My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Perth Hotel

10 Irwin Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guestroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guestroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guestroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bar
Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel Exterior Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bedroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Virginia M. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
perfectly comfortable

location checkin value
8.3
very satisfactory
Afshin K. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2014
Nice, comfortable

friendly staff, close to CBD, comfortable
9.3
Nice and comfortable, the room was clean except some hairs which i found on chair and bath room sink.
Lui K. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Nearby domestic airport

early check-in, quick response on request, convenience to airport
5.7
room is neat and tidy, comfortable, easy and convenience to domestic airport. but toilet is a bit dim, and not enough for hanging clothes
Lui K. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
convenience and comfortable

convenience to shopping area, staff are helpful, clean and tidy
6.3
room is neat and tidy, bed and pillow are comfortable, nearby shopping area, will definitely recommend to my friends
Chee B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Just Fine for a Standard Hotel

Clean room, friendly staffs, room service available
6.3
I think this hotel is a standard hotel, with good services & rooms (at least we didn't encounter any unfavorable experience). The staffs were helpful and they provided necessary assistance when needed. In case you would like to have car park jockey, you may want to find out the rates first.
Elaine B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff made us feel welcome

Location, smart/fresh apprearance of entrance, and friendly and efficient staff
9
Very relaxed atmosphere by staff members upon arrival and check-out but still very prompt service. Room very clean and fresh looking and all amenities provided in our room. I feel it was the staff's attitude that made this Hotel stand out a little bit more than other hotels that i have stayed at recently. Even when they where busy at check-out time, they seemed relaxed and calm!!!! Well done !
Carmel C. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location, amenities
8.7
Very enjoyable. Fantastic staff and breakfasts. Well appointed. We particularly enjoyed the gym and pool.
Danny H. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
very comfortable

close to the city
8.3
it was good, they could put bins in more usable places and the dates and times on the lifts could be up to date, staff were friendly
Dorothy M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Staff are friendly and helpful. Ready to go the extra mile.
7.7
Room was spacious, comfortable and clean although it was not considered under the "privilege rooms". Would be good if free wifi access is available in the room with no limit. Staff at the reception were friendly and helpful.
Peter C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
very friendly hotel great staff

help full staff ....very clean ......handy to shops
9.3
no complaints we both enjoyed our stay we will come again ty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Perth Hotel PerthMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorMercure Perth Hotel Perth - GuestroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - GuestroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - GuestroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantMercure Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - GymMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel ExteriorMercure Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BedroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Business CenterMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BedroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04