Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1086 reviews

752 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1086)
Sort by:
Elvin P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Nice Resort

Beach, Service & Price
6
Good hotel and very near into beach. Better you well prepare for your daily needs because you need to walking around 30 minutes to the nearest 711
Manny L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Nice, comfortable, good

best view, comfortable room, good location
7.3
this is a nice place for relaxation. good garden, nice pool for swimming, but poor beach. friendly staff and fast room service. very comfortable room.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Excellent stay, very relaxing

Beach location, garden setting, friendly and att4entive staff
8.3
Lorna O. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
We loved it here

location, beach, atmosphere
8.3
This was a lovely surprise. We had booked this place simply as a stop over from the airport to the north of Bali where we were meeting friends and family the following day. I wish we had been able to stay for a few more days. It was very relaxing. Even with a late check in the lobby was welcoming and the staff very receptive. Our room was clean and typically Balinese. The grounds fun for my kids to explore. Breakfast was simple but nice. The kids pool was fun and the beach wide. It was also nice to have market stalls near to the beach side for shopping if we wanted.
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
value for money

good location, rooms is clean & comfortable
9.3
Very good, the only setback was, the hotel is unable to offer connecting rooms , but this hotel is really value for money
Paulo S. Families with young children Brazil, December 14, 2013
Nice hotel at great cost in a fisherman beach

great swimming pools, close to the beach, nice rooms, quiet, great greenery
7.3
Quite good. Breakfast buffet is expensive and could have wider variety. Beach is poor and waveless. Take a taxi and go somewhere else. Swimming pools are great. Staff is very friendly. Great cost and great rooms. If you don't mind taking a taxi to go to a decent beach the hotel is quite nice per se. Food and drinks at hotel are expensive. Cross the street and you will find great food at great price. I could have whole family (7 people) meals at ~usd30
Vonny T. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room

friendly staff, location and beach access
8.3
It was a lovely stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Beach is just right in front of the resort and it's very clean with quiet surroundings. The only thing is the wifi is not that good from the room, works well in the lobby area though :-)
Gilbert G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very nice!

Locvation, friendliness, surroundings
10
Excellent, no complaints. I really enjoyed the entertainment offered at dinner time. The hotel pools were excellent, the staff friendly and just a nice atmosphere in general.
Sura S. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2013
Good location and convenoence

Location, Nice garden & Sea view, Good breakfast
8.7
Short stay with Mercure Sanur hotel, but feel relax and comfortable with their facilities. Restaurant recommended by hotel staff was very good.
Dyah P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Beach Front

quiet, beach as your backyard, value for money
7
if the management decided that when a guest does not hang the "DO NOT DISTURB / PLEASE MAKE UP ROOM" means they required the bed to be made up, then the management need to put this notice in the room. or better, take out the double-sided SIGN. just make it DO NOT DISTURB sign. therefore, the cleaning people would not assume that the sign as DO NOT DISTURB one when they saw it from a distance. I got rooms on upper level (2nd floor). one last thing, I found that most of gardeners were not friendly at all.
Previous page 171 - 180 of 752 reviews Next page
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - FacilitiesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - FacilitiesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - FacilitiesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - FacilitiesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SurroundingsMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure SanurMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - VillaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby deslMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07