or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
excellent stay

room, pool and staff
9
hotel stay was fantastic. drinks on check in, helpfull staff, nice rooms and fantastic pool area
Santiago B. Solo travelers Spain, September 2, 2013
Confortable

Location, Rooms, Pool
8
The hotel is located in the center of Pattaya within walking distance of the beach, walking street, royal garden plaza, Avenue Shopping center, and central Festival. The hotel is refurbished and its new from inside.
Yousef A. Couples Kuwait, August 30, 2013
exelant hotel

clean room, large pool, Comfortable bed
8.3
it was nice and comfortable staying,i would stay there again
Santiago B. Solo travelers Spain, August 26, 2013
Confortable

Location, Room, Pool
8
The hotel is located in the center of Pattaya within walking distance of the beach, walking street, royal garden plaza, Avenue Shopping center, and central Festival. The hotel is refurbished and its new from inside.
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable well located

Cleanliness, location, free upgrade in view of hotel being busy
8.3
Very comfortable, enjoyed relaxing by the pool and visiting many good restaurants in the vicinity.
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
A great hotel spoilt by the noise

Comfortable clean rooms with a nice balcony/view.
8.7
I stay at this hotel about 3 times per year, so that tells you that it ticks all the boxes for me, great hotel, good location, and friendly staff. The rooms are a decent size, large comfortable bed, and clean, the bathroom however is "adequate", but I don't come here to stay in the bathroom. The food is first class, although a little pricey, but you pay for quality. Now the down side:- this stay (through no fault of the hotel) I was woken every morning with really loud heavy construction noise (about 7.00 - 7.30 am). There are two large construction sites, one either side of the hotel, and a third one planned for the rear of the hotel (sales office on site but the construction work not started yet). So for the next 6 months (or maybe longer) there will be noise. If this bothers you I would think hard before booking here.
Shier L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
terrible, poor, lousy

minimalize, small,
3.3
terrible. my mom fell down in the bathroom due to slippery floor and her head was swollen. no rubber mat in the bathroom until we asked for it. hotel staff can't speak english well and can't help much after the incident.
Marko L. Couples Finland, August 4, 2013
Good location

hotel location
7
Hotel is in good location. Hotel has free transport to second road where you can easily take a taxi. Breakfast was not so amazing and dinner BBQ buffet was minimal.
Lawrence G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, great location

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at the Mercure Pattaya many times and I continue to go back whenever I visit Pattaya. It is within convenient walking distance of entertainment and good shopping. In the past 3 years I have only stayed at this hotel and will continue to go back.
Hugh B. Couples Ireland, July 22, 2013
Pleasant One-Night Stay

Nice Rooms, Good Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Quite a nice stay - only one night as we were stayng at another hotel which was booked on this night. Would consider staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01