Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 723 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Lawrence G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Excellent location

Friendly staff / big pool / good breakfast / clean facility
10
I have stayed at the Mercure Pattaya many times. I always enjoy my stays and the staff is always friendly and helpful. They have just installed new flat screen TV's in the rooms and are replacing the patio furniture.
Nightlife Tip: Within walking distance of Walking Street and LK Metro
Report this review
Mongkol M. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
near shopping mall and Central Pattaya

Close to the beach
7.3
the place is very silent. you can sleep well here. however, you can go out at night and not too dangerous. easily to find out a taxi to go to anywhere in pattaya.
Report this review
Anthony F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Tidy

big swimming pool n 24 hrs shuttle transport
5.7
It is a big n tidy hotel with big swimming pool. It is suitable for groups with children and solo as well. A choice of 5 minutes walk to main road or enjoy a short shuttle ride instead. It is also close to night life area.
Shopping Tip: It was a good location for both night life and shopping but the new and biggest mall is now in the north which is just within some 20 minutes walk.
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

every thing was great
9.3
it was very nice ,, The reception was great .. The pool was wonderful .. Room service was excellent .. The bar is very beautiful .. I Recommend this hotel .. Close to the walking street .. All services are available
Report this review
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Excellent hotel

Attention and consideration of all staff to guests needs
8.3
A great hotel. Good service. Nice staff and a good pool. The rooms are comfortable and bright the hotel is run very professionally.
Report this review
Fadi C. Couples Lebanon, June 11, 2012
Great Hotel and smile over staff always

Car service from hotel to meeting point very good
10
nice hotel clean pool good service room big enough for 2 couple i was in room 404 like the view to pool
Nightlife Tip: visit walking street
Report this review
Fadi C. Couples Lebanon, June 11, 2012
Great hotel

Great hotel
10
I rate this hotel for ***** start good service lovely staff always smile lovely pool and massage spa
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is the best place for hot girls
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Very clean, comfortable room
7.3
very old television in the room (would have expected a flat screen) - everelse was fine. nice place, would stay there again.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Beautiful property great service

pool food, saturday bbq great.
8.7
only negative is no coffee maker in the room and no lcd tv. location is good right behind the avenue shopping with villa and major cineplex there.
Report this review
Gary H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Hidden gem

quality rooms with fast internet
9.3
if driving yourself i think this hotel would be a little hard to find but well worth the effort. good size car park and penty of help taking bags to the room. the rooms are a very high standard and the wifi is the fastest i have experience in thailand. breakfast was until 10.30 but they were taking away things before this, having said that they must have seen me looking for more coffee as they did bring more to the table. i have seen bad reports about the pool tiles but these must have been repaired as i didn't see any. i only here for one night to break a journey but i could have stayed many more nights and will probably return again.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 456 reviews Next page
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03