Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Malcolm E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good clean hotel
clean rooms, nice staff and a handy free ride to/from the main road.
As usual I was warmly welcomed on arrival, but was asked why I was just staying 3 nights, when I told them that was all that was available on the Internet they offered me a longer stay. However, I had already booked and paid for another hotel for the remainder of my stay. They were unable to explain why they had not responded to my email asking if the room was available for longer. Management pleased note, you lost another 9 days of my custom for no reason. Given that I stay here at least twice a year that was a risky move(letting me try out a different hotel). On the good side, I had previously complained about the loud construction noise starting at 7.00am, the management emailed me saying they were trying to get the construction company to limit early noise, and they seem to have achieved this. Well done. Overall this is a good hotel to stay at.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Darcy H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very clean and great location
location. pool. clean rooms
very pleasant stay would definately come back when I go back to Pattaya. View of pool from hotel room was great. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

dennis Z. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
hotel in a quiet area, not far from the nightlife
big rooms, nice Staff, quit area
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Anand B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Rooms are small but it is value for money
Good Internet, NEarby shoppping area, Beach also near
OK, It is value for money. Rooms are very small. Overall location is excellent.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Terry T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Close to shops and entertainment areas.
Location, service and clean hotel.
Very comfortable, and good service and a clean hotel. Staff were very efficient. Located close to shopping and entertainment areas.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Santiago C. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Room
Good stay and good location just behind 2nd road where all the shopping malls are
Reviewed November 12, 2013

TANG L. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good hotel
location, balcony, comforable
Nice hotel, near the shopping area, but quit hard to find, our taxi driver spent 20 minutes to drive around to find the hotel. Only one person per room can use WIFI at the same time.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Lawrence G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location, staff, rooms
I travel to Pattaya many times each year and this is my 'home away from home'. Rooms are comfortable, very nice pool, and within walking distance of good shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

chris M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
stayed before and will stay again
pool is great, central location, freindly staff
ive stayed here a few times and will stay again for sure
Reviewed October 12, 2013

walter F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very nice great location
Grounds,swimming pool and location
Very enjoyable, the grounds including the huge swimming pool are the best environment I've experienced in Asia ! Staff extremely good! Free billiards in the ultra modern bar overlooking the gorgeous grounds!
Reviewed October 11, 2013