Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 690 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Henry D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great hotel near Walking Street

Location with 24 hour shuttle service to the main road.
10
this was my first time that i stayed at this hotel. i was very impressed with the size of the rooms. the only thing that i did not like was the wifi was not offered free of charge to all guests. i had to buy a card with a password that i had to enter. other than that, i would stay there again.
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
great hotel quiet yet near the sites

quiet polite staff
7
a really good family hotel, and unusual in close to all the attractions, yet no noise at night. Very rare location, but can walk to second road in under 3 minutes.
Marco F. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good hotel & pool

Pool with everything you need
7.7
The staff were very helpful with my checkin as it was 2am and my booking was not listed on their computer. The rooms are big and clean and the air con worked well. There were plenty of deck chairs around the pool so you could choose the shade or sun, whatever suited your liking. There is a wide selection and good food too
Chen Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
nice hotel good location

free wifi, clean
9
it's good and nice hotel, got free wifi with fast speed, no problem to watch movie online, clean and nice room. good location as well, just 100meter walk to sio 2, and jump to any tuotuo to walking street only cost 10b
Nightlife Tip: 100 meter walking to sio 2, and jump to any Tuotuo to walking street only cost 10B, a large shopping center on cross the road (sio 2), have a nice bay view food court (food wave)
Reinier B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
nice hotel good service

swimming pool
8
this is the second time i have stayed at the mercure hotel in pattaya and have enjoyed my stay both times. friendly staff and very helpful. the swimming pool here is big with plenty of room around. good location near to walking street and close to main shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: Mikes shopping mall has good cheap clothes
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
best place in town if yopu want quite nights

close to second road. short walk to walking street and beach
7.7
stayed 30+ times. only tip, lovely pool, but breakfast overpriced and poor value for europeans
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room at end of corridoor, as trolleys collecting suitcases very noisy.
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Excellent hotel, fantastic pool

Pool, quite location, good staff
9.3
Great hotel to relax, fantastic pool, open airy hotel, great rooms
Hiroshi M. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2012
Reasonable hotel in Pattaya

Reasonable, new shopping complex near the hotel
7
Far from beach, but convenient though the hotel seems to be in a bad location on the map. There is a shopping center near the hotel, and you can reach the main street (Sai 2) after walking through the shopping mall. The water of swimming pool was rather dirty. My son got ear infection a week after our stay.
Chulwoong P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 29, 2012
Mercure Hotel Pattaya

big pool..
7
this is twice stay. little old funiture. no kitchen utensile. only few glassess. not spacious room. not much cheap price.(i think there are some same price better hotels in pattaya). no breakfeast(i stay standard. about 1300b.) little distance from main street. and too noisy aircon. (10minutes by work) big pool.. but dirty. i got little allergy after swimming.
Edwin R. Groups March 14, 2012
Pleasant stay

friendly and efficient staff. clean room. nice pool and area. good breakfast buffet and fresh egg station.
9.7
when we arrived, everything was in good order and we were in our room in no time. the room was immaculate with a balcony. the buffet breakfast had a wide variety of good food including a fresh egg station where you could order any style of egg including omelets. on check out everything was efficiently handled.
Travel tip: The Mercure offers a free shuttle to the Walking Street area and back at all hours. A great convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05