Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 731 reviews

461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Montague G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great city hotel thats centrally located.

Location, Staff, Pool
8
It was a very nice stay that was enjoyable. Great pool and great service. I will return and would recommend the hotel to other people to make a visit. The transport to the city was excellent.
Report this review
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Small sufficient rooms for sleep.

clean, good staff service and shuttle bus
6
Report this review
Craig M. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
sad to leave,as always.will be back again ; )

swimming pool,hotel bar and staff
10
This was the 4th time I have stayed here and cannot speak highly enough of the hotel and staff.Both beautiful!nothing is ever a problem,and always made to feel very welcome
Report this review
Gavin T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great value for money!

Friendly staff, good central location, and amenities
8.7
Great comfortable stay, with friendly staff who are happy to assist tourists
Report this review
Nelson B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located

Clean, location, frfiendly staff
6.3
The lobby was open and welcoming much like a resort. Located on a back street two streets parrallel to Beach Road but just 10 minutes walk from Pattayasaisong 13 which has a number of lively bars some open air. Room was average sized and clean but the bathroom accessible by a sliding door was a narrow affair with the wash basin and cistern at one end and the shower at the other. Room had a small balcony.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant and quiet with nice pool

Pool location room
6
A very pleased stay with good pool good food central location to shops and bars
Report this review
Mooney N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Cleanliness needs to improve

Nice staff, Good location and Quiet .
6
First evening, i was staying in room 324. I didnt look carefully and killed five bugs on the bed. i was shocked when i opened my bed and it was so many baby cockroaches. The staff has changed the room for me on the 7th floor(top floor) Second evening, when i came back from the room and it was flooding in the toilet as the water is dripping from the ceiling due to pouring rain. Then, changed to another room again. The staff is nice and came to apologize with a 500 Baht voucher to spend in the hotel restaurant. I was disappointed with the cleanliness in the hotel. No problem with the third room that i stayed. Good location .
Report this review
Norman V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
excellent well looked after

management and staff convient
8.3
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Reasoable Priced with Reasonable Place to stay

Location,clean & affordable
7.7
Superb!
Report this review
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
all around okay

price location clean
6
it was a overall pattaya hotel not in the middle of everything but a short bike ride to any and everywhere would recommend to groups couple or solo travelers the hotel staff were friendly the rooms are clean and ac works good.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 461 reviews Next page
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03