Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Bali

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Surroundings Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Lobby
Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Good location

Near the beach, near all the shopping district, good location
9.3
Report this review
Anderson C. Business travelers Brazil, August 24, 2015
room very old, outside good

location / pool/ bar
6
room very old, but outside good
Report this review
Benz S. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Mosquitos!!

location, location, location
6
the location of this hotel is perfect, the breakfast was okay. However, there were tons of mosquitos in our rooms.
Report this review
Seng W. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Relaxing & Convenient

Relax, Clean & Convenient
6.3
Friendly receptionist, clean hotel room.
Report this review
Jackie M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Loved our stay, would stay again

Great pool, great location.
8.3
We loved it there, the pool area and he location. I would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Jackie M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Fantastic location and awesome pool area

Pool, location,
7.7
I loved this hotel but unfortunately our room was facing the street and all we heard all night was the traffic and loud motor bikes. I'm not sure if the garden or pool view rooms were quiter at night, if they are I would reccomend and stay again, if not I would stay else where.
Report this review
Larry B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Ocean front room, very run down

Staff are very friendly and helpful, swimming pool rooftop location made the stay worthwhile and location to beach
7
Very mixed feelings, hated the room, loved the pool. Our room was just tired and run down, cracked shower wall, drapes hanging off the rail, no hot water for half a day. Room a 2-3 star rest of the hotel a 4 Star, staff really helpful
Report this review
Philip B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Good money spent

location, breakfast, friendliness
9
Staff friendly,location the best, great breakfast, nice pool area and we will be back
Report this review
Donni C. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2015
mercure kuta

very nice location
5
Report this review
Derry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2015
Great location. Just across Kuta beach

Location, the beach, value for money
8
Great location. The hotel is just across Kuta beach. Easy access to everywhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Bali BaliMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SurroundingsMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Bali Bali - GardenMercure Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02