Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1734 reviews

1173 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Lingga W. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2015
sound of exhaust fan in bed room a but noisy

good place, good exterior and hospitality staffs.
7.3
Just for transit for spend one night
Report this review
Vicente L. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, June 13, 2015
Clean & fresh Hotel

There was noting best to say about this hotel
6
Clean & fresh hotel.
Report this review
Fiona W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
excellent hotel

good location, excellent sea view with infinity roof top pool and very superb staffs
9.7
third visit to hotel. love the location and e infinity roof top pool with excellent sea view. always my choice of hotel for my visits to bali:)
Report this review
Steve S. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
Mercure Kuta

clean, good breakfast
8.3
Only real complaint was how long it took them to register us and get us into our room, even though it was past check in time. We had to wait a long time, and since we had plans for the afternoon, that was annoying.
Report this review
Teoh Y. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Mercure - Good location

Location, Nice pool, Great spa
7.7
Close to shops: for food, for souvenirs, for spa and massage. Close to Kuta Beach. Very popular. However from airport to hotel, the roads are very crowded.
Report this review
Samuel G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
unfriendly reception staff

food, room, location
5.3
Good, however, a friendly receptions would bring me a good stay
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
Good location & staff are polite

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Great location! Very easy to find food especially for the children. Kuta beach is just across the road. We like the swimming as you relax in the pool, the view is awesome overlooking the kuta beach. Will come back stay at Mercure Kuta definitely....
Report this review
Venny T. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Affordable and Good Location

Location, Comfort, price
8
Report this review
Amalia S. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2015
one of my favorite hotel in Bali

Amazing location. great costumer service. and awesome breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Alok G. Couples India, June 4, 2015
Value of money

value of money / location / beach open
8
its value of money hotel . It's room is good & have beach view resturants .
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1173 reviews Next page
Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Room DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Room DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front TwinMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front DoubleMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Junior SuiteMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ReceptionMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - InteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Mercure Kuta Bali has 3 meeting room can accomodate for maximum 120 pax. Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Alang alang restaurant open daily from 06.30 am - 10.00 pm. We serve Indonesian & International menu.Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03