Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Surroundings Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Emilta D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
touring indonesia

staff is good, location good,
7
3 nite
Rahim S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
beautiful ambiance

location is gd
7.7
overall is very gd!
Brodie A. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Smelly

view
5.7
had a room that was smelly, air con was really noisy, lots of banging in the roof through the night.
Neil E. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2015
Affordable, Nice and Good Location

Near in the beach with nice wave edpecially if you love to surf. Near in the mall and those outlet store. Nice view for the sunset with the infinity pool.
8.7
I can say its the best because its feels like home coz the staff are very welcoming and accomodating especially name "Ardi" she so polite and helpful. The place is near everywere like beach, shopping, restaurant, massage spa, and club or bar. If i had a chance to comeback to bali i will still choose to stay in this hotel. Rooms, i cant say its the best rooms i ever had despite of that you will feel its nice because of the staffs on how they accommodate their guest. Good job guys! God bless us...
Edgar S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, welcome and enjoyable
8
Nice hotel with very kind staff, clean room and also nice view
Jeane T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Dirty , overused and expensive

Location, pool, staff were quite accomodating
6.3
Mixed up the booking and booked this instead of the Mercure Legian. Poorly maintained and room floor tiles are a dirty green. Room had a weird smell. We got woken up several times at night to neighbours doors opening and closing , and could even hear the air conditioning running from the room upstairs. Woke up with bites all over my legs which were terribly itchy. A very disappointing stay, would rather spend my money elsewhere quieter and cleaner
Sanjay D. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
BALI Exp

Location, Comfort, Staff, price
10
It was rightly priced for its comfort and location.
David S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Great location but a leaking toilet & wifi poor.

Location, service
6.3
First couple of days in a room that needed the toilet looked at by a Plummer with no ability to fix the issue of water leaking from the toilet. Wifi very poor
Rita S. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Great stay but small room

Pool,location,staff
6.3
Good stay..so so breakfast..small room
Tee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Not satisfy

room are small, service so so, food so so
4.7
I had request for balcony room but the reception gave me no balcony room, the food was so so. The room service I called, it took 1 hours plus to come to my room. The mini fridge was empty that why I called up the room service. I am really dissatisfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - ViewMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SurroundingsMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03