arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Mercure Melbourne Treasury Gardens Hotel

13 Spring Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Very good 7.9
Based on 154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Mary S.
Australia
October 15, 2015
breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel.
quality and presentation of the breakfast; cleanliness; colours in dining area reflected the park beautifully
Too short as we were unable to get a second night accommodation

7.3 Qi S.
China
October 14, 2015
Weekend Saty
location, staff and shopping

8.3 Kang W.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Comfortable stay
Cozy design, Clean room, Complementary luggage storage
The room design is modern. I like the wall picture above the bed. Clean and tidy. Friendly receptionist. Only thing that the gap between the table and bed is too narrow. Cannot walk through if pushing out the chair. Always being hook by the chair leg.

9.7 Susan T.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Excellent Service
Location, service and staff

9.3 Pedro A.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Excellent stay for business
Location; Quiet; Great staff
Excellent stay. The staff were very friendly and professional. I had a room at the rear of the hotel on a high floor. It was very quiet. The room was very clean and just what I need on a business trip. Small complaint is that the remote control for the TV didn't work.

8.3 Rohan S.
Australia
August 10, 2015
A comfy stay
Location, value for money, staff friendliness
From the moment you check-in, the staff were friendly and efficient. The view over the gardens was great. Highly recommended :)

9.3 hoyi W.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
location
good location

9.7 Katherine J.
Australia
June 29, 2015
Long weekend break in melbourne
location, staff, room
very pleasurable - staff were very courteous and helpful, room was great

10 Ng L.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2015
Welconing staff, convenient location in city.
Good food. Good location. Good service.
we enjoy our trip. And would recommend other to stay there.

7.3 sawitree V.
Thailand
May 25, 2015
good location
location, staff performance, big room
the room was very comfortable, everything was ok for us. there was only one thing, the elevator very noisy and we cannot sleep because the room was next to the elevator.