Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Anita K. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Centrally located and comfortable

Centrally located, across the road from the beach, great pool
7
Nice hotel but nothing special. Rooms were very small. Staff were wonderful and the roof top pool was great but not a "Bali" hotel.
Racquel E. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
Our stay at Mercure was great..nice location

Nice location, staff friendly, nice amenities
8
Totality our stay was ok...sad part it was only our last night we checked on the swimming pool on the 4th floor. We didn't know it was so beautiful.
Chen P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
It was a wonderful stay , fantansic .

infinity swimming pool ,close to beach and very convenient
8
Basically , this was a wonderful stay here ,, i love it very much , but the washroom ventilation is not so good .
Ganesh P. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
great spot, good hotel, friendly staff

centrally located, good food, excellent pool
9.7
good stay and will be back again for sure, hotel staff were friendly and good service provided, centrally located to shops and nightlife, was close to the airport which was great, good amenities within the hotel and easy to spend the entire day there as well
Andy K. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nature, comfort & relax

Good location, natural design, and sea view
9.3
The design of hotel is simple, nature but you can feel very comfort in this hotel. It is located at prime location in Kuta. The beach is just across the street. Surrounding area is very wow, many resto, bar, and shopping street. My room is deluxe room with sea view, but it is difficult to see the sea from the balcony actually. The rate is higher compared with other room, but still you can not see the beach & sea. But, the room & bathroom are very clean and nice, comfort. The breakfast is good. The taste of food is good. And, you can see the sea from the resto, very nice. Overall, I will come back again to this hotel on my next trip, but not for sea view room.
Mina M. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Romantic hotel

Close to beach, natural design, warm atmosphere
8.7
The hotel has unique natural design with warm atmosphere. We planned to have our 3rd honeymoon here and it worked. Beach and warm atmosphere, combination of both has brought us into romantic atmosphere. And, surrounding area has an amazing night life. The room & bathroom are clean and make us very comfort. There is a nice coffee maker provided in the room. They gave high quality of coffee & tea compliment. The bed also very nice & comfort. Breakfast in the top floor with sea scene make you feel very close to the sea. Quality of food & beverage is good. The hotel gave you higher value than what you paid, very recommended.
Chermaine P. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Comfort and Convenience

Location, Location, Location!
8.3
Great location! Kuta beach is right across the street.
Zhai M. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
wonderful relaxing clean and nice stay

room, service, location
8.7
Very good stay. Got upgraded by thr frontdesk. Get a bar pool view. Very comfy room and bed. Service is good. Place is clean. Pool is nice. Great view of beach. Will stay here again next time!
Andy R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Great hotel

location , food , comfort
8.3
my stay was very good because this hotel has everything i need , it close to the beach and plenty of shopping area and food around.
Mansi K. Couples India, July 15, 2013
Bad Staff

Location, Surfing on Kuta Beach and Infinity Pool even the breakfast was decent
5
The staff made us wait for 3 hours for check-in. The room was only available to us by 5 pm. We had booked an Ocean View room and the staff asked us that a city view room is ready why don't you check-in to that. Basically downgrading our booking by 2 levels inspite of making us wait for 3 hours. The cleanliness of the room is just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02