or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Good location

good location, food and staffs
7
the first room was horrible, dirty and badly maintained, second room was ok, the pool need pest control. Staffs are mostly polite.
James N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Very Expensive Drinking water

The room was acceptable and clean
5
Water that would normally be free in the majority of hotel rooms was 1200% more than you pay at the 7 /11 down the street. At the breakfast egg / noodle station which is outside had an abundance of ants crawling over the plates, I raised this with the staff and no attempt to rectify was the response.
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
I find it was very nice

The best things it was clean and the swinging pool was very good
3.3
It was good for shopping and it was ok to go down on to the beach
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Centrally located but still quiet

The location ( close to the action, but on a quiet street ); the large pool and poolside area ; and the overall modernity and cleanliness of the room.
8.3
A 10 minute walk from the beach ; 15 minutes from Walking Street ; and only a few minutes away from a wide selection of restaurants and beer bars. But the street it's on is quiet and feels safe at night time. Food in the hotel restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced ( I just ate some Thai dishes so can't comment on the Western food there ). Staff were friendly and efficient. I had a problem with a water leak in the bathroom but it was quickly fixed. Overall the hotel is modern, clean and well run.
Eugene G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good hotel for business and leisure

The best things about the hotel were the location and friendliness of staff. Convenient to shopping malls and other tourist attractions.
7.7
Kurt S. Families with older children Austria, August 12, 2014
Excellent Value for money

location, pool, accept pets
8.3
We had a lovely stay. the hotel way exceeded our expectations. Such good value for money and within walking distance of main street, supermarkets and restaurants. The pool area and outside dining are lovely. The breakfast is amazing with such a good selection of Thai and Western food. The only negative would be that the furnishings are slightly dated but this wouldn't stop us from visiting again. In fact we will definitely be going again as we can take our dog. We saw a few people with pets checking in but we never saw or heard any after that. An oasis in the middle of Pattaya
Jeffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
worst 4 star hotel in pattaya

location pool thats it
4.7
beds and pillows were hard and awful no sleep in 7 days. internet was real bad. charged 200 baht for a bottle of water that cost 10 baht in shop rip-off. tried to charge me 6000 baht on arrival in case I damaged anything we are a old couple not teens I refused and no more was said. there are a lot and I mean a lot better hotels in this price bracket in pattaya. I would never stay there again.
Sheila D. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good place

Very Quiet, away from the noise of Pattaya, good service
8.3
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
A family friendly hotel

Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable rooms.
8
We stay here twice a year, which speaks volumes. We like the location, close enough to the action, far enough away for it not to be in your face. The staff never fail to please, and we had a great dining experience poolside. The rooms, though not huge, are large enough, the size of the bathrooms being the only thing that lets them down. Clean and comfortable, and at a reasonable room rate for this area.
Jeffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
dont bother with this hotel very poor

only location and pool
3.7
got in room air-con not working safe not working complained they did fix pretty quick. then no internet in room yet another complaint 3 days later and 3 complaints still no internet told them not happy they decide to move us to top floor the room smelt awful the air-con did not work and pattaya is red hot back down stair I go they fix air-con. the beds and pillows are hard always wake up early and hurting from the bed then air-con packs in again so always hot in room was so pissed off with this hotel for the money we paid. and on check in tried to get 6000 baht in case of damage I refused rip-off you have been warned don't book this hotel there are a lot better in pattaya in this price range

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01