or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Denis C. Groups Canada, February 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, close to everything.

Clean rooms, good service.
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Our room was very clean, very quiet and very confortable. The breakfast buffet was quite good although a bit pricey considering the prices asked in restaurants close by. The pool area is pretty We really found it to be good value. A nice place to stay in Pattaya
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Quiet location but near all the action

Plenty of parking space, friendly staff
7.7
Have stayed here regularly to write reports. Surprisingly peaceful atmosphere considering location. Mostly Asian tour groups checking in and out. I use the small gym and usually have it myself. Good experience
Jess H. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Modern, clean and fabulous!

Friendly staff, nice pool and delicious dinner
8.7
They were very accommodating and our room was simply divine. We enjoyed the buffet dinner, very relaxing dining by the pool! It was a real family atmosphere around and a great proximity to the beach and local shops!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym was well equipped and very cool thanks to the wonderful airconditioning. If you want the perfect balance of relaxation and exercise, make use of the gym and stay at Mercure Pattaya!
Tuija V. Couples Finland, January 15, 2013
We had a Great Holiday

Location, Service, Cleaning
8.7
We had a pleasant holiday and the hotel manage to serve all our needs during the time we spent there.
Geetanjali M. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Very good hotel .. excellent service

room service , pool and excellet food
10
excellent service and clean rooms.pool and spa is excellent I loved the room service, room was always clean , 24*7 service , thai food is excellent at affordable rates . overall a pleasant experience ....
Hotel Feature Tip: pool and spa is excellent I loved the room service, room was always clean , 24*7 service , thai food is excellent at affordable rates . overall a pleasant experience ....
Allen D. Solo travelers Ireland, January 6, 2013
bed very hard and uncomfortable

pool
5.3
nice big pool, rooms ok but bed so hard its like sleeping on the floor.
Kenny M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
very good hotel, staff very helpfull,

very clean, spacious rooms
9.7
stayed at this hotel twice before, very good value, staff always on hand to help if anything needed, very polite & helpfull. recommend this hotel
Stuart G. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Nice Hotel, staff very polite and friendly

Nice Pool, Nice clean rooms
8
A very nice well kept hotel as you would expect for a Chain Hotel of this name.Value for money was good (maybe a little high for Pattaya, but we left feeling happy so it wasn't an issue)
Perreault R. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel

perfect for family but stay at the hotel
5.7
after midnight no lift for the hotel take care many faked taxi bike
Joni K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
hotel with good location

good location, nice swimming pool and good service
9
mercure hotel pattaya is located at the city center. it is very easy to find and a lot of shopping malls, restaurants and shops around. the swimming pool is very beautiful. rooms are basically clean, but there are a lot of ants in the room. the chair in the room were broken, and they fixed it immediately when i reported to them. it would be better if they will offer the breakfast coupon for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08