or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Sheila D. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good place

Very Quiet, away from the noise of Pattaya, good service
8.3
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
A family friendly hotel

Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable rooms.
8
We stay here twice a year, which speaks volumes. We like the location, close enough to the action, far enough away for it not to be in your face. The staff never fail to please, and we had a great dining experience poolside. The rooms, though not huge, are large enough, the size of the bathrooms being the only thing that lets them down. Clean and comfortable, and at a reasonable room rate for this area.
Jeffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
dont bother with this hotel very poor

only location and pool
3.7
got in room air-con not working safe not working complained they did fix pretty quick. then no internet in room yet another complaint 3 days later and 3 complaints still no internet told them not happy they decide to move us to top floor the room smelt awful the air-con did not work and pattaya is red hot back down stair I go they fix air-con. the beds and pillows are hard always wake up early and hurting from the bed then air-con packs in again so always hot in room was so pissed off with this hotel for the money we paid. and on check in tried to get 6000 baht in case of damage I refused rip-off you have been warned don't book this hotel there are a lot better in pattaya in this price range
Virginia M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Mercure Pattaya basic accommodation

Price, pool, transport to main soi
6.3
The hotel is fine for a very low cost accommodation. For this we couldn't complain, but you just need to be aware that the cheap rooms, are very basic. They need a complete renovation, breakfast is fine and staff are adequate, they give you basic service, the bellboys provide the most service and seem much friendlier than other staff members. It is hard to get acknowledgment or a smile out of staff at breakfast which for me says a lot. Smiles don't cost anything, and can make or break a holiday for guests. This hotel is fine, clean and basic, we didn't pay much for the room at short notice so I can't complain, but don't expect too much.
De C. Couples France, July 12, 2014
Hotel a bit old...

Quiet, quite decent size room
6
Montague G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great city hotel thats centrally located.

Location, Staff, Pool
8
It was a very nice stay that was enjoyable. Great pool and great service. I will return and would recommend the hotel to other people to make a visit. The transport to the city was excellent.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Small sufficient rooms for sleep.

clean, good staff service and shuttle bus
6
Craig M. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
sad to leave,as always.will be back again ; )

swimming pool,hotel bar and staff
10
This was the 4th time I have stayed here and cannot speak highly enough of the hotel and staff.Both beautiful!nothing is ever a problem,and always made to feel very welcome
Gavin T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great value for money!

Friendly staff, good central location, and amenities
8.7
Great comfortable stay, with friendly staff who are happy to assist tourists
Nelson B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located

Clean, location, frfiendly staff
6.3
The lobby was open and welcoming much like a resort. Located on a back street two streets parrallel to Beach Road but just 10 minutes walk from Pattayasaisong 13 which has a number of lively bars some open air. Room was average sized and clean but the bathroom accessible by a sliding door was a narrow affair with the wash basin and cistern at one end and the shower at the other. Room had a small balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04