or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2013
Location 10/10

Staff were great help rooms very comfortable with nice ensuite location is close to everything in kuta
9
Staff at reception changed our room so we had a more private balcony with no hassle or drama they helped us out pool is nice a tad bit small and not enough pool chairs considering the size of the hotel
Roni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Very pleasant

Location,friendly staff,clean room
6.7
Very pleasant. My family will come back at mercure Kuta if we go holiday in Bali next time
Cindy Z. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Good hotel with sea view

sea view, comfortable bed, good location
6.7
Ratri P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
fair

Location, View, close to shopping centre
6
Sharda P. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
our stay was comfortable

the bed , the cleanliness and the staff
8.7
Lorraine W. Families with older children Australia, June 13, 2013
Sensational and so relaxing

Having a sea view room was so good, sitting out there was just so lovely. The staff are so friendly and just such a pleasure to deal with and the fact it is so close to everything, I love this hotel.
9.7
Our stay at Mercure Kuta Hotel was just fantastic. We were in a sea view room over looking the ocean it was simply stunning, just sitting out relaxing after a big day shopping was just fabulous. The infinity pool on the roof made you feel like you were about to swim into the ocean. The Mercure is so nice and close to restaurants and the new Beach Walk shopping complex to, so it’s just perfect in our books.
Yvonne S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
nice, lovely hotel

perfect location, great pool
7.3
Love the pool, u can see kuta beach, great location, across kuta beach. Will love to come back and stay at the hotel
Dian A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great location, great staff

Clean, friendly, location
8.7
We only spent one night at Mercure, but it was truly fun for our family. Thanks.
Vidyapati M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
arrived in the late afternoon we got good service

beach, entertainment, shopping
8
we got value for our money. breakfast was sufficient. traffic situation was crowded and jammed
Hady K. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Kuta beach right across the hotel

great location, value for money, nice surrounding
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06