Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pattaya

484 Moo 10, Pattaya Second Road Soi 15, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua Bar Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 695 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Malcolm E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Another Pleasing Stay

Adequate standard of room, clean and great staff.
9.3
As usual, I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are of adequate size (but small bathrooms), and they are clean and comfortable. The staff are nothing short of brilliant, pleasant, helpful, good English, everyone of them I had cause to speak to were so keen to please. The location is great, close to Second Road shopping, convenient for the Soi Bukkow pub area, and a free mini bus to and from the Walking Street area. All this whilst being far enough away from the noisy bar scene so as not to have to endure the noise at night. I will return.
Report this review
Harish K. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
A very nice hotel

Staff friendliness good service and cleanness
8.3
Was very good
Report this review
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Decent hotel with nice pool

pool, location, price
7.7
other than reception giving me a card for the wrong room number twice after locking my own card in my room it was a fine stay. The food is pretty good and it's good value for money considering it is a 4 star and where it is located. Large pool which was not busy at all
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Great place to stay in Pattaya

The pool, the comfortable bed, and the great lobby ambience.
10
Wish I could have stayed longer...completely relaxing and enjoyable experience.
Report this review
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Great location

Location, quiet, staff
8.3
Great hotel for the money, rooms are a little tired so would say 3 star rather then 4. Staff very helpful and nice pool area.
Report this review
Darren S. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
nice modern hotel

new modern staff
7.7
Report this review
Jaranapong R. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2015
Smell from bathroom

Near central city
4.3
Report this review
Sunita L. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2015
This used to be a good hotel but too old now.

Room is OK. Location is OK. Staff is below expectation
6
Room was not ready when we arrived there at 3.30 PM. They said it was because the hotel was fully booked the night before. Very convenient excuse, though all must have been asked to check out before noon. I was not happy. The room is old, though fairly well equipped. Air-con is too loud. For this price, you might want to consider other choices as well before booking.
Report this review
Dwi Y. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Menyenangkan

Close to pattaya walking street and pattaya avenue. Great staff,
7.3
Report this review
Aaron W. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Finally top quality, medium budget.

Price, Room and Pool relaxation area....and food. (4 top things)
8.7
My stay here was excellent. If you want luxury resort style appointments away from the noise of beach road and walking street then this is the hotel. My ocean view from the balcony was almost nonexistent, but it was a 3 minute walk between buildings to get to MacDonalds, Starbucks Coffee and a Pizza outlet if your feeling homesick for western style cuisine. However if it's awesome Thai food you want, then order from the hotel. Their Green Chicken Curry was beautiful while eating it around the pool area with a coffee. They are located 2 or 3 streets away from beach road, then it's a 20baht trip to the main area of walking street. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Aqua BarMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - SpaMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Sala ThaiMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolMercure Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantMercure Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Mercure Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05