Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room Twin Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room Double Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room Twin Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room Double Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front Twin Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front Double Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Junior Suite Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Reception Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Interior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Mercure Kuta Bali has 3 meeting room can accomodate for maximum 120 pax. Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Alang alang restaurant open daily from 06.30 am - 10.00 pm. We serve Indonesian & International menu. Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1734 reviews

1173 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Yudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel loacated very near to the Kuta Beach

Location, spacious room, good in-dining food
8.3
I was staying at a deluxe room which is very spacious even with my childern staying. THe hotel located very near to Kuta beach for just a short walking distance. The breakfast restaurant has a direct air to the beach gives a pleasant air when eating.
Report this review
Leong Z. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Ok, near to beach. But room no view.

Near to beach Near to attractive location
6.3
No nice view from the room. Overall still ok. Walking distance to beach
Report this review
Prasasti N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel, near to the beach

Location, value of money, clean room
6.3
Nice hotel, centrally located. Only few steps away from kuta beach. Near to the shopping area & market and restaurants.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
nice hotel right beside kuta beach

Close to the beach, pool on the roof, hard rock cafe next door
7.3
Great hotel in a nice beach location.Ideal if you want to make use of the beach during your stay in kuta. Within walking distance of dozens of bars and restaurants and shopping very close by too.
Report this review
Nuri F. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Overall, satisfied

, location in front of kuta beach , good surroundings (night life, culinary place, shopping centre, etc , quiet comfort room, service and food
7.7
Nice to stay there, and will be right back if i go to bali again
Report this review
Wilni C. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Definately will come back to stay here again!!

Location, comfortable and value for money
8.7
We ordered a standard room and they upgraded our room to superior room. It was a surprised to us. We spent 3 days 2 nights there. Overall the location is superb!!!!
Report this review
Jennifer C. Couples Canada, June 12, 2014
Very conveniently located across from Kuta Beach

Infinity Pool, Convenient Location, Beautiful Decore
8.3
overall it was quite good , the only thing was the wifi connection wasn't very good and i didn't find the buffet breakfast to have very many choices
Report this review
Paul J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Hotel OK but not great value

Location Surf Shop Swimming Pool
6.3
Hotel ok but cheaper options available offering just as good accommodation. Room a little smelly and aircon very loud and hard to keep at a good temperature. Either too hot or freezing. Good location for beach and shopping however and the surfing shop makes things easy. Location doesn't make it easy to get around town however due to the one way system.
Report this review
Shu K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Excellent hotel with amazing pool and view.

Sunset pool, very clean hotel room and central located
8.7
Terrific. Nice room, good environment, and the best thing about this hotel is the sunset pool that has an amazing view. Value for money and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Etty S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
I stayed for only two nights and had a nice time

It is centrally located in the Kuta area. The beach is just a few steps away infront of thevggc Next, the swimming pool looks like a lake from Heaven :) *
8.3
I enjoyed the hotel so much since it had a strategic location. I'm planning to go back for holiday with the children and stay at this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1173 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Junior SuiteMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Mercure Kuta Bali has 3 meeting room can accomodate for maximum 120 pax. Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Alang alang restaurant open daily from 06.30 am - 10.00 pm. We serve Indonesian & International menu.Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04