Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Pontianak Hotel

Jalan Jendral Ahmad Yani No.91, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Lobby Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Lobby Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Restaurant Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Ballroom Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Suite Room Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Restaurant Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and Beverages Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Interior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Exterior Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and Beverages Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Reception
Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Ballroom Mercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Guest Room
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Paul P. Families with young children Germany, August 31, 2014
Holiday

Breakfast, rooms, lounge
7.7
It was an ok stay. The staff misunderstood our request for 2 rooms with a connecting door because of our children. After all they gave us 1 rooms with an extra bed. That was ok.
Nancy M. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Baik

bersih, friendly & wifi
8
not strategic place. Far from local restaurant.
Subhanjaya A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
nice room

nice, cool and beautiful
6
Rut K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Good, will recommend to others

good location,room comfort dan clealiness
7
good enough
Lewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean and near shopping mall
7.7
Greats
Prabowo S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
(Almost) pleasant...

Location, Food, New
6
Overall should've been a pleasant stay, if it were not due to the power outage which keeps occurring every 5 minutes for hours! I know Pontianak has electricity issues, but seems that the hotel's Gen-set isn't working properly, for a new hotel!
Andy C. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2014
not so good

location only
7
just ok, the lift was not working, trap inside for 5m
Felicia E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
recommended hotel for traveler

Location, easy to find food, next to a big mall
6
Quite okay, altough the hotel is very narrow, long but narrow, doesn't feel nice. but the room was okay. the location is good, not that far from airport and next to one big mall at Pontianak.
Lucky M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
oke

simply simplicity simple
8
so far so good
Rudianto H. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
The best hotel in Pontianak

Good Surrounding, Beside the Shopping Mall, Close to Everywhere
6.3
Actually Pontianak is not really big city, but also the is a few good hotel, but I would say Mercure is the best hotel in Pontianak, it is around 20 minutes from Supadio Airport and close to everywhere, well Pontianak isn't big, so we can go everywhere if we want. Unfortunately, the swimming pool was small, but fit to children. The room is not clean enough, and a bit smells a cigarette. Oh yee, and the room door that we've got was a bit to hard to opened, but is not a big deal tho. If I go to Pontianak again, I will stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Pontianak Hotel PontianakMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - LobbyMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - LobbyMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - RestaurantMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - BallroomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Suite RoomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - RestaurantMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and BeveragesMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - InteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ExteriorMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Food and BeveragesMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - ReceptionMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - BallroomMercure Pontianak Hotel Pontianak - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06