Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV

2 Place Louis Armand, 12. Bercy - Gare de Lyon, Paris, France

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
121 reviews

71 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Love the Location

Location, Excellent reception staff, Good room facilities
8.7
Very good - the best part of my Europe tour. The staff was well trained. The complimentary early morning snacks for early travellers is a feature other such located hotels can learn from.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Groups China, March 11, 2013
Fairly good hotel for business stay

Convenient location, reasonable price, nice staff
6.7
Report this review
Jing K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Location is its best selling point

Location, location, location
8.3
you don't even have to cross any road once you step out of the main entrance of gare de lyon. the hotel is just next to it. makes traveling to and from the hotel so much convenient. the double room we booked is big enough and comfortable. as for the bed, we could feel it is slanted on one side as we sleep and should be replaced.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, January 13, 2013
As good as usual

Nice location, nice surroundings
9.7
I stayed lots of time at this hotel. The hotel never let me down. It's convenient to go everywhere in Paris. The only default I can say is the room is very small.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, January 13, 2013
As good as usual

Nice location, nice surroundings
9.7
I stayed lots of time at this hotel. The hotel never let me down. It's convenient to go everywhere in Paris. The only default I can say is the room is very small.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
As good as usual

Nice location, nice surroundings
9.7
I stayed lots of time at this hotel. The hotel never let me down. It's convenient to go everywhere in Paris. The only default I can say is the room is very small.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
As good as usual

Nice location, nice surroundings
9.7
I stayed lots of time at this hotel. The hotel never let me down. It's convenient to go everywhere in Paris. The only default I can say is the room is very small.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
As good as usual

Nice location, nice surroundings
9.7
I stayed lots of time at this hotel. The hotel never let me down. It's convenient to go everywhere in Paris. The only default I can say is the room is very small.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
small size

nothing special
6.7
Report this review
Yashen W. Couples Taiwan, November 11, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good location
8
Very nice hotel with very good location. New renovation with very clean room. Lobby. And resturent. I love this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 71 reviews Next page
Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ExteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ShopsMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - BathroomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - BathroomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Pub/LoungeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - LobbyMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ExteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ExteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Business CenterMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ReceptionMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ExteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Business CenterMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Conference RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - ReceptionMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - LobbyMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Suite RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - LobbyMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Meeting RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Business CenterMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Suite RoomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - BathroomMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - LobbyMercure Paris Gare De Lyon TGV Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06