or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Perth Hotel

10 Irwin Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Hydrant Bar and Cafe Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bedroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bar Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bedroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Standard Queen Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Tonic Bar Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Standard Twin
Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite Facilities Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite Facilities Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Queen Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Gym Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Mercure Perth Hotel Perth - Buffet
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Remelyn P. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
It's not value for money.

Matthew(staff) is very helpful, daily fruits basket is available at the reception. Centrally located, CBD is accessible by the free shuttle buses. WIFI is not really complimentary as they claim
6
It was good but could be better. a lot to improve though.
Andrew B. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Handy & Comfortable

It was fine, nothing memorable
8.7
It was a long walk from the Parmelia Hilton where all my meetings took place. It's close to the park by the river and it has predictably high standards, but just not memorable.
Ava A. Business travelers China, May 14, 2014
nice hotel

location room price
8
quite nice
Gillian G. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable

Central location, comfortable beds, aircon did not go off at night
7.7
The first room I was booked into had a constant dripping sound in the wall. I rang reception to say that I was having difficulty concentrating and they offered to move me immediately. I was moved to a premium room which was excellent.
Si Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Very friendly and helpful staff
8
All was good except that there is no free wifi, only limited to 30 mins per day.
Rosemarie W. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Nice and clean & centrally located

Good location, clean, close to restaurants
7.7
Pleasant stay for conference. Friendly staff and quick with room service
Lynda M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
We'll definitely come back!

Great location, nice room and lovely staff
8.3
Excellent! Very good value for money.
Aaron S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Average stay

Clean room, comfortable bed, polite staff.
5.7
I visited Perth because I hadn't been before, and to visit Adventure World. On first impressions, the hotel seemed overpriced. I'm not sure what the other hotels nearby are charging. The surrounding area lacked people and atmosphere, shops, cafes and people due to many new buildings being constructed. Maybe in a few years it will be lively and worth staying there. Northbridge was a more interesting part of the city.
Fernando G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
ok

location
7.3
ok
Stephanie M. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel, rooms a bit small but to be expected

Coffee shop
8
Easy check in, friendly staff, very helpful. Rooms a bit small, but expected for the location of the hotel. Great location, easy to walk anywhere to eat or shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Perth Hotel PerthMercure Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionMercure Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyMercure Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Hydrant Bar and CafeMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BedroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BedroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege SuiteMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Standard QueenMercure Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege SuiteMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Tonic BarMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Standard TwinMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite FacilitiesMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Privilege Suite FacilitiesMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Superior QueenMercure Perth Hotel Perth - GymMercure Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionMercure Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyMercure Perth Hotel Perth - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A02