Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Surroundings Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Darto T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
easy access and grath hotel

location, friendly staf, easy access
7
very nice location for holiday at bali, and i will come back again at this hotel
Report this review
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Environment is not bad but room space too small

Feel relaxing at here and the swimming pool I love it very much~
6.3
Report this review
Darto T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2014
enjoy stay at here

location, friendly staf, easy access
7
i like it, and will come back again at this hotel
Report this review
Canberiansyah D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Should stay for at least 5 days

Close to the beach, bars and dining
6.7
The hotel is just in front the beach but the atmosphere and ambience is a little out of date
Report this review
Christine D. Families with older children Germany, April 22, 2014
super

friendly staff, super breakfastbufett, super close to the beach
10
perfekt
Report this review
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Clean Romance TFriendly

Close to town, easy get food outside from the hotel , near kuta beach
9.3
This hotel is awesome , only the air con filter is not good in service . This hotel is just beside hardrock hotel , and 1 minute walk to the beach side , very nice view from the swimming pool with nice environment spa service. Staff are very friendly and fast room service , suit for couple and family.
Report this review
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
one of the "best" stay that i ve never had!

poor maintenance, slow staff, old condition
5
That's was our honeymoon. They gave us a cake at first. That's quite considerate But the hotel room maintenance is so so so so "good". We really had a flooding due the air-conditionar was down. Half of the room was soaked in water. They needed us to stay in the same room and waited for 1.5 hour. And also need us to call them to see if they gonna change us to a new room. Super efficient! A four stars hotel with many bugs and cockroaches in the bathroom. Not joking only credit was they eventually upgraded us to villa for the last day after I called them to change the room! For such a value with this kind of result. I guess if you want some adventures you can go for it!. it's a good place to test your EQ! I tried the same brand in phuket. But thats' a lot better!
Report this review
Shira M. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Awesome stay. Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi, friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
Wonderful stay. Staff prepared honeymoon cake. Very fast check-in and check-out. Fast room service. Centrally located, few mins walk to the beach, shopping area, food places. Friendly and helpful staff. Small pool but with very nice view. Free wifi though it got disconnected every few minutes.
Report this review
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Amazing place. Next to the Kuta beach. Superb.

Location, friendy staffs, lots of restaurants
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. The hotel was fully booked when we arrived, so I was transferred to the Pullman Hotel which was very nice. Staffs are friendly. Thank you Mercure.
Report this review
A R. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
not so happy..

location, view, environment
6
for me the location was great but the room is better I stay at seaview kuta
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SurroundingsMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - GardenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03