My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room) Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room type Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Quek H. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Very Impressed & delighted to have stayed here

Friendly staff, nice design, clean & comfortable room
8.3
I was very delighted to have stayed at Mercure Krabi Deevana on New Year eve. Not sure when the hotel was opened for business, the hotel certainly looks new, clean and is well maintained. My room was nicely designed, clean and comfortable with view of the pool. The staff who did the check-in also guided me to my room and familarised me the facilities in my room & the hotel. The other staff were very friendly and took initiative to greet the guests. My daughter likes swimming and she certainly had a good times at the pools. Although the hotel is not centrally located per se, the quiet surroundings is a plus. While the WiFi connection was generally ok, at times web surfing can be rather slow. As my room was close to the performance stage for the New year Eve party, the volume that lasted until 1am may be too loud to be comfortable for some guests.
Claire L. Couples Belgium, December 30, 2013
Perfect

Pool, restaurants and clean rooms
9.3
Yuan M. Couples China, December 29, 2013
good value for the money

close to beach, close to restaurants, clean room
9.3
our stay was nice. Located in a walkable distance to beach. The hotel is very considerate to offer beach towels in a basket for easy carry. The front desk staff has good English skills.
Yanis L. Solo travelers France, December 28, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Location, pool, facilities
9
Very pela saint stay at Mercure, centrally located in Krabi Town , near the main venues for night life, restaurant, finding snorkelling or scuba diving instructors. Lots of families go there, which can be annoying for some people. The room was vert clean, which a nice view and a nice design. Would recommend this hotel and would come back.
Joon L. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing stay...

Attentive staff, relatively new and away from crowd
6.7
Overall, my stay was great. It was relaxing, especially lazing on the pool chair and a dip and swim in the pool. The pool is usually crowded with guests by noon and late afternoon. The staff has been very attentive and fast on my requests for towels, pillows, travel adapter, etc. It is located at the end of a road, away from the crowd, thus a quieter place. That means you need to walk a bit (10-15min slow walk) to the beaches. But so far all excursions come with a pick up at the hotel. My reservation did not come with a breakfast, but we had a set lunch and the food was lack of a "wok" taste. The wifi strength in my room is weak and it's rather irritating to keep logging in.
Mah S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
excellent stay

quiet location, cozy hotel
10
Bahrom M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Trouble free hotel for vacation

Staff hospitality, Swimming pool. Room condition
8.3
Very good hotel that made our vacation more enjoyable. Kids love the place.
Meixin N. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
Cosy hotel but no free breakfast

Nice room, good location, friendly staff
9
The hotel is very nicely done up and the staff is really friendly and helpful. They helped us with many things, eg booking of motorbike, booking of day tour, even bringing extra soap to our room within a couple of minutes. We were rather disappointed that we had to pay for breakfast. The wifi signal started off being very strong, but it became unresponsive on Day 2, meaning we connected our phones to the wifi but it did not work.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Memorable Trip

Clean room, Comfortable bed, attentive staff
9.3
Desmond L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
a relaxing break away

cleanliness surrounding
10
it was a nice stay,my wife and i loved the atmosphere and the ambient in the hotel. They allowed us to check in at around 8:30 am and took us about ten to fifteen minutes to get the room keys. You need to walk around fifteen minutes which is about 3km from the main street,so i suggested you should get youself a motor bike which cost us 250bath for 24hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Superior Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Bathroom (Deluxe Room)Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - For All Room typeMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Starling BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Internet CornerMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pigeon Business CentreMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Argus FitnessMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08