or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Guy L. Groups France, June 2, 2013
Good value for money

cheap - well located - big pool
6.7
Dan F. Couples Israel, June 2, 2013
Overpriced

Clean, nice swimming pool. Car parking.
5.3
The hotel is clean and quite nice. The b/f was poor.Rooms are simple and overpriced, though clean and in good condition.The location is quite close to main attractions, but the access is not direct.Before the check in, the staff declared "it's our POLICY not to show the rooms". When we checked in, I understood, why.The hotel is "fair" but definitely overpriced.
Patrick B. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
Great place to relax by the pool.

Great pool, nice rooms and close to nightlife.
8
Enjoyed every minute of the stay. The pool was great! The hotel is just off the main road but quiet.
Patrick B. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
The hotel is well located in a quiet setting.

The pool, the location and the cleanliness.
8
We attended the hotel as part of a group of 10 with 10 rooms booked. The staff at check in was somewhat disorganised and confused. I had requested for everyone to be on the same floor with pool views. Unfortunately this was not the case with nobody having a pool view and being seperated on two floors in different wings. After this the rest of the stay was excellent!!! The rooms are a perfect size with the furniture nice and the bed very very comfortable. The internet service is excellent. The pool area is clean and the pool is just perfect. Service was very friendly! Late check out was organised with ease for the group with the check out process very simple and quick. The hotel is well located and quiet considering how close it is to the action. Taxis are available from the hotel or across the road. As previously stated the only negative was the room location. If you are traveling in a group and want pool views I would recommend getting a guarantee for the hotel before booking. With this guarantee I would rebook for our trip next year.
Yuk C. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Very good

the swimming pool is good,service very nice,the room is big
10
the swimming pool is good,service very nice,the room is big
Philip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel with good wifi.

Free wifi, location, pool
6
Free Wifi is good if not super fast. Close to Avenue shopping centre which is good and centrally located. Large deposit required at check in even though I had paid already. Room quite basic but clean and not too expensive. Pool is ok except there are no changing facilities. Lots of coaches outside running their engines at all hours. At check out couple complaining about the excessive charge for water. They should have read my earlier review from a few years ago!
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
nice hotel

quiet and clean
8.3
My first time staying here and it was nice. The staff want to be of assistance. The room I had was small. The bathroom was nice, it's not fancy in any way but clean and works well. The food was so so at the restaurant. The gym is mainly cardio with some light dumbbells to work out with. It's a small room and wasn't well air conditioned as one of the AC units were out. The nice thing is that it's away from most of the hustle and bustle but not far. There may be a new construction project about to commence next door so noise may be in it's future.
Natcha W. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
nice, clean hotel with great salt water pool

salt water pool, clean room, atmosphere
8
Lee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Nice place for relaxing holiday

conveniently located in the center of Pattaya
8.7
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Hotel is beautiful and close enough to all the entertainment that Pattaya has to offer.
7
Hotel is located close enough to all the action if thats what your after but also far enough away you can chill out in peace and quiet. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are very clean and new looking. The bathroom and shower i thought was the right size but may be deemed small by some people. The hotel has lots of Chinese tour buses turn up and it can get abit noisy but this lasts only for a short period(i went through the reception area to be confronted with well over 200 chinese tourists waitng for their tour buses!)Most of the staff where very polite but there was one receptionist who was very rude and sadly always seemed to be working when i needed to speak with the hotel.The hotel is great but expensive compared for other hotels of the same quality. Shop about trust me you can get the smae standard without paying as much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02