or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel

29 Rue De L 'arcade, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Interior Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Interior Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Interior
Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Bathroom Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Buffet Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Exterior Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Alex H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Good location hotel in Paris

Close to restaurants, shopping Lafayette Printemps, close Champ Élysées
8.3
It was wonderfull and full memories with my family, rooms were okey but the Lift was TOO SMALL enough two people.
Oliver F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Clean, basic, good-value

Location, helpful staff, value
8.7
Becky J. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Clean hotel but very small room

cleanliness, helpful staff, close to local restaurants
5.3
The hotel is clean; has a nice lobby and the staff were helpful. The room was very small, no room to open the luggage case. The bathroom is clean, and be kept in good condition, however there is no shower candy where you could put your shampoo and soap - which is very inconvenient.
Becky J. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
A bit far to walk to major attractions

Friendly staff; Cleanliness and internet connection is good
6
The hotel has a nice lobby and the staff were helpful. There is a nice bakery across the road also one around the corner which is very handy, and they offer nice food. The room was very small, no room to open the luggage case. The bathroom is clean, and be kept in good condition, however there is no shower candy where you could put your shampoo and soap - which is very inconvenient.
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Not worth for money

Location, clean room and bed comfort
6.7
The service was bad, never we can login to their room internet as we are given free access for internet. We request the check in counter to help us to post a postcard and we are told by the counter that we need to go to post office to buy the stamp and post by our own. In the room, they provide only plastic and paper cup for drink use for the first day. We are no provide any new or addition of this plastic cup and paper cup for the next few days.
Glen S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Horrible, not really in madeline area like it said

Nothing is worth tell about
3.3
First of all, i took 1 hour to find this hotel.. Horrible... Nothing special about the hotel.. Too expensive.. The staff are cold
Chan Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Fair Accor standard

Good location
7
Veronica T. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
value for moeny

close to fine dining restaurants, step away from the famous rue du fabourge, centraly located from all major attractions
6
It could be wonderful as we upgraded to a better room after 2 days of no sleep because of noises from above floor. Unfortunately there was a woman staff in dining room name Hilda Brun (not sure if this correctly spelling)is a woman with very rude attitude and harsh manner. She supposed not to work in hotel or public area. Keep her in back door service. We complained to the front desk staffs, and they said nothing they could do about it. They said that not only us had complained about her rude attitude but MANY. SO WHY DON'T TAKE ANY ACTIONS AGAINT her? So if you still want to stay in this hotel AVOID dining Room area! or You will be receiving harsh mouth of this woman. Do you want to test your limit of patience?
Zevon N. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Clean petite and convenient

Clean petite and convenient
8.3
Convenient for shopping and walking distance to some tourist attractions, most cafes weren't open on Sunday at all, so we had to order room service, bit disappointed with the food. Over priced and were served in plastic containers, otherwise we were happy with the rooms, very comfy with a nice shower, and free wifi in room
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Good Location closeby shopping centre

Location Public Transport Decent Breakfast
8
Overall very good, staff nice & friendly also helpful. Location nearby shops and shopping mall, close to underground station, room clean and tidy with a nespresso machine too! Yet the wifi signal is not very good in my room compare with another room I stayed last time .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel ParisMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - RestaurantMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - InteriorMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - BathroomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - BuffetMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - ExteriorMercure Paris Royal Madeleine Hotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08