or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Edwin R. Groups March 14, 2012
Pleasant stay

friendly and efficient staff. clean room. nice pool and area. good breakfast buffet and fresh egg station.
9.7
when we arrived, everything was in good order and we were in our room in no time. the room was immaculate with a balcony. the buffet breakfast had a wide variety of good food including a fresh egg station where you could order any style of egg including omelets. on check out everything was efficiently handled.
Travel tip: The Mercure offers a free shuttle to the Walking Street area and back at all hours. A great convenience.
Colin W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel, clean and resonably priced

Everything you need in a 3 star hotel
9
Service is nice and friendly, pool is clean with well stocked poolside bar. The rooms are comfortable, with all the usual requirements
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great value for money with good service

Pool and service
7.3
A little far from the main nightlife area but with a free 24 hr tuk tuk service it was not an issue. Great pool and nice rooms.
Ben G. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel

huge pool
9
Hotel was very good for the price. Rooms were large and clean. Pool was huge and great for relaxing next to. Nightlife was close enough to be convenient but far enough away to keep the hotel quiet.
George P. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
great pool and garden settings

location location location
7.7
great rooms but if you like to spend time on the balcony, you need to look elsewhere. the aircon motor was on the balcony wall and was so loud and annoying... there has to be a better way! the pool and garden area were spectacular. the only complaint i had was the lack of service by the poolside, and having to clean up your empty food plates and bottles of beer and soft drink. location was close to 2nd rd/soi 13/2 is were i hung out bodega bar san miguell beer, happy days. you should enjoy this hotel take the free escort vehicle to 2nd road, or turn right 200mt you will see an entrance that takes you through the night market fashion etc onto 2nd road, 4 minute walk. enjoy
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool and garden settings, pool a little deep for some, 1.8mt
Jemmalyn W. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Good rooms, Good food, Good location

Walking distance to the beach, Great room
9.3
This is actually my second stay in Mercure, and it still is good after all these years. The rooms are clean and spacious. It's a short walk from the beach. They are generous with regards to extension (I checked out 3pm -no charges!- because the Coral Island tour got delayed.). The breakfast is good as well.
Philip D. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
reliable, friendly and clean

Cleanliness, comfort
7.3
i have stayed at this location many times and find it quite comfortable and convenient for my purposes. rooms are small but clean, breakfast is good. staff is experienced and friendly.
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel and really nice staff

very modern and lovely pool,very clean.
9.7
2 minute walk to 2nd road or there is a free taxi/bahtbus 24/7.im trying to book again but think its full!!
Renee G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
Our second stay. Will be our last.

Pool is amazing, rooms are beautiful even if the bathroom was a bit small
6.3
As I mentioned the pool Is great, however my husband and I had a rather funny moment when women tried to make us move out of " her" deck chair. We tried to explain that just because she sat in it the day before, didn't make it hers. Things turned ugly, as they almost always do with, but she got the picture after a few words that seem to translate all languages. As we have stayed at the mecure before we knew the very good quality of there breakfast however was dissapointed didn't offer it in the room price as is a bit steep to pay for breakfast. The housekeepers were fantastic, room was always very clean. We enjoyed our stay but have visited pattaya enough times to know there are better deals out there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking to get some ink "AUD tattoo" free hand studio on second rd near the boat restaurant is truely talented.
Liam T. Groups Australia, January 9, 2012
Very disappointing

The pool area looks OK
2.3
I can't believe this hotel is part of the Mercure brand. Rude staff, extremely dilapidated and tiny rooms, terrible food at the restaurants and through room service as well as an awful location, quite some way back from third road. I left this hotel early, forfeiting the amount paid, such was my disappointed with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05