Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids Club Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Overview Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
It was a good stay at Mercure

convenience, located near to the ao nang pier, clean
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at Mercure. What stood out amongst the other hotels is that Mercure seems so new and clean. The staff are friendly and I wouldn't mind staying at Mercure again.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable

Attentive stuff, comfortable, perfect location to go beach
9
Jane T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
A very comfortable hotel

Accommodation, local restaurants close by. Beach very close
8.7
Excellent hotel. Great value for money. The location could be better if you are not a walker.
Peeradej W. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Just one good hotel

Service, Location, Bar
9
1-year-old Mercure Hotel gives the me the expectation to see something nice, new and outstanding. After I first saw the room, I could say I was really disappointed. The style and room decoration were absolutely average. Room interior was too simple and kind of boring. The hotel room condition looks old like 4-5 years old already. However, overall was great. Its lobby had a nice decoration. The service was great and the location was OK. you could walk from the hotel to the hotspots on Ao Nang. With this price range, you could find something better than this new Mercure Hotel IMO.
Jimmy Y. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
A good hotel but terrible staff attitude

Pool, Bar, Location
6
Overal this was a nice stay but staffs performance accross the board needs to serious overhaul. The hotel was new, clean and beautiful but that was ruinned by the rude staff attitudes.
Timo P. Families with young children Finland, April 15, 2014
Factory-type hotel with small rooms.

Housekeeping did good job, building is new and works fine.
5.3
Hotel is new and technically good, everything works as planned, I guess. Rooms are clean but far too small. WiFi very slow, fast enough only night time. Not a comfortable hotel at all.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice swimming pool, Great buffet & Superb room
8
Satisfied with overall service. However, hotel issued a warning letter to us for not smoking in the room while both of us are non smoker. No follow up service from the hotel after we logged in the complaint. Poor service on this issue.
Carolyn Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
enjoyable

friendly staff, affordable, and good service
7.3
I am quite satisfied that they could let us check in early although only one room available but at least they make and effort.location, ao nang beach is at least 300m away. So, it is walkable but not when we are so tired after our day tour. There are many affordable and good massage parlour near the hotel too. The wifi is very good too and when I have problems with it, the staff able to immediately rectify the problem. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. My husband who is very fussy abt his pillow also has no complaints..
Elayne C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Family holiday in the perfect hotel

Great breakfast, big room, fast WIFI
8
Loved our 4d3n stay at this hotel with young and elderly family members. Rooms were huge, clean and modern looking. Aircon, water and tv all worked perfectly, no complaints here. Breakfast spread was huge, spent the most mornings just enjoying breakfast and reading newspapers, just the perfect way to stay the day. Only issue with this hotel is the check in and check out process which was too slow and staff seemed lacking in urgency. Their English is acceptable and if they could smile more, we could be happier waiting...
Lin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Beds a little small

Quiet, right size, ample parking
6
Only negative was small beds and room near the restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01