or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Saket B. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
nice comfort stay

great location
8
nice comfort friendly staff , centrally located, easily access to local market ........................................................................................................................................................
Bert D. Couples Belgium, September 30, 2013
A good start for a trip through Bali

close to the airport, close to the beach, good breakfast
5.3
Nice view from the breakfast area (top floor) , ocean view. Easy to reach hotel when you arrive in the middle of the night in Bali. Ideal for a 1-night stop over before proceeding to your final destination. (avoiding driving through Bali in the middle of the night - not safe) Rooms had multiple steps between bedroom, hall and bathroom - not suitable for children, the elderly or people with disabilities.
Jezrael D. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Just a usual hotel

Good location, comfortable room, nice view of the ocean
6.7
Our stay is just alright. Nothing fancy to say about this hotel except for the nice view by the swimming pool. I wish the reception can speak better English! That's all! Speak good English!
Junita K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Great

Location
7.3
Carriene K. Families with young children September 25, 2013
no wifi in room

normal, nothing special only pool side ok
5.3
I felt is really unfair for us dono that room dun have wifi, if like that it not worth to the price.
Zubaidatulliah A. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
it was great

central, in front of the beach and clean
8
The check-in process was just okay. The staff should be more knowledgable about local routes and muslim restaurant. the room was clean and tidy. However, we got the room at the ground floor and in front of the lobby. it was quite noisy at night. there was a few koreans was at the bar and make some noise up to 2 am in the morning. at the same time, our next door (room number127), there was three young "mat saleh" stayed there. they make some noise as well. they play with our doorbell few times. we cant sleep for few hours. but we did not make any complaints to the hotel. we do not to spoil our holiday. as an advice, the hotel staff have to be more alert and concern about their customers privacy escpecially late nite. The spa was good.
Oi S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Nice

Great breakfast and the view of Swimming pool is nice.
8.7
Indry I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Family Vacation

Beach Hotel with Friendly Staff
6.7
It was a fun getaway although the room was way too small. But the staff was great. They always tried to fulfill your needs. We even can get a baby cot for my baby (made the room even smaller). There's a long queue when we were checking in and they were sorry for that. Definitely will recommend this hotel for travelers without kids.
Indry I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Nice Family Vacation

close to the beach, comfort room and friendly staff
6.7
had a long queue at check in, for more than an hour, but the staff was friendly. i asked for a cot bed and i got it right away. really love the location of the hotel.. can go anywhere in walking distance (the art market, the shopping mall, the beach and many other attraction site. but i got a room facing hard rock hotel. a little bit noisy at first. but i get used to it on the next day.
Indry I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Awesome Trip with Family

close to the beach, close to local market and nice ocean view from the swimming pool
6.7
Long queue at the check in (cause they are busy preparing the room). We've waited for more than an hour just to get a room.. It was around 2-3 pm.. So we thought the housekeeping already finished cleaning up the room by then, so what kept them so long to prepare our room? But after that, no problem at all. The reception staffs was so nice and friendly. We have a nice holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01