or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
May X. Couples China, May 3, 2010
good service

peaceful and the beautiful outdoor pool
9
very kindly and warmhearted. the room is very clean and comfortable.
Anirudh C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2010
trip in pmercurattaya with last minute booking

comfortable of room, location
7.7
new hotel, easy location to go out for travel, room is simply but comfortable, warm atmostphere. Easy to book in last minute
Philip D. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2010
Repeat Visit to this Location

Cleanliness, comfort, parking, proximity to supermarket, staff friendliness, swimming pool
8.3
This is the 5 or 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. Value is very good. Rooms are smallish but very functional and clean. I favor the location because of the supermarket across the street and also the access out of the town for golfing. Parking is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: A very large and pleasant pool and outdoor patio.
Kenneth S. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2010
Quiet spot with very helpful staff

Quiet. Lovelt Pool, Great business centre. Not too far from action off 2nd road.
6.7
Quiet everytime I stay there which is hard to find in Pattaya hotels. Great Pool very helpful staff great business facitlities and great value for money hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need a business centre the conferance rooms are great for small groups.
Alaa Z. Couples Egypt, April 10, 2010
Mercure Hotel Pattaya

The rooms the staff
10
Brilliant hotel friendly staff good breakfast excellent massage and transportation , clean good ac and nice pool
Alexandra O. Families with young children Portugal, April 6, 2010
Good hotel with reasonable price

Most of the staff are very friendly and polite. The 24 hours free shuttle bus that takes you to the 2nd road is very convenient. You don't need to wait for a long time.
7.7
The breakfast should be better.
Shopping Tip: Shopp in Mike Center. It's very cheap.
Philip D. Groups Canada, April 5, 2010
Will continue to use this hotel

Quality, 4-Star comfort and facilities, swimming pool
8
I have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to use it when I am in Pattaya for golfing. Location is a little off the main roads but can be managed if you know local transport and geography. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel seems to get a lot of 50-60 person groups which all travel the elevators and eat at the same time. Breakfast buffet is good but restaurant menu is poor.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to mid size shopping center and supermarket thru the center's back entrance about 50 meters to the north of the hotel. Also a good way to get to public transportation.
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2010
Pattaya 3/05/2010

Very clean,nice pool area,quite and friendly staff.
7.7
Over all I thought the hotel was a good value. The staff was friendly and willing to help and answer any questions I had. You can also book zoo trips or other activities at the hotel. I would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the tiger zoo keep in mind that they charge 150 baht for each photo with the animals. Also if your going to take a cab from the airport go outside and get one it was a lot cheaper. The cab center in the airport will charge per person. They wanted 1900baht for one person and outside cabs are flat rate of 1600baht for two people. The hotel is not very close to walking street or the beach. You can grab a cab or walk. The hotel has two places to eat I didn't try them but there are several good places one block down and very cheap. Also there's a mall on the same street it's nice if you forgot something.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2010
A great Hotel at a great price---In a quiet area

Fairly new hotel,clean, nice staff,Fantastic Pool area, pretty good breakfast,fast shuttle to the main drag,nice views
10
Mecure by Accor is a fine new( couple of years) hotel for the price. I have stayed here twice now and each time I have enjoyed it for the week I was there. great location a block from a mall and grocery store but on a quiet back soi.a round the clock shuttle take you to the main drag. Please!!! just because the shuttle is "free" doesn't mean you shouldn't tip these guys 20 baht or so.cheapskates. They have families to feed too. I can't count how many people got off the shuttle and never even said "Thanks"( kup koon kup)kup koon Ka if you're a woman.
Restaurant Tip: Try some of the MANY european restaurants around. Austrian,Swiss,German, Russian etc.
Chao W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2010
Good Hotel

Good location, free tutu, nice pool
8
this is a great hotel, with good faculity, the pool is very nice and bigger then expect, the location is realy good, close to the main shopping centre and walking stree, with a free 24 hrs tutu fm hotel to the main road. the bad thing is that the hotel is next to the pub, which is very nosy at nice if u stay at the side close to the pub, if u want to stay there, i would suggest to choose face the pool which may not hear the pub and with a nice pool view.
Shopping Tip: close to shop and walking street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01