My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Arinori S. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2011
good hotel

cheap hotel and good detail
8
i think not noisy and nottoo old,this is good.but have a big tore group whatyou want sirentry,sometaime not fine.
Michael S. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice swimming pool
7.3
The pool and room are nice and also good Location it just behind Mejor ciniplax
Nightlife Tip: They are everywhere to go in pattaya :)
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2011
Great hotel very good service and great location

Lovely pool area presentation great very clean & tidy
10
i've been to pattaya twice now we all know it's great i stayed in the hotel next door which was good but the macure is great for any one come and see for your self i will recommend this hotel that's for sure
David L. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2011
Lovely hotel great locations

Swimming pool area and presentation of the hotel
10
The mercure hotel was great I went for two week and stayed extra four days the hotel is very clean and The staff are very helpful as well , you have everything on your door step .
Kamalkumar M. Solo travelers India, February 15, 2011
good hotel

freindly staff
7.3
Good Environment,freindly staff very near to main atttractions and the beach.Safety aspect is up to the mark. very very affordable for the facilities they provide.As first timer to thailand I was taken by surprise.
Erlend S. Business travelers Norway, December 18, 2010
Good over all

Clean hotel with nice pool
8.3
The hotel is really nice and they take care of you like any other international hotel. Professional staff that cares.
Phillip C. Groups New Zealand, November 21, 2010
A relaxing escape from the bustle of the main road

Pool, balconies, buffet breakfast.
8
I shared a twin room with a friend and we were pleased with the standard of this hotel. Set back from the busy and noisy main roads, yet within a very short walk to the hustle and bustle. The hotel provides a useful shuttle on demand to Pattaya Second Road. Staff are friendly, helpful and professional. We enjoyed using the pool and were given free fruit by the staff there.
Nightlife Tip: Everyone goes along "Walking Street" at night, where there are street performers and all sorts of things to try enticing you in. Not such a hard sell as in the Phuket equivalent street. To reach Walking Street, simply follow Beach Road -- turning left from the way you would approach it from the hotel.
Jean G. Couples France, November 21, 2010
Good value for money

Good value for money
7.7
It is very difficult to find the hotel with your own car, even with a Thai living in Pattaya as co-pilote, because the hotel is not yet in recent GPS and the soi 15 is corresponding to 2 different Soi. Finally we paid to a moto-taxi to take us to the hotel. After this little problem, we were quite happy to stay there: nice room, nice swimming pool, parking is convenient, good service ...
Shopping Tip: Before returning to Bangkok, we like to buy Sea Food at Na Klua market, and we ask small shop to cook for us.
Mou K. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2010
Good Value and Good Services

24hr shuttle bus services, short waiting time
7.3
Comfortable room, with a bit small toilet, shower only with no bath tub. chargeable wi-fi service. Friendly staff and convenient shuttle bus. Quite nice swimming at that class of hotel. However, there is no nice view from the room even we stayed at the delux one. 24hrs room services provided. I would give the overall score 7 of 10 for staying in this hotel.
Lewis M. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2010
Value for money

Good location
7.3
this hotel is reasonable for staying in. it has a nice swimming pool and the standard room is suited to the amount. i would recommend this hotel to people who are traveling to pattaya and are planning on have some nightlife, as the location is great and only a 10 min walk to the famous are 'walking street'
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book a taxi from this hotel. The price is twice as high as what they offer outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02