Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1809 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1809 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

LOW C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent Lap Pool with Ocean View
Excellent Location, Excellent Pool, Excellent Staffs...
Excellent Locations (Kuta square, HardRock cafe, BeachWalk Mall etc.) Best location in Kuta for nightlife and Ocean View. Will stay there again.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Ferdinand A. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Plc if your on a budget and awesome pool
Pool pool pool
Fine
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Dane C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Holiday
pool
great - rooms very cramped and shower curtain design was poor - water all over floor. Great stay in close to the action!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

sujono J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Renovations is needed
Location
Convenient
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Iwan A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel location but pretty old building
Location & staff performance
The hotel's location is good, staff are friendly & helpful. The bathroom are small & pretty odd.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

wisnu R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
the room is too small
food. staff. location
We're in our honeymoon during stay in this hotel. We've got free upgrade to ocean view room,but we can't see ocean clear enough. The room is too small not worth with the price. The best thing of this hotel just location. The pool view is good enough.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Armando P. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location, friendly and helpful staff
Staff, amenities, location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The ameneties are great, room was a bit too small and awfully dark. Would also get a bit noise on morning since we were right above the reception. But is a great location for those looking for a busy area.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Roy E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome Beachfront Location
Infinity Pool, Beachfront, Best Location
We truly enjoyed our two-night stay at The Mercure Kuta Hotel. The view at the infinity pool at the rooftop is truly magnificent. We had fun taking nice pictures. It is conveniently located right across the beach and alongside food establishments and souvenir shops. The BeachWalk Mall is just a 5-minute walk. The room is a bit old though yet it is a great value for money.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Hikmah H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great breakfast
Location superb
IT was nice, great location,great breakfast but not really good cleanliness for the Room
Reviewed September 29, 2015

krzysztof B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great service
service, location, view
Some of the best service i have experienced. Rooms a little small but provide all amenities and very clean. Roof top pool and bar a highlight. The day before leaving to Gili islands, a young lady at reception organized pick up and transport for me as well as a breakfast box to go because i was leaving at 6.30 am.
Reviewed September 23, 2015