or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Jaymar E. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
One of the best and cheap hotel i've been!

Location, Food, and Ambiance!
8.3
Fantastic! Easy access to all (shops, beach, transpo, airport) i wil recommend this hotel to all!
Ricardo I. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Awesome

Infinity pool, Great location to the beach and food center, Cleanliness.
8.3
Great hotel experience overall except for the safety box that is not working (maybe an isolated case for us). Perfect location, the beach is just in front of the hotel. Best thing of this hotel was the location of their infinity pool at the 4th level.
Chris P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Good

Location. Swimming pool on the 4th floor. So we can see sunset clearly.
5
Mouna Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
The location is good, also the pool..

Location,pool,and the garden
7
Good,but the room not really big and lighting is too dark,,but still acceptable
Anastasia D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
just ok hotel

location, price, simple
5.7
Room is not good, too dark
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
good location, clean

good location, near beach, shopping area
8
We stay there for 5 days, Overall it's good, only no wifi inside room.
Angeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable

Great location, close to restaurant & mini mart
8
Weird room orientation, bottle opener located in toilet. There are no mirror in the room.
Zulkefli I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Great Hotel even looks like old hotel :-)

Room, locations and facilities..even looks like old
9
Great but hope the hotel management upgrade the bathroom facilitirs and used carpet for the floor room :-)
Febi F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
I love walking on the beach every morning..

Nice beach n breakfast
8.7
Lovely night.. I'll be back to this hotel soon. Sure
Darto T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
easy access and grath hotel

location, friendly staf, easy access
7
very nice location for holiday at bali, and i will come back again at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01