Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1067 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Kathleen G. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Bali holiday

location price breakfast
10
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
repeat visit

Location and standard was much the same as last year
7.3
Only disappointment they really dont acknowledge accor silver membership the breakfast buffet dwinately falls short on last years visit had to go and buy a bedside lamp and a couple of better rating globes room are a tad dark which also means mozzies can sneak in but had my pwn defence there too with a power board and insect devices would definately stay there again
Report this review
Denise C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Short escape

Price, on beach , Hardys free shuttle
8
Report this review
Jana K. Families with young children Germany, April 7, 2015
Sanur's little treasure

Shady big beach front, super friendly staff, gardens
9
Report this review
Vicki C. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
My favourite Sanur hotel

Love the location Love the space Love the hotel
9.3
I love staying at the Mercure Resort as there is room for the little ones to explore and the beach is at your doorstep. The staff are wonderful and the rooms are clean with modern decor. I will definitely be returning
Report this review
Mayumi K. Couples Japan, March 30, 2015
Bathroom was not clean enough

Location, beach
8.7
Report this review
Wendy C. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
great ambience

location, ambience, staff
8.7
always good, keep coming back! Just wish they could do something about the pools being too warm!! dark tiles and no shade not good!
Report this review
Kerriann M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Fabulous

Location staff cleanliness
10
Most enjoyable. 2nd trip to Bali and enjoyed Mecure hotel much better than previous accomodation. Can't wait to come back.
Report this review
Terence D. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great Location

Location, helpful staff, value for money
8.7
We had a great relaxing time at the Mercure Sanur Beach. Large rooms, helpful staff and good food, together with a superb location right on the beach made our stay. There are many pleasant restaurants within a short walk. Great value for money.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Sues review

Beach side lounge chairs,no harrestment from hawers beach side,pool
6
mediocre/average at best.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 736 reviews Next page
Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur BeachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Mercure Sanur beachMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Entrance of the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Sahadewa PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - By The PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa Restaurant and Nakula PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - The Lounge gardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Ricefield in the resortMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Property DecorationMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok CottagesMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lombok HouseMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden path at Mercure SanurMercure Resort Sanur Bali - LobbyMercure Resort Sanur Bali - VillaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Superior King RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Family RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Pandawa RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - My SpaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby areaMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Deluxe Twin roomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby desl


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06