or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Ibrahim Y. Solo travelers Egypt, November 12, 2009
GREAT LOCATION

-Great location -Good service -Nice pool -Friendly employees
7.3
The location is really great new to the beach, and the heart of the city The transportation they offer to drop you and pick you up from the hotel to main road is really efficient 24/7 Also the swimming pool really nice But the hotel has a problem of early check out @ 1200 hrs Some times when you have to stay according to your flight you cannot leave early!
David M. Groups Canada, November 12, 2009
Reasonable Value

Clean rooms, helpful staff.
8
Relatively well located, close to nice shopping complex with many stores, restaurants, services, etc. Regular shuttle to 2nd road. Staff very helpful and responsive. Hotel is heavily marketed to large tour groups that can congest the lobby. Noise carries in the hallways. Restaurant is relatively expensive...better food value to be had elsewhere.
Travel tip: Good supermarket called Villa only 2 minutes away.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2009
Mercure hotel Pattaya

Spacious rooms, good pool area, attentive staff
7.3
Hotel is not on the beach but only a short walk and they supply free transport to the main road. Swimming pool is very nice and comfortable bar area, staff very helpful, hotel is very clean and new condition, Only a short walk to the many shopping malls, restaurants and bars. very happy with our stay and the rates we were charged for the standard of the hotel were so reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: a short walk from the hotel we found a lovely spanish style tapas bar with very resonable food and wines PATAMAS on soi buakao,well worth a visit
Scott F. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2009
Home from Home

Reasonably priced, good rooms, large swimming pool
8.3
My mates and I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and will be returning on our next visit. The hotel is tucked away so is quiet but a free tuk tuk service is available to take you to the main road or there are short cuts getting you there in 5 mins. The hotel is clean with decent size rooms. The rates are very good. The swimming pool is one of the best I have been to. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The bar and rom service can be pricey however so I would advise buying things in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free tuk tuk service provided
Shree P. Solo travelers India, October 12, 2009
Decent Hotel

Neat, clean and comfortable.
7.7
The hotel is good in all respects except the location.But regular tuktuk drop to a point about half KM away makes going to happening places easier. The staff is polite and efficient. Amenities in the room are OK and work. Breakfast is good and the spread is wide too. Good for lone traveler or couples but not for the business traveler.
Travel tip: From the bus station ask to be dropped at the hotel gate otherwise the share taxi will drop you about a KM away and the hotel is not too well known.
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2009
Worse than last time

Nice and helpful staffs
7
Worse than my last visit, looks old only used for few years especially the bathroom.
Zhang L. Couples China, October 4, 2009
mercure pattaya

A perfect hotel. Near the shopping mall, staffs are friendly, nice swimming pool.
8.7
Hotel is nice,room is clean except the running ants.Nice view from the balcony. the location is not bad, only take 5 mins walk to the shopping mall which has resturants and coffee bars. And the foods in the resturant near swimming pool at the first floor are very nice.
Nightlife Tip: less than 2 mins shuttle to beach road.then walk along the beach to the walk street. there are many bars and resturants on the way.But the best bars are still in the walk street. another side of the hotel. there is one resturant at the street corner the place is not luxury but has perfect food and very cheap.especially the fish barbecue.
Narisorn K. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2009
New and afforable hotel

clean, nice swimming pool, new, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I went there for a one night trip drive in bangkok. The location of the hotel is not next to the beach but there's a shuttle van available to take you to the beach drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a building underconstruction near by so it degrades the ambience a bit. I'm much satisfied by the value paid and service received. The bathroom is rather small compared to other hotels I have been to.
Restaurant Tip: Rimpa Rapin Restaurant is a must-visit restaurant in pattaya, it's located in jomtien, 20 minutes drive from central pattaya
Filip R. Couples Serbia And Montenegro, September 25, 2009
Average

Clean rooms. Nice swimming pool. Free 24h shuttle to the city center, next to the city beach.
7.3
Average hotel close to the city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to escape Pattaya hustle & bustle, ugly city beach and far away Jomtien beach - go to the Coral island Monkey beach. Boats departure from the Pattaya pier, which is about 5 minutes away from the hotel, by cheap open taxis. Slow boats for 40 THB return,takes about 40 minutes each way. Speed boats for 150 THB return ticket, takes about 20 minutes each way. When you arrive on the island you can either rent an automatic motorbike, or pay the open taxi.
Umer Y. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 23, 2009
Great Stay as always

Perfect solitude and great location in the middle of husty busty pattaya
7.3
Have been coming here for a while now. Hospitality of the hotel has stayed the same. However, this time ciggarettes were stolen from my room. Was carying a carton and was left with only 5 packs. Since i smoke a specific brand not available in Thailand, it made my trip really bad. However, other than that stay was just great
Nightlife Tip: Be back on time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02