or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Renard A. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location, Near to beach and shopping area. Nice View
6
Johnathan G. Solo travelers South Africa, August 3, 2013
Nice location with great rooftop pool

Location, pool & friendly staff
6.3
The rooftop pool provides a break from the hustle & bustle of beachfront Kuta with superb sunset views. This hotel is very centrally located, thus providing exactly what people are looking for in Kuta.
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Close to beach,lots of restaurants and cafes

Right in front of the beach, walking distance to newest mall,lots of cafes around the hotel
8
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
close to every attraction

kocation, comfort room
8
Francis E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
it was convenient access to the beach 'n nightlife

location, food, service
8.7
hope they have free wifi inside the rooms. good breakfast area overlooking the beach. walking distance to beach (fronting the hotel) and to nightlife and activities
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Beautiful Infinity Pool

The best things were the rooftop infinity pool, accomadating staff, and breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was a nice resort style hotel at a reasonable price. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel for a couple of hours after we checked-out to explore more of the area. The hotel has a great breakfast buffet with western and Indonesian food. Yet, we were told since we booked though Agoda the breakfast was not included. It was cheap anyways.
Phaisarn L. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
good service

good location, good service and near the beach
8
Try C. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
valuable hotel

cheap enough, centrally located, comfort
7
2 good memoriable days. i was very excited in kuta beach, this hotel very near from everywhere in kuta. centrally located, clean hotel, comfort. so i think this hotel recomended
Kris V. Business travelers Belgium, July 27, 2013
kuta beach hotel

good location and service
8
Hotel is well located in Kuta and has decent rooms and a good service. Beach, sea and surf all available at front of the hotel.
Jacki C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
close to everything

close to the heart of kuta, including beach, shopping and resturants. the rooms and other areas were clean. views from the pool were outstanding
8.7
this location of this hotel right on the beach front at kuta is excellent. there are beach views from the pool area. our room on the third floor whilst not large was clean, comfortable and great for those spending most of their day out and about. the hotel is located right next to a myriad of restaurant's and shopping areas. the staff were good and we experienced no problems at all during our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07