My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pontianak Hotel

Jalan Jendral Ahmad Yani No.91, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Lobby Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Lobby Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Restaurant Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Ballroom Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Suite Room Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Restaurant Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and Beverages Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Interior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and Beverages Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception
Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Ballroom Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Guest Room
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Prabowo S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
(Almost) pleasant...

Location, Food, New
6
Overall should've been a pleasant stay, if it were not due to the power outage which keeps occurring every 5 minutes for hours! I know Pontianak has electricity issues, but seems that the hotel's Gen-set isn't working properly, for a new hotel!
Andy C. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
not so good

location only
7
just ok, the lift was not working, trap inside for 5m
Lucky M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
oke

simply simplicity simple
8
so far so good
Rudianto H. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
The best hotel in Pontianak

Good Surrounding, Beside the Shopping Mall, Close to Everywhere
6.3
Actually Pontianak is not really big city, but also the is a few good hotel, but I would say Mercure is the best hotel in Pontianak, it is around 20 minutes from Supadio Airport and close to everywhere, well Pontianak isn't big, so we can go everywhere if we want. Unfortunately, the swimming pool was small, but fit to children. The room is not clean enough, and a bit smells a cigarette. Oh yee, and the room door that we've got was a bit to hard to opened, but is not a big deal tho. If I go to Pontianak again, I will stay in this hotel.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and zenful recuperation

The room was huge and clean.Everything about the sleeping stuff is very comfortable.Staffs are very attentive and polite.Hotel is centrally located to everything in the city.Will always come back.
9.7
It was very good and lives up to the expectations.Staying at Mercure hotel all around the world has always been great experience.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfortable and excellant

near to shopping, relaxing and fresh
9
i like staying at this hotel because its clean and lovely, nice settings and well thought deco.
Ain F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Cheap and convenient

Near to shopping mall
9.7
excellent
Mahadevan G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
My choice hotel in Pontianak

Clean, Comfy & helpful staffs
7.3
This hotel is my choice hotel, have stayed before and will stay again
Zul M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
great location,location,location

very good location, location and location
9
great location in center city
Artha T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Nice

Nice, central of the city
7.3
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pontianak Hotel PontianakMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - LobbyMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - LobbyMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - RestaurantMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - BallroomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Suite RoomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - RestaurantMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and BeveragesMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - InteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and BeveragesMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - BallroomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02