Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Scott F. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2009
Home from Home

Reasonably priced, good rooms, large swimming pool
8.3
My mates and I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and will be returning on our next visit. The hotel is tucked away so is quiet but a free tuk tuk service is available to take you to the main road or there are short cuts getting you there in 5 mins. The hotel is clean with decent size rooms. The rates are very good. The swimming pool is one of the best I have been to. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The bar and rom service can be pricey however so I would advise buying things in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free tuk tuk service provided
Shree P. Solo travelers India, October 12, 2009
Decent Hotel

Neat, clean and comfortable.
7.7
The hotel is good in all respects except the location.But regular tuktuk drop to a point about half KM away makes going to happening places easier. The staff is polite and efficient. Amenities in the room are OK and work. Breakfast is good and the spread is wide too. Good for lone traveler or couples but not for the business traveler.
Travel tip: From the bus station ask to be dropped at the hotel gate otherwise the share taxi will drop you about a KM away and the hotel is not too well known.
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2009
Worse than last time

Nice and helpful staffs
7
Worse than my last visit, looks old only used for few years especially the bathroom.
Zhang L. Couples China, October 4, 2009
mercure pattaya

A perfect hotel. Near the shopping mall, staffs are friendly, nice swimming pool.
8.7
Hotel is nice,room is clean except the running ants.Nice view from the balcony. the location is not bad, only take 5 mins walk to the shopping mall which has resturants and coffee bars. And the foods in the resturant near swimming pool at the first floor are very nice.
Nightlife Tip: less than 2 mins shuttle to beach road.then walk along the beach to the walk street. there are many bars and resturants on the way.But the best bars are still in the walk street. another side of the hotel. there is one resturant at the street corner the place is not luxury but has perfect food and very cheap.especially the fish barbecue.
Narisorn K. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2009
New and afforable hotel

clean, nice swimming pool, new, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I went there for a one night trip drive in bangkok. The location of the hotel is not next to the beach but there's a shuttle van available to take you to the beach drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a building underconstruction near by so it degrades the ambience a bit. I'm much satisfied by the value paid and service received. The bathroom is rather small compared to other hotels I have been to.
Restaurant Tip: Rimpa Rapin Restaurant is a must-visit restaurant in pattaya, it's located in jomtien, 20 minutes drive from central pattaya
Filip R. Couples Serbia And Montenegro, September 25, 2009
Average

Clean rooms. Nice swimming pool. Free 24h shuttle to the city center, next to the city beach.
7.3
Average hotel close to the city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to escape Pattaya hustle & bustle, ugly city beach and far away Jomtien beach - go to the Coral island Monkey beach. Boats departure from the Pattaya pier, which is about 5 minutes away from the hotel, by cheap open taxis. Slow boats for 40 THB return,takes about 40 minutes each way. Speed boats for 150 THB return ticket, takes about 20 minutes each way. When you arrive on the island you can either rent an automatic motorbike, or pay the open taxi.
Umer Y. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2009
Great Stay as always

Perfect solitude and great location in the middle of husty busty pattaya
7.3
Have been coming here for a while now. Hospitality of the hotel has stayed the same. However, this time ciggarettes were stolen from my room. Was carying a carton and was left with only 5 packs. Since i smoke a specific brand not available in Thailand, it made my trip really bad. However, other than that stay was just great
Nightlife Tip: Be back on time
Diana L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2009
Nice Stay!

Clean Rooms and Baths, Nice balcony.
7
Mercure Hotel Pattaya was a nice hotel coz of the friendly staffs, clean rooms and bath, comfy beds, also nice balcony. The swimming pool is big enough, very nice and also cute coz, in the middle of the swimming pool area there is a small "pavillion" for massage. Nice Hotel, Great Stay !!!
Shopping Tip: Location of this hotel a little bit far from the centre of Pattaya. You should rent a car!
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2009
Mercure Pattaya

Location was away from crowds ,staff were friendly the guys doing the shuttle bus were a credit to the Hotel! The food was a high standard.
8.7
found this hotel to be ideal for my short stay ,the hotel is well laid out with an attractive pool area and spa with a bar area (this was very quiet so did not use!)the balcony was a plus and thought room service food was a high standard ,prices were good also.
Travel tip: take a baht bus to Jomtien ,left on main road after shuttle bus..the Chivarome spa was excellent and reasonable. room service breakfast 300 baht was very good (had this on last day) I tipped staff as all in all compared with my country its very good value here!
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2009
Close to Everything

Location is excellent. Close enough without having the noise of being in Pattaya. Pool is nice when you stay in. Friendly staff.
8.7
This hotel is an excellent value at the current price. The hotel is situated well and is close to the action without being on top of it. You need to walk a short distance to catch the little baht buses. Hotel is in very good condition and quiet. The rooms are a little small but well appointed. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definetly stay at this hotel again for this price.
Shopping Tip: The Avenue Center is an excellent place to start and end your day. There is a very, very good Spa and hair cuttery on the 3rd Floor next to the bowling alley called "CK Jenny". Excellent for families and offer all treatments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04