or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel

239/14 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Patong Phuket

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Pluto Kids club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Room
Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le Jardin Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Neptune Meeting Room (U Shape Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Jupiter Meeting Room (Classroom Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Mercury Grand Ballroom (Banquet Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Baan Napa Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - O2 Lounge Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Sun Bar Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Moon Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Kar M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Romantic

Relax
7.3
Hotel room is nice and clean. Staff service with smile. Foods nice...
Shopping Tip: Take the tuk tuk car to phuket town, a bit far from hotel to town around 50min, but enjoy the time when sit at tuk tuk car.
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great hotel but far away to beach

swimming pool nice
8.7
Room big , clean, relax, staff nice , service with smile
Hotel Feature Tip: when step in the hotel feel relax,good environment, nice view.
Gareth H. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, lovely pool area!!
10
Everything you should expect from a nice 4 star resort. Great location not to close to Bang La road. Would return!
Brian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 24, 2012
great location and great rooms

the pool, staff were great, and clean
8.7
had a great time there, pool was excellent. the rooms were clean , the spa excellent and the staff terrific - although it would be good if they could speak a bit more english - not their fault though. i didnt try the cafe but will do so next time.
Srinivasan R. Solo travelers India, May 23, 2012
fantastic room with super location

swiming pool
8.7
the best hotel i stayed in patong area in phuket.rooms were clean and good and staff were very much helpful i like the swiming pool in the hotel with the bar in .
Roger F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Rooms Ok, but lacking!

Good staff
7
i stayed there alone and yet there was bare'ly enough hanging space for my clothes. the charge for taking a female friend was expensive thb, which was more than i had paid for the rooom per night. apart from that everything else was ok.
Carmen D. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
very clean hotel with relaxing pool areas

The main pool has a bar
8.3
Also enjoyed the swimming pool on the roof - this was a smaller pool but was a little more private then the main pool on the ground level. The staff were very friendly & helpful.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is located walking distance from Bangla road, the party zone of Phuket. If you are not into the nightlife, they have lots of markets for some cheap shopping/souveniers
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
Good location, standard room, bad service

location
5.7
hotel is located in a great location, approx 10 mins walk to the patong beach. as i am traveling to phuket every month as on business purposes, i can get helf the price for the size and quality of the room including the facilities available elsewhere. hotel is big and new and charges high price during low season. staffs really lack training and don't give much attention to customers, the quality of service is stupid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jungceylon shopping center
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Modern and lovely hotel in a nice location

Modern design with nice furnishings, close to Patong beach and shopping area and a nice pool for relaxation
8
Good Features: This is a lovely hotel which would be suitable for couples, business travellers and families with young children. The hotel is situated close to Patong beach and shopping area (within 5 mins walking distance). Suggested Improvement: Would be better if there is complimentary wi-fi in each room.
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel

lovely pool area and spacious rooms
8.3
We stayed at the Mercure for 13 nights. Check in was quick and we received the room location we had requested. We found our room to be spacious and very clean with a king size bed and a large bathroom with a bath. The staff were friendly and did their best to make sure our stay was perfect. The pool area was kept very clean and tidy and we found no problems getting a sun lounge though we did stay in off peak. The hotel food was very nice, though we didn't eat there often as there is a great little restaurant bar called Shakers 30 seconds walk from the hotel which has excellent food, plenty of variety and cheaper than the hotel. The hotel is in a really good location close to everything, with Bangla road being a 10 minute walk. I would definitely stay at the Mercure again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Pluto Kids clubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness ClubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness ClubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le JardinMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Neptune Meeting Room (U Shape Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Jupiter Meeting Room (Classroom Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Mercury Grand Ballroom (Banquet Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Baan NapaMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - O2 LoungeMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Sun BarMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Moon BarMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - SolariumMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le JardinMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Venus SpaMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Venus Spa

Customer Reviews - Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01