or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Very adequate.

basic adequate gym, nice pool, good mocktails.
7.7
Disruptive. Day 1 electric circuit to room required repair, day 2 water turned off for several hours due to hotel renovation, day 4 main electrical service to hotel/street turned off for most of the day and particularly noisy Asian tour group arrived on the floor I was staying Very Late evening but rose very early for tour.
Johannes F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
great stay in good value for money hotel

good rooms, good location, good value for money
7.7
the Mercure Hotel offers very good value for money. it is centrally located, the rooms are dent-sized and clean and it has a nice swimming pool. I will be coming back.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
great hotel if you catch a sale price

breakfast buffet internet and location
8
the stay was good/easy in out with guests no problems
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Quiet surroundings and value for money / Above avg

Quiet surroundings but still close to the action, comfortable bed
7
Johannes F. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2014
good value for money

pleasant rooms, good swimming pool, good location
7.7
the mercure hotel is centrally located in Pattaya, close to the beach and nightlife. It has a pleasant atmosphere and very decent rooms. Overall, great value for money.
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
good clean hotel

clean rooms, nice staff and a handy free ride to/from the main road.
8.3
As usual I was warmly welcomed on arrival, but was asked why I was just staying 3 nights, when I told them that was all that was available on the Internet they offered me a longer stay. However, I had already booked and paid for another hotel for the remainder of my stay. They were unable to explain why they had not responded to my email asking if the room was available for longer. Management pleased note, you lost another 9 days of my custom for no reason. Given that I stay here at least twice a year that was a risky move(letting me try out a different hotel). On the good side, I had previously complained about the loud construction noise starting at 7.00am, the management emailed me saying they were trying to get the construction company to limit early noise, and they seem to have achieved this. Well done. Overall this is a good hotel to stay at.
Darcy H. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
very clean and great location

location. pool. clean rooms
9.7
very pleasant stay would definately come back when I go back to Pattaya. View of pool from hotel room was great. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Dennis Z. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
hotel in a quiet area, not far from the nightlife

big rooms, nice Staff, quit area
6.7
Anand B. Families with young children India, November 13, 2013
Rooms are small but it is value for money

Good Internet, NEarby shoppping area, Beach also near
7.3
OK, It is value for money. Rooms are very small. Overall location is excellent.
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Close to shops and entertainment areas.

Location, service and clean hotel.
7.3
Very comfortable, and good service and a clean hotel. Staff were very efficient. Located close to shopping and entertainment areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07