or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lotus Bar Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
nice view

nice view
9.3
Rosemary F. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Goodplace, atmosphere n staff but has small rooms.

Near beach, infinity pool, good atmosphere.
8.3
I was stayed for 4 days. We cant check in earlier so we must waiting until 2pm. Then the room is a little bit small but its clean n comfortable. They have infinity pool that have kuta beach view. Sunbathing is my fav activity at mercure kuta bali's rooftop. To sums up, i like mercure kuta bali and will stay again if i went to bali again.
Jun S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
good view of beach

good view of kuta beach, nice pool, relaxing hotel
7.7
Leonarda L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Fun

Friendly staff, good view from swimming pools, close to the beach
8
Nice and fun
Kosnadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice hotel

room,friendly staff,nice beach view
9.3
Fiona W. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
nice environment, excellent roof top pool!!

roof top pool friendly staff excellent service
10
excellent stay, nice roof top pool great for sunset n sunrise.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good Location

good stay, nice service, comfort
8
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
good location

friendly staff
8.3
i would like to stay here again and again.
Youngju P. Groups South Korea, June 22, 2014
so so

Roof top pool !! , close to kuta beach, right next to Star Bucks
7.3
so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
Yudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel loacated very near to the Kuta Beach

Location, spacious room, good in-dining food
8.3
I was staying at a deluxe room which is very spacious even with my childern staying. THe hotel located very near to Kuta beach for just a short walking distance. The breakfast restaurant has a direct air to the beach gives a pleasant air when eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lotus BarMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02