Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok Cottages
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure Sanur Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Villa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1066 reviews

735 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Leny M. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
The garden and the beach hotel in sanur area.

The garden, the beach and peacefully place
7.7
I'm very satisfied stay in this hotel. We've got a large and huge room. The hotel condition is clean. The garden is very beautiful.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location, garden surroundings and atmosphere
7.7
As a regular returning customer this is one of my favourite hotels. Value for your money
Report this review
Ifor N. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel good value

Room, location, quietness
8.3
Good
Report this review
Nelson N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
perfect

quite, location,close to beach
8
just to summerise Iwant ito go back
Report this review
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
a bit far from the centre of sanur

cheap, not expensive and high CP value
6
Abit far from the sanur centre a bit old  some blemishes on the towels provided but offer free massage for accor member good t have 1
Report this review
Mylor C. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Awesome

Great landscape
7.7
Nice n comfort with good landscaping, quiet also from surroundings.
Report this review
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
quiete hotel

beach side,natural, unique room
6.3
great holiday
Report this review
Judy B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet beach location

Location on the beachfront. Quiet. Lovely gardens.
8
Enjoyed our room and stay at this resort. Room was comfortable and well appointed, staff generally friendly and helpful. Having said that, the welcome drink was not very welcoming.......could be friendlier and more attractive. Beachside pool loungers were plentiful but no umbrellas and the pool/beach towels were scruffy and need replacing. We enjoyed the Indonesian buffet meal and music in the hotel restaurant. Overall a pleasant stay
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
I did not enjoy my stay, left after 1 night

Close to beach
2.7
I did not enjoy my stay here, rooms were very tired, aircon was useless, and staff very unhelpful.
Report this review
Denanda S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Enough Hotel

quiet beach, close with local public area
6.3
The hotel seems a nice beach resort for mid-level travelers. The surounding area is pretty quite and there are two beach areas that locals seem to love. It's nice to meet and interact with them.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 735 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge gardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok CottagesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure SanurMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - VillaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby areaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby desl


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08