Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Resort Sanur

Jl. Mertasari, P.o. Box 3476 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Exterior Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Surroundings Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest Room
Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Garden Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Restaurant Mercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
David E. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Idyllic setting

Cleanliness friendliness and service
10
This is the second time we have stayed at the Mercure and recommend it highly for the serenity, location and hotel staff.. will come again
Deanna W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Beautiful place

Staff friendliness, comfort and great meals
9.7
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location Rooms Beach
10
Friendly Staff, Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Good location. Would stay again
Nicola P. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Mercure Resort Sanua holiday

Location was to die with as hotel is located right on the beach. Plenty of facilities close by to provide holiday activity options. Relaxed region that makes it easy to unwind.
7.3
Really enjoyed this resort as it's location on the shoreline and laid back feel helped me to relax.
Glenice W. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
great way to end my travels around Bali

value, location, relaxed atmosphere
9
Mercure Sanur provided a good range of options for the traveller and for longer holiday stays. A great village atmosphere, superb location and very attentive staff.
Thomas O. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Lovely relaxing stay

Location, value for money, service
9.3
Lovely stay, very relaxing, great location and service! Second time here and will be returning
Gregory I. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
great hotel

great location, great breakfast, great room
9.7
We loved it they gave us a free upgrade, room was lovely spacious & comfortable, great location lovely beach frontage quiet & peaceful location lovely gardens nice pools would definitely stay there again
Frank P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
No Pressure

We never felt under any obligation or pressure from anyone to eat here or eat there. We were left alone to do our own thing until we asked for assistance or information
9.7
Very enjoyable very relaxed atmosphere and perfect location
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Resort hotel with private beach

Location, private beach, helpfull staff.
7
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we want to stay in Sanur area, because the hotel has a private beach with affordable price while others mostly don't have their own private beach or the ones have with very expensive price. The resort is still nice and clean. However a better maintenace here and there would be nice.
Barree E. Groups Australia, August 2, 2014
Lovely

Ideal for older couples, location and price
9
Rooms and pool are nice. Great location away from hustle and bustle but still easy to walk to everything. It did take over 3 hours to organise our rooms when we arrived. At first I was given a room half the size as the one we had last year, even though I had booked same room size and price. Staff did offer to change for us but took along time and still didn't have towels at 9pm at night. Staff are friendly, but not very informative . We ate at their restaurant one night, only 12 in a room that seats 200, also felt like band were pushing for a tip, very uncomfortable. Food average. The coffee machine was self serve so we all thought it was free with the buffet we had purchased. Its not', and not told until time to pay. I have stayed here before and would stay here again. Good price, location, peaceful, over all enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Resort Sanur BaliMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - ExteriorMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - SurroundingsMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Guest RoomMercure Resort Sanur Bali - GardenMercure Resort Sanur Bali - RestaurantMercure Resort Sanur Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mercure Resort Sanur, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08