My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Tuan N. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2013
Bathroom was small and out of date.

Free shuttle to Beach Rd 2 and back to the hotel.
6
A bit of a walk from the hotel to the Beach rd but good thing there is a free shuttle to and from the hotel. Operate very late in the night (came back at 1 am and the shuttle was still available). Wifi in the room was poor. Bathroom was too small and out of date...actually the room is old. Staff at the swimming pool area are not nice. My friends and I, both got yelled at in separate occasion. Beware, this hotel host tour groups (from China)and they can be noisy in the early morning. It should rate at a 3-star hotel and not 4-star.
Tome N. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
satisifed with hotel.

location, swimming pool, price
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, only feedback is is there was a few times where small ants were noticed on the bathroom bench and bed side tables.
Inna D. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel, kind, friendly, and helpfull stuff

The hotel is strategically located in the middle of everything, but not noisy. Hotel stuff is very kind and helpfull, and provide all information. Very nice and well groomed pull and pull area.
8.3
Yousef A. Families with young children Kuwait, March 23, 2013
nice hotel

The swimming pool, design and bed comfortable.
8.3
Most of the staff where very polite but there was one receptionist who was very rude and sadly always seemed to be working when i needed to speak with the hotel. it was awesome.
Robert V. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2013
Good choice

location, swimming pool
6.3
Hotel is located behind promenade shopping center on Pattaya'a second road. The area is still quite secluded and away from the activities in the city that hardly sleeps. Swimmimg pool has been renovated last year. Enjoyed laying at the side with a cool drink. Rooms are now equiped with 32¨ LCD screens, with plenty of non-Thai channels to choosed from. If you stay on a Friday or Saturday, do not miss out on the poolside BBQ. Amazing price for what you get. Housekeeping does a reasonable job, but suggest mamagement to supply them with vacuum cleaners, found lots of dust, hairs and other stuff under the bed. (over the past two years we stayed in different rooms, all are the same). Will we go back? definitely.
Denis C. Groups Canada, February 21, 2013
Nice Hotel, close to everything.

Clean rooms, good service.
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Our room was very clean, very quiet and very confortable. The breakfast buffet was quite good although a bit pricey considering the prices asked in restaurants close by. The pool area is pretty We really found it to be good value. A nice place to stay in Pattaya
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Quiet location but near all the action

Plenty of parking space, friendly staff
7.7
Have stayed here regularly to write reports. Surprisingly peaceful atmosphere considering location. Mostly Asian tour groups checking in and out. I use the small gym and usually have it myself. Good experience
Jess H. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Modern, clean and fabulous!

Friendly staff, nice pool and delicious dinner
8.7
They were very accommodating and our room was simply divine. We enjoyed the buffet dinner, very relaxing dining by the pool! It was a real family atmosphere around and a great proximity to the beach and local shops!
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym was well equipped and very cool thanks to the wonderful airconditioning. If you want the perfect balance of relaxation and exercise, make use of the gym and stay at Mercure Pattaya!
Tuija V. Couples Finland, January 15, 2013
We had a Great Holiday

Location, Service, Cleaning
8.7
We had a pleasant holiday and the hotel manage to serve all our needs during the time we spent there.
Geetanjali M. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Very good hotel .. excellent service

room service , pool and excellet food
10
excellent service and clean rooms.pool and spa is excellent I loved the room service, room was always clean , 24*7 service , thai food is excellent at affordable rates . overall a pleasant experience ....
Hotel Feature Tip: pool and spa is excellent I loved the room service, room was always clean , 24*7 service , thai food is excellent at affordable rates . overall a pleasant experience ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Twin RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03