or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel

239/14 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Patong Phuket

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite Room Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Pluto Kids club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Club Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness Room
Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le Jardin Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Neptune Meeting Room (U Shape Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Jupiter Meeting Room (Classroom Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Mercury Grand Ballroom (Banquet Style) Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Baan Napa Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - O2 Lounge Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe Restaurant Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Sun Bar Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Moon Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Rachel K. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
A refuge to come home to.

Comfortable, great food, great surrounds.
10
Absolutely happy with our stay at the Mercure. At all times felt like we had a safe, clean, comfortable place to return to after a day of sightseeing and shopping. Staff were lovely and friendly. The pool was a great place to cool off and have a drink. All the guests seemed to be enjoying themselves.
Arnold R. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
good value for money. very accomodating staff.

good location. easy access to beach.
6.3
Generally good stay for the family
Intan R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
affordable and comfortable

quite with privacy although it is located along the busy shopping district of Rhat U-Thit
6
Overall its a comfortable stay but the housekeeping did not clean our room on the first day until we make a request. For the rest of our stay, they did clean our room but did not change the bed sheet. We're out the whole day for shopping and by the time we return, the housekeeping staff is not avail to change the sheets.
Berzenn U. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2013
very nice hotel with good swimming pool.

large room and bathroom, friendly staff, nice swimming pool.
9.3
Lynette C. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2013
Can't wait to come again

Room size, cleanliness, location
10
This is my 6th time staying here. I have tried 4 other hotels but they don't come close. Will always stay at Mecure and recommend to friends
Khaled E. Families with older children Egypt, April 10, 2013
The overall experience of staying was good

Good location, nice pool , clean rooms/hotel.
7.3
Good location, walking distance (10 min) to Patong Beach & shops. The pool is nice, but there is no other outdoor facilities. The rooms are clean but not large enough. The staff are friendly & cooperative.
Glenn L. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Great family friendly hotel

perfect if you want to be near the action but not too close!!
7.3
This hotel ticked all our requirements with 2 teenagers 14 & 16 that wanted to experience Banglor road and was perfect for us as we wanted it a bit on the quieter side so well located, rooms good size ( though had to book 2 rooms as our kids are at that age classified as adults and its hard to find places that accomodate 4 of us), staff very friendly, pool area great.We all like walking so this was our method of transport and the o top markets are very close which is a great place to go, hubbies can drink in all the little bars very cheaply as located in the hub of all the shopping to be done also lots of little restaurants and carts to get your food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Monday night they have a moon bar night on top of hotel 399 baht each for all the cocktails you can drink from 8 -midnight and includes entertainment ( which the guy didnt mind when we decided to take over the microphone and changed it to kareyoki night and made everyone get up and sing) also includes nibbles. good position as from 11pm you get to see all the fireworks they let off at Patong beach so great vantage point.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great spa

Spacious room and quiet
7.7
we booked 4 rooms and they were nice to give us interconnecting rooms on the same floor. the price of the hotel is cheap at about s$per night. location is about 10 to 15mins walk to jeycelone / bangla street. about 7 mins walk to the beach. room is nice and big. however bedsheets have stains that wasnt washed away. so my partner was a little irked by it. even after we requested a change in bedsheet, the second sheet is also stained. anyway we are picky about cleaniness. the other aspects of the room is perfect. a lot of channels on tv. true to a global 4 star hotel chain, we had a pleasant stay. standard is pretty good when it comes to service too. the staff were very nice and accomodating. american breakfast buffet cost baht per pax per morning. but there are plenty of food options out in the street. but for baht, its quite a good deal. i would recommend it. location is a little far from the centre but there are plenty of shops around the hotel too.
Travel tip: the spa was on promo. 3 hours for only baht. my brother and sister-in-law enjoyed it and said the massage was quite good too.
Surbpong M. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Decent

Nice pool
6.3
Nice location, surrounding by night life, but minor stinky smell in the rooms.
Chii D. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2012
nice hotel good location

good service and friendly
8.7
i like that hotel this is my second time staying that hotel, staffs they are friendly. but only one problem is the bath room shower drain water ran bit slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - M Privilege RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Family RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Pluto Kids clubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness ClubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness ClubMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Saturn Fitness RoomMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le JardinMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Neptune Meeting Room (U Shape Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Jupiter Meeting Room (Classroom Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Mercury Grand Ballroom (Banquet Style)Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Baan NapaMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - O2 LoungeMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - World Cafe RestaurantMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Sun BarMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Moon BarMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - SolariumMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Le JardinMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Venus SpaMercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel Phuket - Venus Spa

Customer Reviews - Mercure Phuket Deevana Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03