or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
close to every attraction

kocation, comfort room
8
Francis E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
it was convenient access to the beach 'n nightlife

location, food, service
8.7
hope they have free wifi inside the rooms. good breakfast area overlooking the beach. walking distance to beach (fronting the hotel) and to nightlife and activities
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Beautiful Infinity Pool

The best things were the rooftop infinity pool, accomadating staff, and breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was a nice resort style hotel at a reasonable price. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel for a couple of hours after we checked-out to explore more of the area. The hotel has a great breakfast buffet with western and Indonesian food. Yet, we were told since we booked though Agoda the breakfast was not included. It was cheap anyways.
Phaisarn L. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
good service

good location, good service and near the beach
8
Try C. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
valuable hotel

cheap enough, centrally located, comfort
7
2 good memoriable days. i was very excited in kuta beach, this hotel very near from everywhere in kuta. centrally located, clean hotel, comfort. so i think this hotel recomended
Kris V. Business travelers Belgium, July 27, 2013
kuta beach hotel

good location and service
8
Hotel is well located in Kuta and has decent rooms and a good service. Beach, sea and surf all available at front of the hotel.
Jacki C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
close to everything

close to the heart of kuta, including beach, shopping and resturants. the rooms and other areas were clean. views from the pool were outstanding
8.7
this location of this hotel right on the beach front at kuta is excellent. there are beach views from the pool area. our room on the third floor whilst not large was clean, comfortable and great for those spending most of their day out and about. the hotel is located right next to a myriad of restaurant's and shopping areas. the staff were good and we experienced no problems at all during our stay there.
Edmund T. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
nice ocean view

big bath room, nice bed, goood view
5.7
me and my partner may consider revisit this hotel provided it has a good offers
Pennie W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Nothing Special

price through Agoda, near shopping and restaurants, beach across the street
5.7
It was fine. The bathrooms are pretty cramped. Fine if you are just at your room to sleep. Not good lighting.
Anita K. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Centrally located and comfortable

Centrally located, across the road from the beach, great pool
7
Nice hotel but nothing special. Rooms were very small. Staff were wonderful and the roof top pool was great but not a "Bali" hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07