or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel

13 Spring Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pear Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - City View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Melon Meeting Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Fig Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime Bar Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function Space Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Federation Square Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Suite Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Suite Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege Room
Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Ipod Docking Station Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Albert Lake Park Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rod Laver Arena Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime Restaurant Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Bathroom Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Setup Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Treasury Gardens Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Apple Conference Room Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Helen M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Position,friendly, comfy

Position, comfy bed, friendly staff
7.7
Great position,comfy bed, friendly staff, small rooms and tiny bathrooms, tight car parking. Unfortunately we were placed in room next to lift which kept me awake most of the night which I was very disappointed about considering we had booked October last year. Anyway, when I was checking out I mentioned this to the staff who kindly deducted the parking fee as some consolation for the problem. Lesson learned- ask not to be placed right near a lift!
Neungnit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2015
Great view, relaxing.

Location, privacy, view
8
The location of the hotel was very convenient to Federation Square. We had a view of the the Treasury Gardens which was relaxing, (although the fire alarm went off in the morning, fortunately it was a false alarm!)
Karen W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
no storage

staff. cleanliness. location .
7
One drawer and 5 coat hangers on a rail are not enough for 4 nights stay Resulted in cluttered room which was very small anyway. Complained to reception who told me that i could get a drawer unit the following day but it never arrived. Living out of a suitcase not acceptable. Won't be back. Previous visit much better . don't recall same issues.
Levina B. Groups Australia, February 6, 2015
Great breakfast and lovely staff

Buffet breakfast, very friendly staff, room standards
8.7
My mum and I stayed there for a night while we were shopping for a wedding dress and we loved it. The staff were very friendly and so helpful. The food at breakfast was one of the best buffets I have ever had.
Miming L. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Small hotel minimal facilities

Refurbished and new
5.3
Daniel M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Long weekend visit

Location, Quiet room, clean and tidy room
8
Logan B. Business travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2014
nice decor

room service good, recent renovation, pillow menu
8
good one night business stay, had to eat room service dinner as finished very late. Meal was excellent and delivered quickly.
Guillaume R. Business travelers France, December 2, 2014
good business hotel with good location

location, clean and quiet rooms, breakfast ok
6.7
The Mercure Gardens is a quite good hotel, centrally located. The rooms are nice, except for the bathrooms, which are quite small. Internet is not included in the room rate, and the extra price is extremely high !
Hilary F. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Ok. Over priced for what you get

Location
6
This hotel is ok. Good location but overpriced for what you get. The room on the first floor was ordinary, there was an irritating rattling which was audible in the room and hallways which kept waking me up. The "city view "was the top of a rusty rooftop.
U K. Solo travelers Macau, October 6, 2014
good time

Service room location
6.7
Enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - MMSS Exterior NightMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pear Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View KingMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Garden View KingMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - City View King Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Melon Meeting RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Fig Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Drinks in Lime BarMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Pre Function SpaceMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Federation SquareMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - SuiteMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - SuiteMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Ipod Docking StationMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Albert Lake ParkMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rod Laver ArenaMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Lime RestaurantMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Privilege RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room BathroomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast SetupMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Treasury GardensMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Apple Conference RoomMercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08