or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Kuta Hotel

Jalan Pantai Kuta 10 X Br Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Location Location Service

Great location, location. Also staff very friendly, helpful
8.3
I love this hotel. Not super fancy but has what you need and is in a great location. Across from beach, close to Poppie Lane 1, easy ride from airport. Staff is always friendly. If you bring a local friend back to room it is no problem, they take her ID but no charges. Pool is on 4th or top floor, great view of beach, waves for surfers, quiet.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Close to Kuta Beach and Poppies Lane 1

good location, helpful staff
6.3
It was good but it could have been better if the room could come with wifi and a just-right air-conditioning system. I have to turn off the air conditioner because it was too cold.
David P. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Great hotel by the beach

Mecure Kuta is right by the beach and a few minutes walk from Kuta Square. The staff are friendly and facilities are adequate.
7.3
It was a great stay in the hotel
Herawati B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
need renovation

beachfront hotel and beachwalk mall is in the walking distance
5.3
the location is great. The hotel is in front of kuta beach. The service need improvement though, we had to wait for 45 minute in the lobby because our room not yet ready.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Learned to surf

Surf school, location to beach, location to nightlife
8
This hotel is in a great location. It's across the street from the beach and has an on-site surf school where you can take surf lessons or rent surf equipment. I took advantage of this every day and sometimes surfed twice a day. There are restaurants nearby, close to many ATMs and Circle Ks, and 10 minute walk from the main drag in Kuta Beach where there are many restaurants, shops and night clubs. There's an infinity pool on the roof and nice places to sit and take in the great views. I didn't try the restaurant but I did try the spa. Some of the spa rooms are on the roof with an open view of the ocean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There are always drivers available if you need a driver to take you places. I paid 600rp for a driver for 8 hours who took me all over the island and was very knowledgeable in recommending places to see and places to eat. The room was not huge but roomy enough. All the ammenities I needed were available. I had a balcony with an ocean view which was also nice.
Ng I. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good location

Prime location, clean & friendly staff
8.3
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
nice view

nice view
9.3
Rosemary F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Goodplace, atmosphere n staff but has small rooms.

Near beach, infinity pool, good atmosphere.
8.3
I was stayed for 4 days. We cant check in earlier so we must waiting until 2pm. Then the room is a little bit small but its clean n comfortable. They have infinity pool that have kuta beach view. Sunbathing is my fav activity at mercure kuta bali's rooftop. To sums up, i like mercure kuta bali and will stay again if i went to bali again.
Ton K. Groups Vietnam, July 17, 2014
enjoying leisure time

location, swimming pool & surfing school
8.7
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Pool and Staff
8.3
This is my fourth or fifth time to stay at Mercure and it was a great stay as always. Location is great, right across from beach and short walk to Poppie lane. Rooms basic but clean, nice roof-top pool and friendly staff. A good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Kuta Hotel BaliMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mercure Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07