or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Excellent location & facilities

strategic location, nice rooms, good service
8.3
My stay at Mercure Kuta Bali was very pleasing. I love the location. It's right across from the beach and a few steps from dining and shopping. The room was nice and clean. The rooftop infinity pool is my favorite especially during sunsets,
Seulbi L. Groups South Korea, August 31, 2013
nice view from the swiming pool

next to hardrock, close the beach, surfing school
5.7
it was good to stay there, price is reasonable. and view from the swimming pool is fantastic!!! i think i will stay again if i back to bali!
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Great location with great ocean view

good location, friendly staff & great swimming pool
5.7
Room is a bit old and hope there will be a new renovation for the room but overall Mercure hotel has a great location, friendly staff & great swimming pool
Agung S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Perfect place to stay in

Good Location, Wonderful scenery, and comfortable room
8.3
Very good hotel and located in the heart of Kuta, u can have good scenery from pool side at level 4.
Yoonrai R. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Good location

Good location, Nice breakfast, Good value for money
8.7
Best location. We have Starbucks and pizza hut right next to the hotel, and 10 sec from the KUTA beach. Hard rock cafe is 30 sec away from the hotel.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Pool view location...

Location, pool view
6.7
Stayed here in 2004 and 20012 in front facing deluxe room. August 2013 stayed again for a few days before rest of my trip, Believing I had book same. I was disappointed to find a side room. Still has ocean view but not nearly as nice as front facing rooms on level 3 and smaller room......wifi did not work here on level 4 ( near pool, go figure)....has not been renovated since first stay in 2004. Great location for nightlife beach.......probably expensive for quality now but you pay for immediate beach access.....
Abdul A. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
It was ok

Location, clean, close to shop
6.3
It was ok, but the staff were not friendly and not helpful. I will not stay in this hotel agin
Shaleshni L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Way over priced and nothing to back it up

right near the beach
5
Well to start of with...the staff weren't helpful at all. You pay so much yet you can't even get good customer service. You don't even get to use the internet but only the wi-fi and the wi-fi signal wasn't good. I was on the 3rd floor and I had to keep going down to the lobby to use the wi-fi. The water in the toilet kept dripping which disrupted my sleep. I booked an ocean view room thinking it'll be the furthest building closet to the ocean but it was on the side of the ocean view rooms so I got to see the traffic on the road more than the ocean I'm never ever staying at Mercure ever again and most definitely never recommending this place to a single soul
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good Ocean View Room

Location, Ocean View, Pool
7.7
The location is right in front of Kuta Beach, next to Hard Rock. I had ocean view room, the view is nice even though the beach is very crowded. The room is clean and spacious, the bathroom also nice. The pool has ocean view, a bit like infinity pool. Easy to find everything here, since it's Bali main attraction.
John W. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Close to beach, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. Tip, hotel has a "surf school" but it is overpriced, if you walk across street there are dozens of guys that will rent board and give private lesson at much lower cost. I did this with my two teenage boys and they had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02