grill as it was almost raw, also refused to keep my omelette on the grill as long as I wanted.. Was frustrating that the staff was trying to force us to eat raw food.. Raw to us anyway..
Ley H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
the hotel is over-rated

discret area
3.3
We stay here right after we check out. Both are 4 star and very near to each other, however Mercure charge half a price, so cannot compare to I guess. It is just our overnight stay but i will not come back to this hotel again as it is not my liking. Points to note: Family with elderly travellers are not encourage to choose this hotel as you need to walk up to a slope before you reach the hotel unless you get tuk tuk each time. and inside the hotel exit lobby you need to climb staircases in order to reach your room.
Ibrahim B. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Great stay

20 minutes walk to beach
7
Hotel is very far from beach. Need to walk or take a ride with motorbike boys. Want to try spa facilities but always fully booked.
Alec Q. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel near Krabi

Nice hotel with private pool from room
9.3
It's within walking distance to the main area for dining and shopping near ao nang beach. there are local spas and restaurants nearby the hotel. it's very convenient to get around. nice room~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room typeMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Starling BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pigeon Business CentreMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Argus FitnessMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04