Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Quiet surroundings and value for money / Above avg

Quiet surroundings but still close to the action, comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Johannes F. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2014
good value for money

pleasant rooms, good swimming pool, good location
7.7
the mercure hotel is centrally located in Pattaya, close to the beach and nightlife. It has a pleasant atmosphere and very decent rooms. Overall, great value for money.
Report this review
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
good clean hotel

clean rooms, nice staff and a handy free ride to/from the main road.
8.3
As usual I was warmly welcomed on arrival, but was asked why I was just staying 3 nights, when I told them that was all that was available on the Internet they offered me a longer stay. However, I had already booked and paid for another hotel for the remainder of my stay. They were unable to explain why they had not responded to my email asking if the room was available for longer. Management pleased note, you lost another 9 days of my custom for no reason. Given that I stay here at least twice a year that was a risky move(letting me try out a different hotel). On the good side, I had previously complained about the loud construction noise starting at 7.00am, the management emailed me saying they were trying to get the construction company to limit early noise, and they seem to have achieved this. Well done. Overall this is a good hotel to stay at.
Report this review
Darcy H. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2013
very clean and great location

location. pool. clean rooms
9.7
very pleasant stay would definately come back when I go back to Pattaya. View of pool from hotel room was great. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Corey H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
One of the best hotels in Pattaya

Staff, location, price
10
Always wonderful to stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly, food is great and they do not charge for bringing a extra guest like other hotels. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Dennis Z. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
hotel in a quiet area, not far from the nightlife

big rooms, nice Staff, quit area
6.7
Report this review
Anand B. Families with young children India, November 13, 2013
Rooms are small but it is value for money

Good Internet, NEarby shoppping area, Beach also near
7.3
OK, It is value for money. Rooms are very small. Overall location is excellent.
Report this review
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Close to shops and entertainment areas.

Location, service and clean hotel.
7.3
Very comfortable, and good service and a clean hotel. Staff were very efficient. Located close to shopping and entertainment areas.
Report this review
Santiago B. Solo travelers Spain, November 7, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7.3
Good stay and good location just behind 2nd road where all the shopping malls are
Report this review
Lawrence G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, staff, rooms
9
I travel to Pattaya many times each year and this is my 'home away from home'. Rooms are comfortable, very nice pool, and within walking distance of good shopping and restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07