or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Ed M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2011
Nice hotel, nice pool

Pool
6.7
I stayed at this hotel while staying in pattaya and I was happy with my stay there. They have a pool table and a very nice pool which is great to sit and relax beside. They also have a nice little gym where you can do some exercising if you want to. They also have a restaurant where the food is ok. The hotel is also in a good location
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
great experience staying at Mercure

amazing view from our room and nearby the beach road
10
the location of mercure hotel is very convenient..if you go out and turn left,it takes you only 5 mins to beach road where you can enjoy beach, and exciting games..if you turn right,you can find lots of food,massage shops come with reasonable price..eg.100 baht for thai massage or else
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: turn right for cheap food and massage turn left for beach road!
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
Great Hotel

Room well appointed and very comfortable
9
enjoyed a short stay. good pool. breakfast provision very good
Warick M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
lovely hotel good service

quiet location
10
no complaints have stayed there 3 times now is great place
Alaa Z. Couples Egypt, August 19, 2011
Lovely hotel

Friendly atmosphere
8.3
Such a pleasant hotel , very enjoyable , great location, outstanding breakfast buffet and friendly staff The pool is nice and the service is outstanding it was a brilliant experience and a wonderful stay
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is very suitable , close to the beach road and festival shopping mole
Richard T. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Really nice hotel and great value

Swimming pool and quiet location
7
we stayed in the mecure hotel for 5 days and were really impressed with the quality of the room. the hotel seemed relative new and was in a nice location where it was about 15 minutes walk to walking street but a very quiet location. there was a great swimming pool and staff were nice and friendly. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to pattaya.
Paul Q. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2011
really nice hotel

location
9
what a really nice hotel.staff wonderful,hotel room very confortable and pool great.food was excellent.cant fault it in any way.hoghly recommended,
Hotel Feature Tip: try toget a pool side room for the view as the front side isnt as nice.
Pacheco P. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2011
Great swimming pool

Bring a guest home,no fees!
10
Very nice hotel located close enough to all the action but far enough for some peace and quiet.Cheap price,nice breakfast,great pool and best of all,no joiner fees!
Restaurant Tip: Copocabana Italian restaurant down the road,best expresso coffee in Thailand!Great food and friendly staff.Pop in and say hi to Salvatore
Olivier Y. Solo travelers Belgium, June 8, 2011
Best Hotel Quality / Price in Pattaya

Pool, Staff and great cocktails in the bar
7.7
as i'm coming a lot of times to this hotel. i find it the best in quality / price. book here, you won't regret it.
Shopping Tip: Buy a Ipad 2 64G / 3G in Central Shopping Mall. After tax-refund it's 190 Euro cheaper than in Europe.
Olivier Y. Solo travelers Belgium, May 29, 2011
best value for money in pattaya

swimming pool, other facilities
8.3
i've been staying already more than 10 times at this hotel, although i've tried other hotels in the area. this is by far the best valued hotel. you get the international standard with great facilities. i hope they change their policies on this, although this has been already like that for several years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01