Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Beach Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Spa
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Lorrel E. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2013
Excellent Ocean front view

I could see & hear the ocean from my room, Hotel was above average clean, plenty of restaurant selections close by on the trail along the ocean that had better pricing than hotel
9.3
I wanted to be close to the ocean for the last few days in Bali and this was perfect.Could have stayed longer it was so pleasant, peaceful and lots to do if you wanted. They would make arrangements easily enough if you needed taxi or shuttle to airport. Free bike rental was nice too!The beach is beautiful and well taken care of. Its an older property and one of the charming features is that its not loud with lots of music etc as I experience is many of the new hotels.I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Qian X. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2013
Beach and sun

Beach, sun, service
8
Report this review
Lorna P. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
Beautiful Beach Front Hotel

Beautiful grounds, good location and clean comfortable rooms.
8
The Mercure is a beautiful hotel. It is well run and centrally located within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The beach is clean and well maintained. There are an abundance of lounging chairs and umbrellas with plenty of water sport options along the beach.
Report this review
Julie Y. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Perfect location for relaxing beach holiday

Friendly attentive staff, fabulous gardens and beach location
8.7
Quiet relaxing oasis to come home to after the hustle and bustle of shopping and touring. Staff always very welcoming and helpful. Very enjoyable holiday
Report this review
Eileen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Totally relaxing. I was blissed out.

the beach; the serenity, value for money
9.3
I love the Mercure. It's so warm, welcoming, quiet, uncrowded, and fantastic value for money. The gardens are beautiful and the atmosphere is serene. I have stayed here before and it feels like 'coming home'. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Report this review
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice and clean rooms with private beach available.

Private beach, location, and clean rooms.
7.7
Report this review
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Fun and enjoyable stay

beach, clear water, lovely view
7.3
Nice place to stay, for family or couple. Good for snorkeling and diving.
Report this review
Puguh P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
recommended

close to the beach, close to the city, quite environmental
7.3
Report this review
Zi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Beachfront hotel in the heart of local action.

Beachfront location, tourist-friendly but close to local restaurants, great sunrises and sunsets.
8
Check-in took some time, but otherwise everything was smooth-sailing throughout the stay. The resort is right beside Power of Now Oasis if you want to do some yoga, or walk in the other direction to beachfront restaurants. The pool is great, the room is clean and comfortable. Only gripe is that Wi-Fi in the room is very patchy.
Report this review
Erena H. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
very relaxing, quiet place with private beach

Quiet place, lots of trees, private beach
7
We have spent 2 nights here as part of our honeymoon and it has been a great stay. The area is very big, mostly covered with big trees that has created peaceful ambiance, which we both like so much. It also has private beach with lots of lazy chairs, pool bar & restaurant next to it, where we can enjoy the sea view and the drinks at the same time. The room is not big, the design is quite 'old fashion' but it is clean. Overall, we enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - InteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Mercure Resort Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01