or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
amazing hotel in front of the beach

nice location, value for money, comfortable
9
I am very happy with my stay at Mercure Kuta Beach Hotel Bali. I had an amazing and wonderful experience and will surely book this hotel in the future.
Akash M. Groups India, October 5, 2014
Very good hotel, very helpful staff

Good location
9.3
good
Franata F. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
relaxing and prime location

relaxing, prime location, great food
9.3
the stay was perfect! we have a clean cozy room, the staff are friendly and nice. breakfast is something i look forward to every morning. the rooftop pool offers a one of a kind swimming experience. and the roof top veranda where we can sit and relax, facing kuta beach and jalan pantai kuta. well, i definitely want to stay there again if i am in Bali.
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Good accomodation right on Kuta beach

Close to the beach, pool on the roof, pizza express next door ;0)
7.3
Have stayed at the Mercure many times, its a good hotel and often can get rooms at good rates. Unfortunately the rooftop swimming pool was closed for private dining, which was very frustrating. One of the best things about this hotel is experiencing sunset in the rooftop pool.
Bret O. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good location

Location, pool, service
7.7
The location of this hotel is perfect. It is right across from the beach and a short walk to many restaurants and shops. If you're in Kuta for the beach/surfing then this is ideal. The free wifi connection is brutal though so don't count too much on that, they have a connection that costs money but we didn't bother with that since we didn't need it for anything important. The rooftop pool is great and offers a wonderful view of the ocean. The staff was helpful and attentive although at times things seemed to get lost in translation but that is to be expected when traveling. The food and drink from the bar/restaurant were decent but if you have the time you'd be better served making the effort to walk some where else.
Danny S. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Best location

Water solution-unlike to normal water supply, good pool side with sunset view, drinking water is available for free...
8.7
Overall very good, just that the wifi in my room (ground floor-121) doesn't have a good connection which unable to connect for even a messenger.
Maureen M. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
funtastic

clean, very nice location, friendly staff
10
I enjoyed everything at Mercure Kuta Hotel. My most favorite is the pool located at the top wherein you can watch the wonderful sunset of Bali. The thing which needs improvement is the internet speed.Hooray for the staff.
Marianne V. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
best experience

the location is great, near the beach and so many restaurants and fast foods are just few minutes walk around the area. the room was spacious and clean. the pool area is very nice..
10
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, the food was great, the staff were very accommodating. Definitely would want to stay here if i have the chance to go back in bali.
Jimmy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Service and location are excellent.

service, cleanliness, location.
9
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
good place for beginner surfers

located on top of a good surf school, great view, close proximity to shopping and dinning
7.3
it was a pleasant stay, i always feel that its a great comfort hotel to be stay in due to the great view and good location to shopping, dinning or parties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03