Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel

13 Spring Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pear Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - City View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Melon Meeting Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Fig Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function Space Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Federation Square Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Suite Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Suite Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege Room
Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Ipod Docking Station Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Albert Lake Park Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Setup Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Treasury Gardens Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Apple Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Jenni J. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Great location

Pillow selection is great. Decor in room was very nice. Loved the flinders st bedhead. Great location.
9
We only needed an overnight stay, and the Mercure was reasonably priced. Disappointed that our king bed was two separate singles so we had a very hard line up the centre of the bed. Did seem like the slightest noise outside the room was amplified and very loud. No view to speak of in our room on the 8th floor. But, we only needed somewhere nice to sleep after a night out in the city and the surprise free 2pm checkout was very appreciated.
Karen O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Awesome

Cleaning,comfortable,good services
8.3
Everything was superb.
Hamilon K. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2014
I hope you dont need the internet!!

location, cleanliness
7.3
I am a business traveler who spends 150-180 nights per year in hotels around the world. I chose this hotel because of the location in Melbourne and looks of the rooms. I was happy with both of these but was NOT happy about the situation with the internet, what a joke! I spent two nights there and when I was checking out they tried to charge me $110 for 2 days usage!!! As if the internet was just invented and useage was at a premium?? I was not downloading movies, streaming internet content, or doing anything to justify such a massive bill, a total joke. I sent a few emails, talked on skype for 20 minutes, and they tried to charge me $110!! I would not reccommend this hotel for any business traveler who needs to keep in contact with their office on a nightly basis it completely ruined my experience with this hotel...
Eduardo O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
stay good. Gym was 25 min away very inconvienent,

centrally located for my wants,clean,
9.7
My stay at the hotel was good. Only problem was the gym was located in another hotel, and those gym facilities were very poor. It shouldn't advertise a gym if it's not present. The photo of the building is deceiving, there's a view of another building giving the impression that it's the Mercure. It's not, you can barely see the hotel.
Karen H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Easy, comfortable and affordable city location

Close to sporting/concert venues with easy access to trams/trains and a great buffet breakfast
7.7
Perfect! Just what I was looking for in a 4 day stay
Andrea M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Quiet hotel in a central location

location, quiet, value.
8
Henry N. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Average hotel

Staff is friendly, Good Location
7.3
The carpark (directly) under the hotel is terribly small. Fortunately, there's another nearby carpark, which the hotel has association / link up with. The staffs are flexible and service oriented. When my rooms heater were not working, they upgraded us to a bigger room with working heater.
Kristy B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Amazing, nice quality

Location to rod labour Well presented Great staff
7.7
Awesome really enjoyed it would come back again in the future
Amer N. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Parking fee should not be charged

Nothing
7.7
They charged me parking fee which I think was highly unprofessional
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Excellant

Food, Staff, Location
9
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - MMSS Exterior NightMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pear Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View KingMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View KingMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - City View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Melon Meeting RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Fig Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function SpaceMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Federation SquareMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - SuiteMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - SuiteMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Ipod Docking StationMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Albert Lake ParkMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rod Laver ArenaMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room BathroomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast SetupMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Treasury GardensMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Apple Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03