or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala Thai Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 22, 2014
Hotel

Location pool area rooms
8
Nice hotel very clean pool area is nice staff very helpfull will stay again when in pattaya
John D. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Nice can find better at a lower rate

Near to shops beach clean and tidy
8
Fine, friendly hotel
Katrina F. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Great stay at a great hotel

All of my stay was good with no problems
10
This is a good location and had everything that you would want. It is off the main street so is a lot quieter and it is not as busy. You can walk to the beach or take their free shuttle bus to go shopping etc. Would highly recommend this hotel, Rooms clean an comfortable and staff will do anything to make you stay a good one. Would go back again and stay there
Ann E. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Excellent choice for a stay in Pattaya

The pool the room comfort position
9.7
Very comfortable stay with excellent staff relaxing by the pool in the sunshine before you go out in the evening for shopping or good entertainment this hotel is perfectly placed for all these.We will not hesitate to rebook this hotel when we return next year as it was excellent value for your money.
Karen M. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
very clean and well kept staff really friendly

great pool great location for town and nice room
10
Really enjoyedMy stay at the mercure and would book to go there again
Robin D. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
A good value - plus they allow dogs!

Location, allows pets, price.
8.3
We always have a good stay here. Most staff have changed over the 7 years we have been staying. We don't get here as often as we once did and there have been some changes. Still, you can always count on consistency at a Mercure and the one in Pattaya does not disappoint.
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Quiet spot in mad Pattaya

Staff location and pool
7.7
Arrived to find reception staff were aware of special request I had asked for (high floor away from lifts)I was checked in and given a complimentary upgrade which was very nice. The room was good large enough for 2 and clean, balcony was not huge but large enough for 2 people to sit out on in the evening. Loved the deck chairs on the balcony which were very comfortable. Only meal I took was breakfast which was very good with in addition to the standard fare offered in most Thai hotels additionaly some good selection of different breads and pastries and even a small selection of cheese.
Salvatore Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
relaxing

location, confort,treatment
9
Very Good
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Nice hotel

location is good, staff helpful, decoration is acceptable
8.7
The hotel situated at a location convenient, walk a few minutes to the busy street. Good for traveler. Staff are helpful. Reasonable price. I would consider it again when next time travel. But the swimming pool is a bit small.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Great location and really clean

Location, cleanliness and pool
10
The location was fantastic, we had the luxury of getting a shuttle to one of the main roads, then it was a 10 baht to get along the road down to the beach road in a local bus(ute). The hotel had a great pool then only down turn about the pool is that there is no pool bar although the staff were easy access for drinks. The quality and cost of food for room service or around the pool was good. When we come back we will certainly be staying at the Mecure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya PattayaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05