Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mark H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Very good clean
The swim pool was very clean and the people was ok
It was was very good the staff was very nice was the family
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Man C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Good location
good location, food and staffs
the first room was horrible, dirty and badly maintained, second room was ok, the pool need pest control. Staffs are mostly polite.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

james N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very Expensive Drinking water
The room was acceptable and clean
Water that would normally be free in the majority of hotel rooms was 1200% more than you pay at the 7 /11 down the street. At the breakfast egg / noodle station which is outside had an abundance of ants crawling over the plates, I raised this with the staff and no attempt to rectify was the response.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Eugene G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good hotel for business and leisure
The best things about the hotel were the location and friendliness of staff. Convenient to shopping malls and other tourist attractions.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Mark H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
I find it was very nice
The best things it was clean and the swinging pool was very good
It was good for shopping and it was ok to go down on to the beach
Reviewed September 01, 2014

John D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Centrally located but still quiet
The location ( close to the action, but on a quiet street ); the large pool and poolside area ; and the overall modernity and cleanliness of the room.
A 10 minute walk from the beach ; 15 minutes from Walking Street ; and only a few minutes away from a wide selection of restaurants and beer bars. But the street it's on is quiet and feels safe at night time. Food in the hotel restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced ( I just ate some Thai dishes so can't comment on the Western food there ). Staff were friendly and efficient. I had a problem with a water leak in the bathroom but it was quickly fixed. Overall the hotel is modern, clean and well run.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Cortland R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Dependable
room, pool, staff
The staff is attentive, and the room is average. The pool is nice and large, and the breakfast is nice. The hotel is a bit more expensive than some of its competitors, but the location is nice (right behind The Avenue shopping center and within walking distance (10 minutes or so) of Central Festival)
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Sheila D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good place
Very Quiet, away from the noise of Pattaya, good service
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kurt S. from Austria
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent Value for money
location, pool, accept pets
We had a lovely stay. the hotel way exceeded our expectations. Such good value for money and within walking distance of main street, supermarkets and restaurants. The pool area and outside dining are lovely. The breakfast is amazing with such a good selection of Thai and Western food. The only negative would be that the furnishings are slightly dated but this wouldn't stop us from visiting again. In fact we will definitely be going again as we can take our dog. We saw a few people with pets checking in but we never saw or heard any after that. An oasis in the middle of Pattaya
Reviewed August 13, 2014

jeffrey G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
dont bother with this hotel very poor
only location and pool
got in room air-con not working safe not working complained they did fix pretty quick. then no internet in room yet another complaint 3 days later and 3 complaints still no internet told them not happy they decide to move us to top floor the room smelt awful the air-con did not work and pattaya is red hot back down stair I go they fix air-con. the beds and pillows are hard always wake up early and hurting from the bed then air-con packs in again so always hot in room was so pissed off with this hotel for the money we paid. and on check in tried to get 6000 baht in case of damage I refused rip-off you have been warned don't book this hotel there are a lot better in pattaya in this price range
Reviewed August 08, 2014