My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Small sufficient rooms for sleep.

clean, good staff service and shuttle bus
6
Craig M. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
sad to leave,as always.will be back again ; )

swimming pool,hotel bar and staff
10
This was the 4th time I have stayed here and cannot speak highly enough of the hotel and staff.Both beautiful!nothing is ever a problem,and always made to feel very welcome
Gavin T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great value for money!

Friendly staff, good central location, and amenities
8.7
Great comfortable stay, with friendly staff who are happy to assist tourists
Mooney N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Cleanliness needs to improve

Nice staff, Good location and Quiet .
6
First evening, i was staying in room 324. I didnt look carefully and killed five bugs on the bed. i was shocked when i opened my bed and it was so many baby cockroaches. The staff has changed the room for me on the 7th floor(top floor) Second evening, when i came back from the room and it was flooding in the toilet as the water is dripping from the ceiling due to pouring rain. Then, changed to another room again. The staff is nice and came to apologize with a 500 Baht voucher to spend in the hotel restaurant. I was disappointed with the cleanliness in the hotel. No problem with the third room that i stayed. Good location .
Stephen W. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant and quiet with nice pool

Pool location room
6
A very pleased stay with good pool good food central location to shops and bars
Norman V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
excellent well looked after

management and staff convient
8.3
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Reasoable Priced with Reasonable Place to stay

Location,clean & affordable
7.7
Superb!
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
all around okay

price location clean
6
it was a overall pattaya hotel not in the middle of everything but a short bike ride to any and everywhere would recommend to groups couple or solo travelers the hotel staff were friendly the rooms are clean and ac works good.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Very adequate.

basic adequate gym, nice pool, good mocktails.
7.7
Disruptive. Day 1 electric circuit to room required repair, day 2 water turned off for several hours due to hotel renovation, day 4 main electrical service to hotel/street turned off for most of the day and particularly noisy Asian tour group arrived on the floor I was staying Very Late evening but rose very early for tour.
Johannes F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
great stay in good value for money hotel

good rooms, good location, good value for money
7.7
the Mercure Hotel offers very good value for money. it is centrally located, the rooms are dent-sized and clean and it has a nice swimming pool. I will be coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05