Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
717 reviews

452 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Marko L. Couples Finland, August 4, 2013
Good location

hotel location
7
Hotel is in good location. Hotel has free transport to second road where you can easily take a taxi. Breakfast was not so amazing and dinner BBQ buffet was minimal.
Report this review
Lawrence G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, great location

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at the Mercure Pattaya many times and I continue to go back whenever I visit Pattaya. It is within convenient walking distance of entertainment and good shopping. In the past 3 years I have only stayed at this hotel and will continue to go back.
Report this review
Hugh B. Couples Ireland, July 22, 2013
Pleasant One-Night Stay

Nice Rooms, Good Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Quite a nice stay - only one night as we were stayng at another hotel which was booked on this night. Would consider staying here again.
Report this review
Kwangbok L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2013
Need renovation of room.

Swimming pool. Transport service. Kind staffs
5.7
Was nice with swimming pool and transport service convenient
Report this review
Jason H. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2013
Awesome location

Close to attractions such as Walking Street and the beach. Clean and safe rooms. Hotel provides shuttle service
8.7
I was able to go to almost any locations without having to worry about transportation.
Report this review
Jason H. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2013
Great location

Secure, walking distance from mall and night life. Easy acces to public transportation.
9.3
Very nice, clean rooms and a great bathroom. Location was walking distance from several shops and clubs. Very clean and very convenient.
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
relaxed and friendly

location staff pool
7.3
very pleasant and relaxed staff and food were good as well as the room
Report this review
Kathar K. Business travelers India, July 8, 2013
very nice

food
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Sylvia L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2013
Centrally located

location, clean and comfortable
5.3
we chose this hotel as it was near our place of activity, near the shops and restaurants. However it was a long walk (and rather smelly) from the main street to the hotel. Hotel provides a free tuk tuk ride to the main street which is a great service.
Report this review
Kim J. Families with young children Denmark, July 5, 2013
nice

pool. room. Centrally located.
8.3
me and my family, Had a really lovely stay and enjoyed the pool very much. but it is a bit difficult with the Internet, are constantly being logged out.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 452 reviews Next page
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01