Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 730 reviews

460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Alex H. Groups Australia, May 8, 2016
Great hotel
6.3
Quality hotel. Breakfast was overpriced for what was provided.
Report this review
Huy P. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Happy and satisfied
6
Happy with all aspects of my stay. No complaints. The hotel is a bit off from the main roads but there is a shuttle which can take you at any time. Also you can walk through the shopping centre for a short cut to the main road.
Report this review
Lisa L. Groups Australia, May 7, 2016
CLEAN, NICE STAFFs
6.7
Clean and nice staffs
Report this review
Martin V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2016
Great values
5
Good location and great value hotel
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2016
Nice hotel
6
Stayed a couple times now nice hotel food is great aswell
Report this review
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Comfortable stay
4
Comfortable stay at this resort as compared to money paid
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2016
Good service attitude
5.7
Quite a convenient location with dining and shopping place nearby. Good large pool with plenty of seats. Clean room and staffs' service attitudes are great. Had a little hiccups on wifi but staffs helped out quickly.
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 29, 2015
Mercure Pty
5
Good hotel, friendly staff but the price is a bit too much for the simple room
Report this review
Donald T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
nOT THE SAME AS THE PICTURES
3.7
Booked this hotel for a week based on the recommendation from a friend as we have children and wanted a family orientated hotel. The hotel was tired, noisy at the pool and the rooms very tired and shabby, family very upset with the hotel so we checked out and I booked a new hotel. Not suitable for families
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
Good Location- clean Hotel

Location to the Shops (The Avenue) Great Pool, Clean roomy Hotel
9.7
Great stay for my Wife & Family , loved the pool , the Avenue shopping complex across from the car park, clean rooms, Pet Friendly, only thing that surprised me was we had to pay 500THB per day for our little Chihuahua dog, especially since we only could keep him in the room. not allowed any where else.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 460 reviews Next page
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01