Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Virginia M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Mercure Pattaya basic accommodation

Price, pool, transport to main soi
6.3
The hotel is fine for a very low cost accommodation. For this we couldn't complain, but you just need to be aware that the cheap rooms, are very basic. They need a complete renovation, breakfast is fine and staff are adequate, they give you basic service, the bellboys provide the most service and seem much friendlier than other staff members. It is hard to get acknowledgment or a smile out of staff at breakfast which for me says a lot. Smiles don't cost anything, and can make or break a holiday for guests. This hotel is fine, clean and basic, we didn't pay much for the room at short notice so I can't complain, but don't expect too much.
De C. Couples France, July 12, 2014
Hotel a bit old...

Quiet, quite decent size room
6
Montague G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great city hotel thats centrally located.

Location, Staff, Pool
8
It was a very nice stay that was enjoyable. Great pool and great service. I will return and would recommend the hotel to other people to make a visit. The transport to the city was excellent.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Small sufficient rooms for sleep.

clean, good staff service and shuttle bus
6
Craig M. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
sad to leave,as always.will be back again ; )

swimming pool,hotel bar and staff
10
This was the 4th time I have stayed here and cannot speak highly enough of the hotel and staff.Both beautiful!nothing is ever a problem,and always made to feel very welcome
Gavin T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great value for money!

Friendly staff, good central location, and amenities
8.7
Great comfortable stay, with friendly staff who are happy to assist tourists
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant and quiet with nice pool

Pool location room
6
A very pleased stay with good pool good food central location to shops and bars
Mooney N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Cleanliness needs to improve

Nice staff, Good location and Quiet .
6
First evening, i was staying in room 324. I didnt look carefully and killed five bugs on the bed. i was shocked when i opened my bed and it was so many baby cockroaches. The staff has changed the room for me on the 7th floor(top floor) Second evening, when i came back from the room and it was flooding in the toilet as the water is dripping from the ceiling due to pouring rain. Then, changed to another room again. The staff is nice and came to apologize with a 500 Baht voucher to spend in the hotel restaurant. I was disappointed with the cleanliness in the hotel. No problem with the third room that i stayed. Good location .
Norman V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
excellent well looked after

management and staff convient
8.3
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Reasoable Priced with Reasonable Place to stay

Location,clean & affordable
7.7
Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01