or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Don't Expect Much, Just a place to sleep at night.

Location - It is very very very near Kuta Beach. Room - Clean and odorless. Convenient - Near Shopping, Groceries, Convenient Stores
5.3
Stay was OK. Nothing special. Just a place to rest and sleep at night. However, was saddened by the staff when we first checked in as one of them came and tell us that the hotel is full and would like to offer us a room in another hotel which is far away. The thing is we have already booked and paid for the room for like months ago. How can they say that it's full and asked us to stay in another hotel? We said no but insisted to stay in this hotel because it is very near the beach. They have no choice but to give us our rooms in the end.
Ibnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel,clean room,friendly staff

easy acces to airport, friendly child swiming pool, nice room
8
Fast check in and out, close to the ocean and beach,family hotel
David E. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Good hotel but a little pricey for the room size

Great pool. Close to beach. Close to nightlife.
7.3
Good hotelin a great location. rooms are a little outdated. Overall, a good experience.
Sihol S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
not so clean, dark, hot a/c

close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants
6
I wasn't so pleased with the room, it was dark (no central lights)and the a/c was hot although i set it by the lowest temp. quiet small room
Johan N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel to stay

beach, food and shopping
10
it great, food are great, centrally located, and shopping experience is superb
Brodie A. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Perfect and clean

Pool views and cleanliness
9.7
Really nice, very clean. Drinks were expensive to buy from bar though. Very good views from rooftop pool. Definitely stay again! Close to all shops and restaurants with beach just across the road!
Rujun D. Couples China, August 6, 2013
centrally located

location, location, location
7.3
our stay in Mercure is good. The hotel is in a strategical location and within 50m from the sea. I can see and hear the waves all day and night. Very nice that we can walk anytime we want to the beach for a walk, even though it is already very late.
Frederick F. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
great location

location, food, people
5.7
Very bad room interior not comparible with the price and the competitors nearby
Tijuana P. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Excellent customer service at a beautiful hotel

Customer service, comfortable bed, excellent location
9.7
When we arrived at the Mercure Kuta Hotel, our flight had been delayed several hours and we checked into our room, which had been complimentary upgraded, exhausted. When we woke the next day, we noticed ants in the room. We packed our bags and went downstairs to let staff know we were not going to stay a second night. The manager apologized and quickly set us up in a lovely pool view and beach view suite for the remainder of our stay. They made sure we were comfortable and it was well worth the cost. Also noteworthy was the breakfast. Absolutely fabulous! We traveled around Indonesia for 4 weeks and it was the best by far.
Monique M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Location right across from the beach. Close to shopping and nightlife. Rooftop infinity pool.
7.7
Only stayed 2 nights as we were meeting up with friends and family at another hotel in Legian later on.. But our time at the Mercure was great! Staff very helpful and friendly.. Infinitely pool on the rooftop is very relaxing. Good location right opposite the beach. Overall a good experience for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01