or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Winangun W. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
worthy strategic location near beach

cheap clean good location
8
Food ok room ok but little bit dark but nice view for every room so u will see a lot of view
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Great room directly overlooking kuta beach, sunset

Rooftop Pool view, front facing ocean view, central location
8
I have stayed at this hotel in 2004, august 2012, August 2013. I choose this hotel to start or finish a journey in Bali as it is centrally located close to major tourist areas, beach, matahari, and has a great ocean view pool....if you can book into the front facing deluxe rooms, amazing view of kuta beach, street, and sunset. I have been placed in "ocean view room" at sides of hotel, while there is still a view it is no as spectacular... Has not been renovated since first stay in 2004. Wireless can be very hit and miss....
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Excellent location & facilities

strategic location, nice rooms, good service
8.3
My stay at Mercure Kuta Bali was very pleasing. I love the location. It's right across from the beach and a few steps from dining and shopping. The room was nice and clean. The rooftop infinity pool is my favorite especially during sunsets,
Seulbi L. Groups South Korea, August 31, 2013
nice view from the swiming pool

next to hardrock, close the beach, surfing school
5.7
it was good to stay there, price is reasonable. and view from the swimming pool is fantastic!!! i think i will stay again if i back to bali!
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Great location with great ocean view

good location, friendly staff & great swimming pool
5.7
Room is a bit old and hope there will be a new renovation for the room but overall Mercure hotel has a great location, friendly staff & great swimming pool
Agung S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Perfect place to stay in

Good Location, Wonderful scenery, and comfortable room
8.3
Very good hotel and located in the heart of Kuta, u can have good scenery from pool side at level 4.
Yoonrai R. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Good location

Good location, Nice breakfast, Good value for money
8.7
Best location. We have Starbucks and pizza hut right next to the hotel, and 10 sec from the KUTA beach. Hard rock cafe is 30 sec away from the hotel.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Pool view location...

Location, pool view
6.7
Stayed here in 2004 and 20012 in front facing deluxe room. August 2013 stayed again for a few days before rest of my trip, Believing I had book same. I was disappointed to find a side room. Still has ocean view but not nearly as nice as front facing rooms on level 3 and smaller room......wifi did not work here on level 4 ( near pool, go figure)....has not been renovated since first stay in 2004. Great location for nightlife beach.......probably expensive for quality now but you pay for immediate beach access.....
Abdul A. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
It was ok

Location, clean, close to shop
6.3
It was ok, but the staff were not friendly and not helpful. I will not stay in this hotel agin
Shaleshni L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Way over priced and nothing to back it up

right near the beach
5
Well to start of with...the staff weren't helpful at all. You pay so much yet you can't even get good customer service. You don't even get to use the internet but only the wi-fi and the wi-fi signal wasn't good. I was on the 3rd floor and I had to keep going down to the lobby to use the wi-fi. The water in the toilet kept dripping which disrupted my sleep. I booked an ocean view room thinking it'll be the furthest building closet to the ocean but it was on the side of the ocean view rooms so I got to see the traffic on the road more than the ocean I'm never ever staying at Mercure ever again and most definitely never recommending this place to a single soul

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04