or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting Room Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand Ballroom Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher Restaurant
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring Bar Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids Club Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby Area Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Overview Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Salawati B. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very clean rooms, Comfy bed, Great location

Very clean rooms, Comfy bed - just divine for my tired muscles, Great location - very near the beach & shopping & nice restaurants
10
Loved the bed, the room, the pool, the breakfast area...very relaxing atmosphere, just what i needed. Wil stay here again if i come to Krabi again.
Thomas W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
stayed 10 days with 3 year old and he loved it

room, quiet position, easy walk to shops restaurants
7.3
Very good but some nights the restaurant was almost full of visitors on 1 night stay package
Anton F. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good

Good location, quiet surrounding
8
more time for check in due to high ocupancy but not a big problem. Good location, quiet surrounding.
Bertina C. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great short getaway for families and friends

Friendly staff; High speed internet; Nice swimming pools
8
Me and my cousin had a short stayover at Mercure for 3 nights. It was a wonderful stay. The staffs were friendly and could communicate very well in English. The room is spacious and clean. However, housekeeping should change the towels everyday which they didn't. I had to call in. As for the dinner buffet, I suggest adding more variety.
Florian K. Couples Germany, March 14, 2014
Good hotel in Krabi

Friendly staff, tour options, cosy environment
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. No frills. All you need, nothing more. We had a room above the kids pool and it was a bit loud, but otherwise everything was fine. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They helped my wife to arrange a cooking class. We didn't try breakfast there, but the food looked good. The hotel is a bit tucked away, but still close to the beach (10 mins walk).
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Pleasant

Big hotel, away from noisy main stretch, well equipped
7.7
Overall pleasant though sound proofing wasn't too good. Could often hear guests and tv from adjoining room
Macy H. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Relaxing stay

Nice swimming Pool; friendly staff & nice location
6.3
1. Good & pleasant welcome by the hotel staffs 2. Fast response from hotel staffs 3. Nice swimming pool 4. Hotel dinner buffet need improve - quality & quantity provide is very less. Not much choice.
Macy H. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Good & Nice

Friendly staff, clean room & nice swimming pool.
6.3
Very nice place for relaxation. Nice swimming pool.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
The best hotel

Superb. Nice. Frindly
9.7
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great for short vacation

attentive staff, clean and tidy rooms and reasonably equipped.
6.7
Good and pleasant environment and very attentive staff. Walk to busy street was a little far, it will be good if there are more frequent shuttles. Enjoyed the breakfast spread and facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Superior RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Deluxe RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Broadbill Meeting RoomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hornbill Grand BallroomMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Kingfisher RestaurantMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Staring BarMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Myna Kids ClubMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Lobby AreaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Swan SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel OverviewMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel EntranceMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04