Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 695 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Gary H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Hidden gem

quality rooms with fast internet
9.3
if driving yourself i think this hotel would be a little hard to find but well worth the effort. good size car park and penty of help taking bags to the room. the rooms are a very high standard and the wifi is the fastest i have experience in thailand. breakfast was until 10.30 but they were taking away things before this, having said that they must have seen me looking for more coffee as they did bring more to the table. i have seen bad reports about the pool tiles but these must have been repaired as i didn't see any. i only here for one night to break a journey but i could have stayed many more nights and will probably return again.
Report this review
Timothy B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Location

good night life
7
Good location close to every thing you need Hotel good value for money has nice pool and cool little gym
Nightlife Tip: every were
Report this review
Timothy B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
good location

night life
6.7
Good location close to every thing you need Hotel good value for money has nice pool and cool little gym
Nightlife Tip: just go
Report this review
Umang G. Solo travelers India, May 7, 2012
Good Hotel

clean rooms, free shuttle service
7.3
the room was of decent size with a balcony. The bathroom was very small. While taking shower the water would fill up the floor. Its not that close to walking street. But there is a 24 hr shuttle service which is quite useful.
Report this review
Christopher R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
gret place, quiet yet close to all facilities

quiet location good service, not singles hotel
7.7
stayed many times, and will always stay here, after trying 50+ in pattaya this is the best and not expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: has minibus free 24/7 to second road
Report this review
Henry D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Great hotel near Walking Street

Location with 24 hour shuttle service to the main road.
10
this was my first time that i stayed at this hotel. i was very impressed with the size of the rooms. the only thing that i did not like was the wifi was not offered free of charge to all guests. i had to buy a card with a password that i had to enter. other than that, i would stay there again.
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
great hotel quiet yet near the sites

quiet polite staff
7
a really good family hotel, and unusual in close to all the attractions, yet no noise at night. Very rare location, but can walk to second road in under 3 minutes.
Report this review
Marco F. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good hotel & pool

Pool with everything you need
7.7
The staff were very helpful with my checkin as it was 2am and my booking was not listed on their computer. The rooms are big and clean and the air con worked well. There were plenty of deck chairs around the pool so you could choose the shade or sun, whatever suited your liking. There is a wide selection and good food too
Report this review
Chen Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
nice hotel good location

free wifi, clean
9
it's good and nice hotel, got free wifi with fast speed, no problem to watch movie online, clean and nice room. good location as well, just 100meter walk to sio 2, and jump to any tuotuo to walking street only cost 10b
Nightlife Tip: 100 meter walking to sio 2, and jump to any Tuotuo to walking street only cost 10B, a large shopping center on cross the road (sio 2), have a nice bay view food court (food wave)
Report this review
Reinier B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
nice hotel good service

swimming pool
8
this is the second time i have stayed at the mercure hotel in pattaya and have enjoyed my stay both times. friendly staff and very helpful. the swimming pool here is big with plenty of room around. good location near to walking street and close to main shopping areas.
Shopping Tip: Mikes shopping mall has good cheap clothes
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01