Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

chang I.
Macau
December 29, 2015
great middle class hotel
helpful staff, great location and nice room
Since the hotel was quite fully booked before the day i arrived, i wont be able to have early check in after my long flight, and the room was a bit small, despite these, the rest was value for money.

David S.
Mauritius
December 17, 2015
great location
good location, clean, good space
Good value for money. Very good hotel and very clean. Location is great and very convenient to travel in the city.

armand T.
Canada
December 06, 2015
Tidy, no frills
Location, nice bathroom, spotty wifi

Andrea S.
New Zealand
November 05, 2015
Visiting Melbourne!
Central location. Happy hour. Friendly staff.
We had a great stay.

Mary S.
Australia
October 15, 2015
breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel.
quality and presentation of the breakfast; cleanliness; colours in dining area reflected the park beautifully
Too short as we were unable to get a second night accommodation

Qi S.
China
October 14, 2015
Weekend Saty
location, staff and shopping

Kang W.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Comfortable stay
Cozy design, Clean room, Complementary luggage storage
The room design is modern. I like the wall picture above the bed. Clean and tidy. Friendly receptionist. Only thing that the gap between the table and bed is too narrow. Cannot walk through if pushing out the chair. Always being hook by the chair leg.

Susan T.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Excellent Service
Location, service and staff

Pedro A.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Excellent stay for business
Location; Quiet; Great staff
Excellent stay. The staff were very friendly and professional. I had a room at the rear of the hotel on a high floor. It was very quiet. The room was very clean and just what I need on a business trip. Small complaint is that the remote control for the TV didn't work.

Rohan S.
Australia
August 10, 2015
A comfy stay
Location, value for money, staff friendliness
From the moment you check-in, the staff were friendly and efficient. The view over the gardens was great. Highly recommended :)