Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 723 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant and quiet with nice pool

Pool location room
6
A very pleased stay with good pool good food central location to shops and bars
Report this review
Mooney N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Cleanliness needs to improve

Nice staff, Good location and Quiet .
6
First evening, i was staying in room 324. I didnt look carefully and killed five bugs on the bed. i was shocked when i opened my bed and it was so many baby cockroaches. The staff has changed the room for me on the 7th floor(top floor) Second evening, when i came back from the room and it was flooding in the toilet as the water is dripping from the ceiling due to pouring rain. Then, changed to another room again. The staff is nice and came to apologize with a 500 Baht voucher to spend in the hotel restaurant. I was disappointed with the cleanliness in the hotel. No problem with the third room that i stayed. Good location .
Report this review
Norman V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
excellent well looked after

management and staff convient
8.3
Report this review
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Reasoable Priced with Reasonable Place to stay

Location,clean & affordable
7.7
Superb!
Report this review
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
all around okay

price location clean
6
it was a overall pattaya hotel not in the middle of everything but a short bike ride to any and everywhere would recommend to groups couple or solo travelers the hotel staff were friendly the rooms are clean and ac works good.
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Very adequate.

basic adequate gym, nice pool, good mocktails.
7.7
Disruptive. Day 1 electric circuit to room required repair, day 2 water turned off for several hours due to hotel renovation, day 4 main electrical service to hotel/street turned off for most of the day and particularly noisy Asian tour group arrived on the floor I was staying Very Late evening but rose very early for tour.
Report this review
Johannes F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
great stay in good value for money hotel

good rooms, good location, good value for money
7.7
the Mercure Hotel offers very good value for money. it is centrally located, the rooms are dent-sized and clean and it has a nice swimming pool. I will be coming back.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
great hotel if you catch a sale price

breakfast buffet internet and location
8
the stay was good/easy in out with guests no problems
Report this review
Cortland R. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Dependable

room, pool, staff
7
The staff is attentive, and the room is average. The pool is nice and large, and the breakfast is nice. The hotel is a bit more expensive than some of its competitors, but the location is nice (right behind The Avenue shopping center and within walking distance (10 minutes or so) of Central Festival)
Report this review
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Quiet surroundings and value for money / Above avg

Quiet surroundings but still close to the action, comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 456 reviews Next page
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08