My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lotus Bar Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Andi F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Old hotel clean and comfort

Unique design
6
This hotel was one of the oldest hotel in Kuta beach area, i think its about the time to have renovations..
Anna S. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
This Hotel has good location

in front of kuta beach, shopping center, romantic
7.7
Nice stayed in this hotel, infront of beach, good location, near shopping center, clean and tidy, suitable for cuiple.
Kuntoaji H. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Great Nyepi Experience

Near Beach, Nice Swimming Pool and Great Location
8
Stayed here during Nyepi day, so it was quiet and no light. But it was awesome, my first experience. We attended to ogoh-ogoh in Kartika Street, near from hotel. On 00.01 am hotel stop their tv cable and light. But they serve candle light and dvd's on our room. the nite come, and we could looking a beautiful stars on the rooftop. infinity pool is awesome.. internet not free
Sijie L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
Poor service

clean, swimming pool, location
7.7
The location is good, which means it's in the center of Bali. The room is clean and comfortable, especially the bed, the balcony and the shower room. But almost 100 dollar without breakfast is acceptable, but without wi-fi?! The swimming pool is really great, which is on the top of the hotel and with a great view of the ocean. But the service is too poor. When I check in, no welcoming drink and even no welcoming smile. And when I check out, I had to wait at the reception for almost half an hour, and nobody said sorry to me. I felt so disappointed.
Syamimi K. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
beach hotel

near to shopping area
8
near to the beach beside hard rock hotel and cafe
Yully K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
The location is very good

Facility,location and price
8
Everything is good and the location is very nice. Easy to find
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
great place!

room, pool and staffs
10
it was great. we didn't expect that our room is as great as what we had.
Deborah J. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
verry comfort

clean, nice, friendly
9.7
Verry surprise because mercure give me birthday cake in my birthday...lovely
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Excellent view from the pool.

Pool, Centralized and friendly.
8
The hotel was neither awesome nor bad. The hotel was clean, great pool view, and amenities were just a stone throw. The only let off was the room interior was rather abit old. Especially the bathroom. But overall the hotel was fine. Didn't get to enjoy the breakfast buffet though cos we only bought room only.
Cheng T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Great location and friendly staffs.

Location, staffs, and swimming pool.
8.3
Overall are fine, good location, friendly staffs, nice view swimming pools.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lotus BarMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08