Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room type Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Hotel is new and clean

clealiness
8.3
Overall it was a nice stay , but location a little bit far from town
Smith P. Families with young children Norway, January 27, 2014
Clean and nice hotel, good standard

modern, new and good standard
7.7
We had a nice stay and we would probably stay here again.
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
i will give a 3.5/5 star for my stay.

Quiet
7
Tassanai S. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2014
Good

Staff, Location and Safety
9.7
Good and the location is fine safety also near shopping center, night plaza. The walk way is very good. Staff very friendly and helpful also swimming pool is really nice.
Brenda E. Couples Canada, January 21, 2014
Ao Nang was amazing.

Peaceful environment, great pool.
8.7
Great time, great staff. Had a uniquely spa feel for a large hotel.
Choy Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Quiet, modern room with free wifi, many pools
9.3
Hotel is tucked away at the end of the road but is easily accessible on foot to the beach and shopping/food street. Airport shuttle bus drops off and picks up at the hotel. Hotel offers free shuttle bus to Aonang town (one way only) 4 times a day. We were given a modern room with an extra large bed and free wifi with reasonably good speed is accessible in the room. Beach towels in a beach basket is available for use during stay. There are many lap pools stretching along the blocks of the hotel, busy but not overcrowded. Housekeeping staff's response is quick and efficient. Reception staff is professional and friendly. Hotel food is reasonably priced but the taste is mediocre. We found better tasting food outside the hotel. The only complaint is the choice of TV channels - there are mainly local and news channels but has no entertainment channels like movies, AXN, FOX,etc. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel.
Ng H. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Unpleasant stay

Breakfast buffet spread, many pools and room has its own balcony
3.7
Overall, the service experience at Mecure Krabi Deevana was unpleasant. We arrived after 3pm and had to wait to check in as the room was not ready. The bedsheets were dirty and stained, they did not provide us with towels until we requested for it. We had to call many times in order to speak to the reception and housekeeping, no one answers the phone. The hotel is not within walking distance to Ao Nang Beach, you definitely have to take a Tuk Tuk of walk for 15-20mins to get to the beach. It is also not advisable to stay out too late and walk back as you need to walk through small lanes to get back to the hotel and it might not be safe, especially for ladies to walk alone. I will not recommend this hotel.
Byungkuk N. Families with young children South Korea, January 5, 2014
Great value for money

spacious, clean, affordable room
9.3
There is nothing to complain on this place. It is located at the end of Ao Nang area. You can access to Ao Nang main street easily by foot. It is quiet despite its central location. All the staffs speaks English well.
Byungkuk N. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2014
worth to visit

swimming pool, watermelon shake, high speed internet
9.3
Mercure Krabi shows higher standard than other Mercure chains in other places. Its superior room equipped two double beds are good for family accompanied with kids. I will be back if there is a chance to visit Krabi again.
Kah L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great resort in an average location

Rooms, Swimming Pool, Staffs
7.7
I was here for a total of 4 nights with my colleagues for our convention and had a reasonably wonderful stay. The staffs were attentive and took care of most of our needs, esp on the use of the Meeting facilities. The room was of a good size and very comfortable, with a nice pool view. However, we paid about $200SGD for a night, which i thought was a little steep for Krabi, and that's taking into account of the poor location as its on the end of a road. Neither close to the beach or any activities. A few restaurants nearby though, which serve reasonable food. About 10 min walking distance to their street food, which are all Halal. Would be a great resort if the price is lower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room typeMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Starling BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pigeon Business CentreMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Argus FitnessMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07