Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
one of the "best" stay that i ve never had!

poor maintenance, slow staff, old condition
5
That's was our honeymoon. They gave us a cake at first. That's quite considerate But the hotel room maintenance is so so so so "good". We really had a flooding due the air-conditionar was down. Half of the room was soaked in water. They needed us to stay in the same room and waited for 1.5 hour. And also need us to call them to see if they gonna change us to a new room. Super efficient! A four stars hotel with many bugs and cockroaches in the bathroom. Not joking only credit was they eventually upgraded us to villa for the last day after I called them to change the room! For such a value with this kind of result. I guess if you want some adventures you can go for it!. it's a good place to test your EQ! I tried the same brand in phuket. But thats' a lot better!
Shira M. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Awesome stay. Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi, friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
Wonderful stay. Staff prepared honeymoon cake. Very fast check-in and check-out. Fast room service. Centrally located, few mins walk to the beach, shopping area, food places. Friendly and helpful staff. Small pool but with very nice view. Free wifi though it got disconnected every few minutes.
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Amazing place. Next to the Kuta beach. Superb.

Location, friendy staffs, lots of restaurants
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. The hotel was fully booked when we arrived, so I was transferred to the Pullman Hotel which was very nice. Staffs are friendly. Thank you Mercure.
A R. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
not so happy..

location, view, environment
6
for me the location was great but the room is better I stay at seaview kuta
Claire S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good value, good location

Close to beach, shopping, and dining. Nice view from the pool.
6.7
Andi F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Old hotel clean and comfort

Unique design
6
This hotel was one of the oldest hotel in Kuta beach area, i think its about the time to have renovations..
Indry I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
extraordinary

clean, close to the beach, friendly staff
8
very nice, the reception staff recognize me from my last visit in Sep13. she upgraded my hotel room to ocean view. looking forward for staying in this hotel again.
Anna S. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
This Hotel has good location

in front of kuta beach, shopping center, romantic
7.7
Nice stayed in this hotel, infront of beach, good location, near shopping center, clean and tidy, suitable for cuiple.
Kuntoaji H. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Great Nyepi Experience

Near Beach, Nice Swimming Pool and Great Location
8
Stayed here during Nyepi day, so it was quiet and no light. But it was awesome, my first experience. We attended to ogoh-ogoh in Kartika Street, near from hotel. On 00.01 am hotel stop their tv cable and light. But they serve candle light and dvd's on our room. the nite come, and we could looking a beautiful stars on the rooftop. infinity pool is awesome.. internet not free
Sijie L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
Poor service

clean, swimming pool, location
7.7
The location is good, which means it's in the center of Bali. The room is clean and comfortable, especially the bed, the balcony and the shower room. But almost 100 dollar without breakfast is acceptable, but without wi-fi?! The swimming pool is really great, which is on the top of the hotel and with a great view of the ocean. But the service is too poor. When I check in, no welcoming drink and even no welcoming smile. And when I check out, I had to wait at the reception for almost half an hour, and nobody said sorry to me. I felt so disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07