Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resort Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property Decoration Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok Cottages
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok House Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure Sanur Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Villa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1066 reviews

735 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Grant K. Groups Australia, November 25, 2013
Loved it!

Location, price, room condition
9
This was my second stay at the Mecure Sanur. I love this place. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The resort gardens are gorgeous. The location is great. This is real value for money and I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
One of the better hotels on Bali

location, pools, gardens
5.3
Very pleasant. We chose, as usual, not to eat at the hotel.Just along the beach is a fab immaculately clean, little cafe where we had lovely breakfasts each morning whilst looking out to sea.Unfortunately I have forgotten the name of it. There are a few restaurants within easy walking distance where we had good meals and the shop keepers here are not as pushy as those in Kuta.Hotel room standard not quite as good as a hotel in the same chain that we stayed in in Thailand.
Report this review
Grant K. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Fantastic

Price, location, garden setting
8.7
I stayed at the Mercure Sanur for one night whilst transiting. I wish I could have stayed longer. This is a value for money hotel with a beautiful garden setting, great location, and attentive staff. The rooms need a litte updating but are spacious, clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again.
Report this review
James W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Perfect hotel for family holidays.

Big garden,a lot tree,near to beach.
8.7
A good hotel with very big garden & tree,very suitable for family stay.Have two swimming pool with very good location. Near to beach & restaurant.Very traditional style hotel room.the hotel room is clean,big & comfortable for family with children.
Report this review
Gillian D. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Comfortable and easy

Excellent luggage storage and departure lounge for after checkout late plane times
8.3
Very pleasant classy hotel with gorgeous gardens, beautiful pool and easy access to beach and sun lounges. The place was a bit hectic when we arrived. Though, not able to check in until 4:50pm, no towels in the room, no umbrella available in the pouring rain, we paddled out in 6 inches of water to leave the hotel to go out at night in pouring rain. Asked the doorman if the local restaurants were nearby. Response was "don't know I'm new here" There was a strip of good restaurants on the road just outside. It's still a really good hotel and would stay again just a few staff could lift their game a bit.
Report this review
Malcolm Y. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
very comfortable, relaxing, stress free!

Gardens, restaurant location, friendly staff.
8.3
We had a very nice time at the Mercure Sanur, felt chilled, recharged and rejuvenated after our stay.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, November 19, 2013
Nice enough hotel but great pricing

location on the beach, friendly staff, OK bar pricing.
7.3
The rooms are a bit tired and the pool is very hot however the staff are fantastic, the location on the beach is also great and to top it off the price is by far the cheapest you will find with beach front.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, November 18, 2013
great price for an ok hotel

Great staff, great beach location, Good bar prices
7
This is by far the best hotel on the beach at a budget price, it's getting a bit tired however the staff are great and the bar prices are ok. Pool is way to hot to actually swim although the beach is great.
Report this review
Susanne C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Great stay of 6 days

Quiet, shady and Balinese
8.3
Enjoyed the stay. Would definitely go back. The late check-out lounge to while away a few hours before going to the airport was a plus.
Report this review
Brett C. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Older hotel but clean and comfortable

Quiet room, good location and good water pressure in shower
7.7
Older style but clean comfortable and quiet. Best shower water pressure Ive had in Bali. Staff were friendly and very good value for money with the good deal through agoda. The water was abit warm in the pools but they were still inviting.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 735 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge gardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok CottagesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure SanurMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - VillaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby areaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby desl


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01